Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug!! Great quality
 from Wanaque, NJ,  Jul 11, 2013

I searched everywhere for the perfect rug for my living room. Overstock.com has so much to choose from at such a great price! When it arrived it was even better then expected! The quality is great! My last rug from another retailer shed, this one doesn't. It feels very comfy on your feet! The pattern and colors are amazing! I get so many compliments! Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with purchase
 from California,  Jan 25, 2013

I felt unsure about buying a rug online, and anxiously waited for it to arrive. But I shouldn't have worried! It is just as described/pictured. It is a nice quality rug with a beautiful design and a short pile. It does not shed. It also arrived within a short time, well-wrapped up, in perfect condition, and for only ***. I could not have made a better purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I think the blue is slightly deeper in person but the colors on the screen are accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ornate Rug
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Oct 4, 2011

I've received so many compliments on this rug. The pattern and the colors lend well to multiple decors and color schemes. Its soft to the touch and doesn't shed. Great value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very very pretty rug
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jun 15, 2013

First, I have to say that I love buying from Overstock Good pricing, great selection, easy website, and FAST delivery. This rug isn't thick, but I didn't PAY for thick. We changed our floors from carpet to hardwood and found that the pet hair floated everywhere, and the house almost echoed. So, we started adding runners and area rugs. This rug has a beautiful color, and a pattern that doesn't shout out one style or another. My runners are clearly oriental, but I didn't necessarily want something matchy-matchy. This rug was a very good fit for what we needed. As usual, the delivery was unbelievably fast. I am a very happy customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect rug
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 8, 2011

This rug is perfect in our front living room. It's a beautiful muted blue and it lays flat and is comfortable to walk on. I highly recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is a beautiful muted blue..very much like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the rug lays perfectly and looks beautiful in the room
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from MT,  Jun 9, 2011

I love the subtle colors of this rug. It, however, is more detailed than the picture shows

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Jul 9, 2015

I wish I could afford a natural fiber rug this beautiful... but I can't. So, this rug is exactly what the picture looks like. the color was represented faithfully. But you can't feei it online. It's got a short dense pile, that really cushions your step. I also have one of of those super soft ultra plush shag rugs, and this one offers even more cushion than that one because this one is so dense and sturdy. If you can afford a wool hand tufted rug this intricate, I would do that. But you have a budget and like the look, this is the right rug. You will not find a better one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The rug itself seems fine for a fairly inexpensive rug. BUT, it does NOT look as expensive in real life, nor do the colors look as muted as they do in the advertised pic. It does NOT look like the colors are faded and "blendy" as I assumed they would. The pattern is still defined. It is soft to the touch, but not "fluffy", which is what I wanted. The pic seemed to lead me to believe the blue would be on the grayish side, but it is pretty much as stated: blue. Just don't think you are getting a grayish rug that just has blue in the title. The 3 stars aren't for the rug's quality, but as a warning to others to TRULY believe that the description is correct. I am keeping the rug anyway, because it does still look fine in chosen location, and with 2 young boys, it probably will have to be replaced sooner rather than later. One great thing about the rug: it does NOT smell bad! No odor at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality rug, but not the color shown.
 from Ohio,  Oct 26, 2014

Contrary to what other people have written about this rug, the colors shown in the picture do not reflect what it actually looks like. For some reason Overstock's photography seems to show rugs lighter and brighter than they really are. This is the primary reason I pick rugs, and this is now the second rug i've had to send back because it isn't as shown in the picture. Overall this rug has less contrast and is darker and muddier than what is shown in the picture. The picture tends to show a rug that has cooler more bluish tones, and I don't feel like thats what this rug looks like when you roll it out on the floor. It appears warmer and browner overall. Overall the build of the rug seems strong so I'll rate it somewhat high based on that, but buyer beware if you are even slightly particular about the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured.
 from Tupelo, MS,  Mar 13, 2014

I had already purchased a Preston Blue rug in a different pattern. I needed a smaller rug for the entry so I ordered this 5 x 7. I am pleased with both purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Asheville, NC,  Jun 21, 2013

Lovely rug, great price. Now this is not a plush piece - more a simple floor covering than something you'd roll around on. Looks wonderful in the room. Great find.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly more vivid in person, but still very subtle
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very soft, low pile
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought