Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks great - difficult to assemble
 from New York, NY,  Jun 5, 2014

I assembled the tables according to the instructions, but the bottom drawer would not go in due to the horizontal cross bar. Had to disassemble the table, install the bottom drawer first, then install the crossbar and the rest of the table. The top drawer goes in, without a problem. It was more difficult than I expected but they really look fantastic!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gr8!!
 Oct 3, 2015

Beautiful!! Just be careful putting in bottom draw. You have to tilt downward on way in and lift. I almost thought unit was defective, instead I was lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than picture
 Sep 7, 2015

We just purchase those Nightstands after months of search. First of all I will say that they look smaller that what we imagine. We did draw the dimensions to have an idea but at the end they look a bit small. Second of all I do not understand how people could find the assembly process so difficult. Every piece is labed with a letter and the screws have numbers, instructions are really clear. Is a long process (45 min to an hour) but really easy to follow. Finish material are good enough, is not Ikea quality and neither solid wood one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 Aug 15, 2015

This nightstand really is sturdy, and looks and feels great! Really happy I bought this because I also purchased it with the dresser that matches with it. Both pieces are superb, great great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Jul 30, 2015

Pretty sturdy little tables. Took a bit to assemble (over an hour each), but happy with them and the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect - Fantastic with Preston 9 drawer dresser!
 Jul 13, 2015

Beautiful finish and well constructed. I highly recommend this nightstand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slick design for bedside table.
 Jun 26, 2015

This is not a heavy duty piece of furniture but a light piece that is perfect for a guest room next to the bed. Very nice for the price, and the clean design works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money.
 May 2, 2015

This came mildly damaged, but I decided to keep it as it wasn't too bad. It looks good and just like the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty nightstand
 Mar 11, 2015

The nightstand is better in person than in the photo; I was worried about the two toned-but, it looks really nice. Takes time to put together, and one leg was wobbly, had to figure a way to stablize it, as we will have a lamp on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small and mediocre quality
 Mar 11, 2015

The color is beautiful. Assembly a bit intricate. Very small stands. Not good to accompany a King Size Bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mid Century style nightstand!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 10, 2014

These were fairly easy to put together and look great. They are not quite as tall as I had hoped, so make sure you measure the height you need before ordering. They are a great value for the price and I love the look. I like that they are a mix of black and brown woods to coordinate with multiple wood tones in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought