Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Teak Doormat
 from Dallas, Tx,  Jul 17, 2011

I love this doormat, we got rid of of the wipe your feet doormat because we realized that we were just tracking in the dirt that was trapped in the mat. With this one we don't wipe, but tap your feet to dislodge dirt from your shoes so it isn't tracked into the house on my dark wood floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, with no loose parts. It seems like it will hold up for years to come.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Problem Solver
 from Plano, TX,  Nov 18, 2010

This heavy teak doormat has helped to cut down on dirt being tracked into our breakfast room and kitchen from the back patio and pool area. It is raised up off the ground so when it rains it doesn't get wet and it is heavy so it doesn't slide around. This was an expensive purchase but definitely worth the money. I have had it out for over a month and it seems like it will wear well and be useful for many years to come. I have had a number of other mats in this area and they don't hold up due to rain but this one does the job. I would recommend this item to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome First Impression!
 from Armonk, NY,  Jun 10, 2010

I purchased this teak door mat to use at my front door. It was priced higher than other "lighter weight " models, but seemed by the pictures to be very solid construction. I am very happy with my choice, it is beautifully finished, and extremely well made. I didn't want a "shower mat" but rather something that was durable and would stand up to constant use. I was very impressed at the workmanship, and would recommend this to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Review
 from Wichita, KS,  Jun 13, 2013

These mats give a tropical flare to any deck without being overbearing to the overall decor. The teak blends into any color scheme and are beautiful as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice looking and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought as a gift
 from Worcester MA,  Jan 3, 2013

A gift for earthy crunchy recycle friends who just built a new house out in the woods. She loves the idea that as other reviewers mentioned that it will help keep dirt from being tracked in (or that she can use it for a shower mat of sorts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made quality item!
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 13, 2012

I was looking for a new door "mat" for my new front door. I wanted something different and something that would stand out from the normal door mats you see. I was very pleased at the high quality of this teak mat. It is extremely heavy and durable and looks very expensive. My only concern now is that it looks too nice to step on! I would highly recommend this door mat for those looking for something out of the ordinary. I can see where it would be best used in an backyard type setting with a pool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality teak entry
 from Port Hueneme, CA,  Oct 27, 2011

I was hesitant to spend the money for this but am very glad that I did. This is a high quality, perfect sized door "mat". I needed a slightly raised mat in front of my patio door that did not allow tracking in of fiber as do the coir mats (the teak replaced a coir mat) and the teak is perfect. Very well made, very stable, and it comes assembled! Definitely worth the money. Looks like it's from a pricey spa. Love it and looks great with my "Shangri-la-like" patio and garden.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as advertised (natural)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teak door mat
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 3, 2011

Tho a bit pricey, the teak doormat is of solid construction. We have another one that we have used for 8 years, and expect many more years wear from it. So, since we needed another for a different part of our home, we purchased this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy teak. Excellent construction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK. I have purchased this product before, so simply needed to match it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought