Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Product
 from Mooresville, NC,  Jan 23, 2013

The tablecloth has beautiful details and laundered easily. One of the best-looking tablecloths I found in this large size and by far the best deal, price-wise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for your most formal dining room
 from Salem, OR,  Oct 31, 2012

I absolutely love this tabelcloth. It was worth every penny. It is a treasure well deserving of your best entertaining and passing down to loved ones. It is large, but to showcase this beauty I put in the extra leaves. The centerpiece of my dining room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality in design, detail, and finish work.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Better than descibed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Embroidered formal tablecloth
 from Minnesota,  Aug 27, 2012

This is a beautiful tablecloth. It looks really good on the table and I was able to get the right size! I needed the 144" tablecloth and they are hard to find, but I was able to order it through Overstocked.com! I will always search through them first.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Wonderful description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tablecloth
 from Western PA,  Jul 22, 2012

This looks wonderful on the table. It has not been washed yet, and I am curious to see how it holds up, but so far so good! The material has more of a gold hue and a shimmery quality, which makes it even prettier on the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More gold than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tablecloth
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 20, 2012

The tiny picture of this tablecloth does not do it justice. It's really a beautiful and unique piece. The whole tablecloth is a bit sheer, in an antique white/golden color. Stunning Roman type edge around the entire perimeter. The design you see in the picture runs the full length of the tablecloth in the center. I got this as a gift and when I received it was delighted to see how nice it is.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful workmanship
 from Texas,  Aug 7, 2013

This table cloth is a beautiful addition to my dining table especially when I have dinner parties.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This tablecloth is perfect for formal occasions, the intricacy of the cutout and border stitching is very pretty and the fabric is easy to care for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product is very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Jacksonville Florida,  Jul 12, 2013

When I opened the package, I immediately fell in love ! Can't wait to see what my family thinks !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from Utah,  Nov 30, 2012

I was so diappointed. This tablecloth was not as pictured. The tablecloth was very white and the embroidery that looked darker and was to create the two toned effect as on the picture, turned out to be white also. Except the center of the flowers which were done in gold thread, No gold thread was shown in the picture. Not what I was expecting at all. I returned it unopened.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was much more white than the picture showed, and not two toned. Gold threads in the center of the flowers instead of the darker done embroidery as in the picture and around the edges of the flowers.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So disappointed with the color I didn't even open it to feel the fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top