Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
surprising
 from San DIego, CA,  Nov 29, 2010

I bought the gold and the burgundy. The gold was nice but it blended too much with my walls, so i tried the burgundy in hopes it would make my dining area "pop." It certainly did! An important note - the burgundy i received was NOT the design shown for the burgundy in the photo. It was the design of the champagne in the main photo. Because the design was different (not the burgundy photo design shown online) i felt it was a little too ornate and old fashioned for my taste. However, when i flipped it over I *LOVED* how the pattern and colors looked on the other side! It went perfectly with my formal dining table and it looked like it was made to go that way! It suddenly looked transitional -a mixture of traditional and modern. You would never guess it was turned over. I've gotten many compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prestige Damask Design Tablecloth
 from Boston,  Jul 25, 2010

I love this tablecloth! I initially ordered in the gold color and loved that so much I ordered another gold cloth. I thought I should purchase a couple of extras and decided to go with the Burgundy. I am so happy I did. It is brilliant! I am going to order another in Burgundy. When I first opened the package I thought the color was too much. However, when I dressed my table I couldn't have been more pleased. These cloths hold up well. I wash mine daily at the end of the day and they come out of the dryer without needing any ironing. I can't say enough about the wearability. Don't hesitate!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 from NJ,  Jul 17, 2010

Unless I misread the description, I was expecting a white tablecloth with gold fringe. The fringe is white, so that was disappointing to me-I often set a "formal" dining room table accented with gold...charger plates, serveware, salt and pepper shakers, candles, etc. There were also a couple of spots where a strand of fringe was missing; ordinarily, that wouldn't be a big deal, but the strands of this fringe are thick, and I noticed it right away. Its a nice enough tablecloth, and I'm keeping it...but I'll make sure its on the table with the missing fringe on the side guests can't see! If the fringe was gold, I would have given this 4 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just awesome!
 from MD,  Dec 11, 2013

This product brings light and beauty to your dinning. Everyone will love the rich texture of the this fabric. The price was absolutely wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegance
 from springfield, pa.,  Jul 26, 2011

a very elegant look for a dining room table. very regal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful
 from Lewisville,Texas,  Jul 24, 2011

Very beautiful.Has a very victorian feel to it.Looks very classy on my table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very on target.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Tablecloth
 from South Florida,  Jun 14, 2011

Not only is this tablecloth elegant, but it washes easily in a washing machine and dries just fine in a dryer. It doesn't need ironing which is a great gift to the user. I'm extremely pleased with it, and wish it came in more than one other color. My husband didn't want me to use any other tablecloth after it came into our home.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, elegant tablecloth!
 from L.A., CA,  Apr 21, 2011

This tablecloth is stunning when using my white with gold band china, gold chargers and gold luster glasses! A royal table setting. Fast shipment.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table cloth
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 27, 2011

Just what I wanted...high quality...matches my decor perfectly...definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from New York,  Jan 3, 2011

I have purchased for a friend and will purchase for myself also. The design is absolutely beautiful and so is the fabric. I just love it and have received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
imperfections
 from long island, ny,  Dec 30, 2010

bought these tablecloths in gold , burgandy and white to use around the house for the holidays and was truly astonished to find that not one or two but all three had dark small stains on them. they didnt come out and i had to use them for the holidays as i ordered them late and had already given the others away. these table cloths were of fine quality and beautiful except for these repeated dark spots!! not used to this kind of product from Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice tablecloth
 Dec 13, 2010

Table cloth is beautiful - good quality and washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Tablecloth
 Dec 10, 2010

I love the tablecloth. It's rich-looking and fringe hangs nicely. Perfect for the holidays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice tablecloth
 from Oklahoma City,  Dec 9, 2010

the picture of the beige looks as if it has red accents, but it's just beige. very pretty though, shiny, soft and washes well. looked great at thanksgiving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
damask design tablecloth
 from North Carolina,  Dec 7, 2010

When I received this tablecloth I was so overwhelmed with the quality when it came. It is beautiful, elegant, and the quality is outstanding. I just loved the tablecloth and wanted to order more but my sizes were gone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 Nov 29, 2010

This is an absolutely gorgeous tablecloth. I bought the burgundy and gold which matches my diningroom walls and curtain. It looks so lovely. This is a definite have to have purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Tablecloth
 from California,  Nov 21, 2010

Not only is this tablecloth beautiful ( I got the gold colored one) it hangs beautifully on my dining table~ so festive and elegant! The design is subtle yet visible...I liked this so much that I ordered one for my sister for her holiday table~ she loves it as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from San Diego,  Nov 18, 2010

Ordered another for my other table. Cant wait to use this Thanksgiving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Choice
 from Dothan, Alabama,  Nov 16, 2010

This is a beautiful tablecloth, top quality and great price. I have recommended to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
must have
 from jackson,nj,  Nov 3, 2010

just as ordered,fast shipping and super reasonable price. looking forward to putting it on the table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought