Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Practical, simple and comfortable
 from new york, NY,  Sep 15, 2011

Practical, simple and comfortable. This set of modern table and stools is the best decision for everyone who has guests as it can be easily stored and moved around. I can pull out the chairs easily and put them back under the table, which takes up small a place. Even more, I can store all my unnecessary stuff, magazines and newspapers in the chairs as they have large storage spaces. The price is amazingly affordable and the quality top notch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is such a brilliant piece of furniture. I have a small studio space, so anything that is space saving and has a small footprint and has multiple uses is key for me. This is a perfect solution for a coffee table with additional chairs in case I have extra guests. Also, I just love the extra storage space. I also use the stools as ottomans. I am very happy with this ingeniously designed piece of furniture and would recommend it to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort, functionality and style
 from houston,  Aug 29, 2011

I love the futurist elegance and simple functionality of this Prescott Modern Table and Stool Set. The minimalist and modern design the ease of storing the stools and the comfort this table and stools provide is combined with the great quality and low price. I can easily get the stools out from the table when guests arrive and more, I can store all my unnecessary things, magazines and newspapers in the storage part of the ottoman. Great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice game/coffee table
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 7, 2014

Nice game/coffee table. Pull out ottomans have storage which makes game night fun and easy.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well built, practical and good looking
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 2, 2014

Let me start with the not-so-good: the item is heavy, takes some time to assemble (an electric drill or screwdriver tip on a drill comes in super handy) and the finish material seems fragile. However, the item is heavy : it feels solid and is well built . While it takes time to assemble it is quite easy and it feels like it will stay in good shape for a long time. The finish is better than what I expected for this price. Naturally it is not solid wood, and the finish could get damage if you hit it with a solid object. For the price, it is a really convenient table. With the stools under it is very compact and works great as a coffee table. It looks beautiful and wlel built, like a much more expensive table. The stools have a lot of storage space and wheels on the bottom. They are easy to slide out and comfortable to sit in. There is extra space in the middle to store magazines and such. We are very happy with our purchase and would recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of storage
 from Adams, NY,  Mar 4, 2014

Even though it was slightly larger than I was anticipating, I absolutely love all the storage!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table for a small space in need of storage
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 31, 2012

The table took some work to put together, but overall, I'm happy with the purchase. . The table is great quality, the stools a little less so (the lids don't stay on that great, and the wheels aren't the best). But the table is very sturdy and overall serves it's purpose. I'm planning on buying a glass top to go on it, though, so I won't be worried about water glasses making rings or anything else ruining the top of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty consistent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality overall
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described it well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
convenient and practical
 from boston,  Apr 4, 2012

For parties this set is the most convenient solution. As we have guests coming over quite frequently we needed something simple, easy to store and useful. The set is great, when not used the stools can be easily pushed back and I receive a big serving table, and more, the storage space is perfect for small accessories and papers. Both price and quality is on top.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great addition and useful
 from new york,  Apr 2, 2012

This modern table and stool set is the perfect addition to my room. It is not only giving me extra seating when guests arrive but a great way to store unnecessary things. More, the table is large and comfortable enough to serve one and it is a great decor addition when not used. Top quality on amazing price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
useful, beautiful and multifunctional
 from los angeles,  Mar 27, 2012

This modern table and stool set is the dream come true for every host. I can use it as a large table, I can use the storage space of the ottomans for my magazines and newspapers and in one minute I have four comfortable chairs when guests arrive. I really like it that the look is minimalist and simple, but what I love is the set's multifunctional state. Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I expected better for the price
 from WI,  Sep 30, 2011

For the price of ***, I expected better quality of wood for the entire set. Stool was cheap. I could of just bought wood and made that myself and I'm a female. I did not like that fact that this set had hidden nails, I did not know how to use hidden nails. Each time I tried, it didn't work. I got so confused that I just use wood glue to put the whole thing together and it worked.For this price, I expected the stool to be assembled already, but it was not. Totally not worth ***. If this set wasn't so heavy I would of returned it, but I guess I'll keep it since I don't want to loose *** on shipping since it weight over 70pds. Don't make this mistake. After assemble, it came out to look good, but totally not worth the money. I could of got 3 coffee table for the price of this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the stool was cheapily made, but the table was sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top