For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 78 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Prescott creme chair
 from Haughton, La,  Jan 21, 2012

I sit in this chair rarely and have had it for a while. It arrived quickly and was easy to assemble. It is easy to keep clean as I have pets who do sit in the chair and shed but the chair is a clean as it was when it arrived. I have no complaints about the chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. on a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the highest I would rate the quality as a 7
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Cranford, NJ,  Jan 6, 2012

The chairs arrived on time and were easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs are a great deal for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair at a great price
 from iowa,  Jan 1, 2012

The chair is beautiful but not a chair that is super comfy. It is basically an accent chair for my master bedroom that will rarely get sat in. It's perfect for the space I needed it for. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color although beautiful is not creme as described in the name of the chair, it is exactly the color of the picture online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, affordable chair
 from Morris, NJ,  Sep 21, 2011

The chair looks nice and was easy to put together. it's not as perfect as a more expensive piece of furniture (it's a tiny bit wobbly) but it's good enough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correctly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 from Bronx, NY,  Jul 29, 2011

I was a little hesitant about purchasing the chairs because a lot of other customers said that the chairs were uncomfortable. I don't feel that they are uncomfortable, it's just that the cushion is very firm. I actually like a firm cushion, but I believe that over time, the cushion will probably get softer. So, yes, I would recommend these chairs. We get a lot of compliments on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Arlington, TX,  Jul 27, 2011

The chair is beautiful, legs went on easily following assembly instructions. I do wish the seat cushion was secured underneath to the chair since it slides forward after sitting on chair. I plan to secure with adhesive velcro - hope that does it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lighter than photo on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glori
 from Florida,  Jul 9, 2011

The chair works is pretty good for the area I purchased it for,.............................................................................................................................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Awsome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awsome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Mar 18, 2011

I ordered a pai of these chairs and they look great in my living room. Look more expensive than they were. The seat cushions are kind of hard when you sit on them, but not in a bad way--just not squishy. Would definitely buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really like the chairs - they don't have much padding anywhere, including the cushion, it's very firm. I had a little trouble with the instructions to attach the legs - it says to detach the thin covering on the bottom of the seat, without mentioning it's attached with velcro along the front. So of course I tore it trying to detach it. I do get compliments on them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prescott chair
 from Rogers, AR,  Aug 9, 2010

The chair looks like it came from a high end decorators shop. It is very easy to put together-only the legs need to be attached. It is comfortable and classy. I think I will get another one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from DC metro area,  Aug 8, 2010

I ordered tow of these chairs; they arrived quickly, were simply to assemble. As a woman, I even hauled them down to the basement fireplace area without a problem. They are beautiful and with a throw pillow behind them seat comfortably.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from charlotte, nc,  Jul 27, 2010

Love my chairs. Ordered one at first, loved it so much that I ordered a second one. It matched my decor perfectly. Easy to assemble.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 from belmont, ma,  Jul 20, 2010

Purchased 2 of these and they arrived in perfect condition. Very easy to put together. The fabric is suede like which I don't think I realized from the description but it happens to match other furniture in the room. They are firm chairs which is what we wanted. I think they are an excellent value

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prescott chair
 from Virginia,  Jul 14, 2010

The chair was delivered in about a week after I placed the order. The packaging was sturdy and protected the product during transportation. The chair was easy to assemble. It is a good sturdy chair with beautiful wood trim. Excellent choice for my livingroom. I am very pleased and so are others who see it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Classy
 from Maryland,  Jul 2, 2010

I bought two of these chairs for my bedroom and I am not disappointed at all. The wood is an expresso color and the material is a cream color. They are much better looking in person than on the Internet and they work for their purpose. They are so beautiful, classy, and a great value. I have seen these chairs in a furniture store for about $600 more than what I paid. So glad I found them on overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prescott Chair
 from Virginia,  Jul 1, 2010

These chairs are beautiful! They are better than I expected!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from chicago,  Jun 7, 2010

I received the chair and it's better looking than the photo. I love the chair in my Master bedroom sitting area. It looks great and of high quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too comfortable
 from Washington, DC,  May 30, 2010

I like how this chair looks, and it was really easy to assemble (though it took two people), but it is not very comfortable. Great for the living room, where I don't sit too often. It is dark enough that I have it in a room with black and deep espresso furniture, and it looks great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Chair
 from New York,  May 25, 2010

I ordered two of these chairs and they arrived yesterday. They are beautiful and feel sturdy. The color is as shown with a soft fabric. They will be used in a living room that does not have a TV so I am sure they will hold up well! They were packed well and the legs went on with no problem. A previous reviewer mentioned an issue with the "back of the chair". The backs are visible in my living room and I think they look just fine (same material as the front of the chair. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shape
 from North Dakota,  May 10, 2010

I am rating this a 5... taking into consideration the price - value for your money. It has a great shape and design to it. I have been shopping FOREVER looking for this style of chair. This is the only one I found for this great of a price. The overall construction is what I expected - average quality - sturdy - but not intended for a high use area (with kids). I have placed this in the sitting area of my Master Bedroom and it works perfect. I'm not fond of the fabric. The color is great, but the fabric itself is a micro-fiber and attracts all kinds of 'fuzzies' . Again, for the price - I am very happy with it and would recommend it. If I had more $ - I would be purchasing 2 more for my Formal Living Room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 78 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top