Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Madison WI,  Aug 7, 2013

Bought this as a gift for a family member who is stylish and fussy. She was very pleased. I like the placemats and napkins enough to think about giving ME a gift too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Fun Spring/Summer Colors
 from salt lake city, Utah,  Jun 7, 2013

Had a fun Birthday Dinner for my daughter - All my family members were so impressed with the fun and colorful placemats and napkins. I love that they are not too matchy but bring so much color to my table. These are a must for impressing your dinner, brunch, or house guests.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are adorable with such quality!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I purchased the polka dot napkin set & the argyle placemat set
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate - These are adorable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute for the Summer!
 from Florida,  Jun 7, 2013

I love the Preppy Argyle Plaid Patterns and when I saw this pattern, I had to have it! I love that there are matching napkin sets as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
placemats
 Jan 29, 2016

ugly, thought there were more patterns than reversable but there isnt and they are ugly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PLACEMAT SET
 Dec 23, 2015

GREAT LOOK. VERY PLEASED WITH COLORS!!!!!!!!!! GREAT PRICE!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
byedna
 Aug 13, 2015

Disappointing purchase. There was no turquoise in them as shown in sample. I bought them for my decor and now will have a difficult time using them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 Jun 17, 2015

But they do need ironing after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable
 from Cleveland, Oh,  May 5, 2014

Got these for Easter dinner and they looked so adorable. Got the argyle print with the polka-dot napkins. Very fun. Napkins washed up fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brings Spring Color to Your Table
 from Nevada, MO,  Apr 23, 2014

This placemat and napkin set has many pretty Spring colors and will brighten up your dining area! The craftsmanship is excellent, with ruffles sewn neatly around the edges of mats and napkins. I have not laundered the set yet, so I don't know how it will hold up. I suspect I will need to use spray starch and iron the pieces for them to look their best. Even though the hot pink color predominates, the set will go well with yellow, green, light pink, or a cream color. In my opinion, It will not go well with blue; there are no shades of blue in it. I have already had compliments on how it all looks on my dining room table. I am using medium pink napkin rings and they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought