Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Laundry room addition
 Mar 15, 2016

Great unit for the laundry room! Added additional shelves and have lots of storage for laundry detergents and cleaning supplies! Pretty sturdy although I have mine secured to another cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Mar 14, 2016

This cabinet is very well built and easy to assemble I'm going to buy another one soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks wonderful in my kitchen.
 Mar 8, 2016

I don't know how easy this was to assemble, because I paid my super to put it together for me. I do know that it looks very nice in my small kitchen. I use it as a broom closet, so that I don't have brooms, mops, Swiffer dusters, etc. out in plain view. My kitchen looks so much nicer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage
 Feb 28, 2016

This piece fits right into my master bathrooms modern design and offers a ton of storage in an otherwise useless space. Attractive and sturdy, mind you it does have the exterior plastic buttons to camouflage the screws, but they don't bother me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 4, 2016

Fits perfect in my rental property

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it!
 Jan 5, 2016

Perfect for the purpose that it has been purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wolfer10
 Dec 30, 2015

This cabinet is everything the site said it would be. Its strong, easy to put together and holds the "heavy things" with no trouble. Beautiful paint job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 Dec 23, 2015

It fit my needs perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 30, 2015

Perfect size for small bathroom keeps mops & brooms tidy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cabinet!
 Nov 12, 2015

We wanted a skinny cabinet this height to use for laundry products next to our washer and dryer in the basement and the price was right and this is holding up nicely exactly what we wanted, now having been used at least 1-2 years now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth It
 Nov 4, 2015

I wanted a cabinet for a broom closet. This is very flimsy. I don't expect it to hold up. Door is hard to adjust, and nothing helps the door to stay closed. I will try a magnetic door close if I can mount it without screws coming through the cabinet side and door. Poor choice for any use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darlene
 Oct 26, 2015

This cabinet is great for my brooms and mops.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broom cabinet
 Oct 6, 2015

Love this cabinet. I put shelves in it, instead of using it as a broom closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks pretty good and fits everything I need
 Sep 30, 2015

This is perfect for what I needed. I use it to contain my canister vacuum, cleaning supplies, and a mop. I like that the shelves are adjustable, so I could fit everything just the way I wanted. I like that this is a shallow cabinet and doesn't take up much room. It fits perfectly next to my basement stairs. The quality is about the same as any prefab furniture, but the door is heavy and the rounded edge with the nice metal handle elevate it a little so it doesn't look like crap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tactical
 Aug 13, 2015

This cabinet is the right size for my bathroom. I use it as a linen closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy with 3 shelves
 Jul 30, 2015

Perfect for small spaces. This is very heavy, 70 pounds, and should be assembled near its permanent location. Instructions are okay. I assembled this alone and it took over an hour. You should have a second person help hold the pieces together while screwing them in. I'm happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect cabinet
 Jun 26, 2015

we needed a tall cabinet for our hallway that was not too deep. this is perfect...easy to put together (or at least I think it was 'cuz I didn't hear any swearing comin' from my husband while he put it together lol)...the only thing i'd say i don't like (& it seems like it is the same with all of this style cabinet no matter brand name) is that the backing is cheap cardboard that does not stay on for long. I could live with it though, my husband just puts a couple of small nails in every once in awhile & it's fine for a little while longer. I would recommend this cabinet...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, Sturdy!
 Jun 19, 2015

I loved that this piece was sturdy once I got it assembled, which wasn't hard either. my only complaint is the door is ever so slightly crooked, but not enough to notice at a simple glance. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 May 13, 2015

Nice and solid. Great for that extra storage nook needed...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed a broom closet
 May 12, 2015

I actually purchased 2 of these. They are perfect for what I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought