Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best made cabinet in its price range
 from Washington, DC,  May 18, 2013

I recently bought several storage cabinets for my basement, and I just got this one for my kitchen. I wish, wish, wish I had bought this brand for my basement. Yes, this is made of laminate particle board, but it has some nice touches that are usually missing in inexpensive cabinets. First, the door is rounded wood (?) rather than just more laminate particle board. That means that it looks nicer and that there are no edge pieces to peel off later. Second, the back board (back of the cabinet) is actually MDF or something, not the cheap paperboard that you usually get. No, it's not wood, but that's a heckuva lot better than flimsy paperboard. The MDF (or whatever it is) makes the cabinet sturdier and more likely to survive a move. Also, the whole thing was a breeze to put together. I am so pleased with it that I just ordered another and will seek out this brand if I ever need another storage cabinet (which, given how cheaply made the other ones I just bought are... we'll see).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Best in its price range.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broom Cabinet works well
 from Middle Georgia,  May 9, 2013

This cabinet was just what I was looking for. Using it with only one shelf since I wanted it for brooms and mops not for storing clothing. The sizing was correct. The cabinet is quite heavy therefore either assemble it where you plan to use it or get some help to place it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as white as white can be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This cabinet is just as pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
missing parts
 from wv,  Mar 7, 2013

the product is good. one parts was missing. i did not receive the handles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? parts missing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winslow Broom Cabinet
 from Winchester, VA,  Feb 22, 2013

Very happy with the Broom Cabinet. Nothing fancy but helps to keep my Laundry area clear of mops, brooms and floor cleaner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good and solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broom Closet
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 12, 2012

My issue was more with the UPS delivery. The product walls were slightly warped and one wall had an imperfection that hides well where I put the cabinet. I believe these problems occurred when UPS took 4 tries to deliver the item in rainy weather...to wrong addresses twice or 3 times...and banged the heavy package (78#) and most likely got it wet. The packing was good or there would have been more damage from the looks of the box. The assembly was fast and easy. I decided to keep it in spite of the imperfections because it's to store brooms and you don't really notice the issues once it is assembled. The cabinet looks good and is just the right size for the space and use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's white!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavier than I expected. Pre drilled holes for assembly lined up well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Carlsbad, CA.,  Nov 2, 2012

Love this... now my laundry room looks neat and clean... no more brooms and dustpans hanging in corners.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly the image on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description on site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Cleaning equipment
 from North Carolina,  Oct 17, 2012

I ordered this cabinet because I never had a place to stash my brooms, dust mops, cleaning mop, etc. This fits the bill perfectly. Just tall enough to fit in those tall handles. I left off the shelf because I did not need it. The cabinet tucks descretely in the corner of my kitchen and looks great. Thank goodness I saw this and immediately ordered it. Thank you for a great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On target - it's white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made. I put it together myself in a little over 45 minutes with no problems.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laundry room addition
 Mar 15, 2016

Great unit for the laundry room! Added additional shelves and have lots of storage for laundry detergents and cleaning supplies! Pretty sturdy although I have mine secured to another cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Mar 14, 2016

This cabinet is very well built and easy to assemble I'm going to buy another one soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks wonderful in my kitchen.
 Mar 8, 2016

I don't know how easy this was to assemble, because I paid my super to put it together for me. I do know that it looks very nice in my small kitchen. I use it as a broom closet, so that I don't have brooms, mops, Swiffer dusters, etc. out in plain view. My kitchen looks so much nicer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage
 Feb 28, 2016

This piece fits right into my master bathrooms modern design and offers a ton of storage in an otherwise useless space. Attractive and sturdy, mind you it does have the exterior plastic buttons to camouflage the screws, but they don't bother me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 4, 2016

Fits perfect in my rental property

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it!
 Jan 5, 2016

Perfect for the purpose that it has been purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wolfer10
 Dec 30, 2015

This cabinet is everything the site said it would be. Its strong, easy to put together and holds the "heavy things" with no trouble. Beautiful paint job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 Dec 23, 2015

It fit my needs perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 30, 2015

Perfect size for small bathroom keeps mops & brooms tidy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cabinet!
 Nov 12, 2015

We wanted a skinny cabinet this height to use for laundry products next to our washer and dryer in the basement and the price was right and this is holding up nicely exactly what we wanted, now having been used at least 1-2 years now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth It
 Nov 4, 2015

I wanted a cabinet for a broom closet. This is very flimsy. I don't expect it to hold up. Door is hard to adjust, and nothing helps the door to stay closed. I will try a magnetic door close if I can mount it without screws coming through the cabinet side and door. Poor choice for any use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darlene
 Oct 26, 2015

This cabinet is great for my brooms and mops.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broom cabinet
 Oct 6, 2015

Love this cabinet. I put shelves in it, instead of using it as a broom closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought