Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Alameda, CA,  Apr 11, 2013

Easy to put together about 45 mins. It made of particle board, but sturdy. Very easy instructions. For the cost, it's good. Looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a good piece
 from NJ,  Jan 12, 2013

I can not complain about this piece. Just as described. Took about 30min to get together. Overall i am impressed at the way it's holding up. One down side is the doors. They do not close quietly. One door does not close smoothly therefore tends to bang the sides. Alittle annoying and also it's a little pricey. That is why i give it a 4. Otherwise it provides extra storage and alot of it at that which I am happy with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is as described. I got the white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality looks good. No cracks or anything.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 19, 2012

I purchased this cabinet for my new salon. It was delivered faster than expected, which was perfect for our opening. I (a female) assembled this all by myself so it's pretty easy to put together! It holds all the skin care products, cleaning supplies & extra equipment for the spa room. It is very sturdy; I am not worried it will collapse during a treatment. It’s not as tall as some of the other cabinets I looked at but I like it that way. I am short and so are many of the females that work for me so we can reach everything with easy. I can even use the top of the cabinet for more storage (the xm radio & ipod dock). I am very pleased with my purchase and would recommend this cabinet to anyone interested.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accutrate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD QUALITY
 from Poconos Pa -via NYC,  Jul 8, 2014

I went by other reviews when I ordered - SO GLAD I DID - This isn't your regular put together furniture. I've been looking for an armoire for my 19 yr old daughter and couldn't find anything we liked or reasonable in the furniture stores. This piece is sleek and modern and really good quality - we were very impressed! So impressed I'm going to order the caps (more storage without taking up floor space) for the top of the armoire and the floating desk and hutch. Don't hesitate to buy - easy to put together. Like I said I will be buying more from Prepac!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to assemble, delivered quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flimsy
 Feb 21, 2015

flimsy construction, better to spend a little more and get a steel cabinet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right!
 Feb 21, 2015

This cabinet is sturdy, easy to assemble, and nice looking. It hides my laundry room clutter perfectly. No complaints from me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh...
 Feb 11, 2015

Shoddy assembly, didn't send all the correct sized hardware

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 Feb 1, 2015

Much nicer than I expected, the instructions were very clear, what a pleasant surprise. I would buy more of these if I needed them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dgeorge
 Jan 28, 2015

The cabinet is well made and good looking and has adequate storage spaced as advertised. It fits well into our kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves the purpose
 Jan 21, 2015

Hired someone to put this together. Was done in about 1/2 hour. Needed a place for towels. Stuffed to the gills. Does have an odor so air out before placing items in and closing door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 8, 2015

This cabinet is exactly what I have been looking for and was a great product and value. Most cabinets I found were only 12"-14" deep, but this one is 16" and can fit so much more inside. The design is clean and looks great. Not too hard to put together. I ordered another one because I was so happy with the first one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end storage problems
 from Lawrenceville GA,  Jan 5, 2015

bought this cabinet to relieve my pantry problems my house was build with a small pantry could not shut door this took care of problem

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality storage cabinet
 from PA,  Jan 5, 2015

Excellent quality for the cost. Easy assembly. Perfect for basement storage. Still white laminate particle board, so would not personally use it as a decor item. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog Supply Cabinet
 from Texas,  Nov 18, 2014

I saw someone turn a cabinet just like this into a dog supply cabinet on ********* and decided to make my own. I do a fair amount of DYI projects (I'm female and widowed) and had no trouble assembling it. It's in my combination wash-mud room and holds everything for my four rescued dogs--from food, to meds, to towels, brushes, and leashes. Use stick-on hooks for calendar and shopping list. Not only is it great to have everything in one place, it frees two drawers and part of the pantry. AND when the dogs hear the cabinet door open, my dogs know something about THEM is going on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Nov 12, 2014

Even more beautiful in person! Installed this in my office and I'm receive compliments every day! The door handles are especially modern and sleek and, in my opinion, make it appear even more classy. I also purchased the broom cabinet and together they look like one unit. Very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
About as good as it gets
 from NV,  Nov 9, 2014

Over the years I have had many (you put it together) storage cabinets. This one was the best. Higher quality materials / fit / finished appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice cabinet
 from Westchester County, NY,  Nov 8, 2014

Nice-looking cabinet. Fairly easy to put together, even for those who are challenged in this area! ;-) Being used for clothes, so definitely sturdy enough. Don't know that I would use it as a pantry for canned goods, might not be sturdy enough for that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just want I hoped it would be!!!
 from California,  Aug 20, 2014

Perfect, son put it together easily, doors close great, looks like good quality piece of furniture. It has so much space for our kitchen food items. Nice white finish!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item. Good price.. Good Quality
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Mar 7, 2014

Nice item. Good price.. Good Quality. Installing was easy too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought