Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Alameda, CA,  Apr 11, 2013

Easy to put together about 45 mins. It made of particle board, but sturdy. Very easy instructions. For the cost, it's good. Looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a good piece
 from NJ,  Jan 12, 2013

I can not complain about this piece. Just as described. Took about 30min to get together. Overall i am impressed at the way it's holding up. One down side is the doors. They do not close quietly. One door does not close smoothly therefore tends to bang the sides. Alittle annoying and also it's a little pricey. That is why i give it a 4. Otherwise it provides extra storage and alot of it at that which I am happy with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is as described. I got the white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality looks good. No cracks or anything.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 19, 2012

I purchased this cabinet for my new salon. It was delivered faster than expected, which was perfect for our opening. I (a female) assembled this all by myself so it's pretty easy to put together! It holds all the skin care products, cleaning supplies & extra equipment for the spa room. It is very sturdy; I am not worried it will collapse during a treatment. Itís not as tall as some of the other cabinets I looked at but I like it that way. I am short and so are many of the females that work for me so we can reach everything with easy. I can even use the top of the cabinet for more storage (the xm radio & ipod dock). I am very pleased with my purchase and would recommend this cabinet to anyone interested.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accutrate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just want I hoped it would be!!!
 from California,  Aug 20, 2014

Perfect, son put it together easily, doors close great, looks like good quality piece of furniture. It has so much space for our kitchen food items. Nice white finish!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD QUALITY
 from Poconos Pa -via NYC,  Jul 8, 2014

I went by other reviews when I ordered - SO GLAD I DID - This isn't your regular put together furniture. I've been looking for an armoire for my 19 yr old daughter and couldn't find anything we liked or reasonable in the furniture stores. This piece is sleek and modern and really good quality - we were very impressed! So impressed I'm going to order the caps (more storage without taking up floor space) for the top of the armoire and the floating desk and hutch. Don't hesitate to buy - easy to put together. Like I said I will be buying more from Prepac!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item. Good price.. Good Quality
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Mar 7, 2014

Nice item. Good price.. Good Quality. Installing was easy too

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great storage
 from kewanee, illinois,  Nov 9, 2013

lots of storage easy to assemble fits perfectly in my kitchen would recommend to my friends and family

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product arrived damaged
 from Oceanside, CA,  Aug 7, 2013

The cabinet arrived with the side panel split in half. It's clear that it was probably mishandled, but nowhere on the box did it say "handle with care" or "this side up" as it should have. Fortunately I was able to get a friend to nail a piece of wood to it to hold it together. The box was very heavy and it would have been impossible for me to carry it to a post office to return it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Standing Cabinet
 from Missouri,  Jan 5, 2013

Very pleased with this product. Quality and workmanship was great. Am so pleased ordered another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top