Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This wall mounted desk is functional and decorative. It is a nice addition to any room. Use is as a decorative shelf or a desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dixon
 Jun 16, 2015

Just the right fit. Was exactly what we were looking for. Saves space and is very neat looking. A little to put together, but it was well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parent
 Apr 23, 2015

The floating hutch and matching desk make a great study area for my 8 yr old. His computer work and homework can be done in one easy to reach and space-saving area. I even lowered the hutch so that he reaches it without a step stool. He uses this area and storage on a daily basis. It works out better than I anticipated. The quality for both items was better than expected too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this because I could mount it on the wall higher so it could be a standing desk. Great quality materials and went together easily. Will require two people to lift when you mount it to the wall, but hardware made it very simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy assembly but very heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 Apr 7, 2015

This desk is wonderful and has been extremely functional. Looks great, and works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the look of this, and the fact that it keeps my floor clear!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional
 from North Dakota,  Sep 11, 2014

Very pleased. Looks nice in my office. Easy to set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk, love it
 from Texas,  Mar 4, 2014

I bought this desk because of the smaller footprint. We have limited area and I didn't want anything taking up floor space. Voila, the perfect solution. Actually was pretty easy to put together. I had read a few bad reviews but they were old and it appeared to me (as I was assembling the piece), that they had resolved the issues. The only difficulty we ran in to was that our studs aren't precisely the width apart as indicated. Came up with a resolution though and works perfectly! If I had one negative it would be the weight of the unit. However, I'm not sure they could use lighter material without compromising quality. Definitely considering the larger unit for my husband's office!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Desk
 from NY, NY,  Dec 17, 2013

Great desk! Very clean and neat looking, not too bad to install. Recommendation: Before purchasing check to see what kind of studs are in your wall. We had metal studs, and my husband had to learn a bit to drill through them and mount the desk correctly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not recommend, bad odor
 from Miami,  Nov 13, 2013

Bought 2 of them for my kids rooms. Good design, look very nice and modern. But they have a horrible smell that won't go away after 1 month. The high emission of fumes/odor is a NO for me. I definitely don't recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect desk for a small space.
 from Houlton, WI,  Sep 7, 2013

I needed a desk for my craft room but did not want one that would take up too much space. This wall hung unit fit the bill perfectly. It was easy to hang, the price was right, and it looks perfect in its new space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great idea
 from montana,  Jul 10, 2013

this would have cost a lot more to get a carpenter to build so good value and great idea

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice little desk
 from Manahawkin, NJ,  May 22, 2013

Went together easily. Front corner of the top on the desk was damaged in shipping. When I called customer service, they were very helpful and shipped a new top out to me. That piece arrived in good condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White is white.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product recommended.
 from Northern NJ,  Mar 20, 2013

Solid product w/simple & functional design. Looks great. Carpener assembled and affixed it, so I don't know if assembly is suitable for layperson.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Item
 from Clarksburg, MD,  Jan 22, 2013

Very nice desk. The instructions were ok, but I've seen better Sometimes the illustrations showed angles that weren't really clear. In particular, the pieces were not labeled and ALL hardware was simply mixed together in a bag. I didn't have too much trouble though because the pieces were sort of distinctive, but I can image that a novice furniture assembler would have trouble. It would have been nice to have a large sheet of paper that could have been used as a template to really see the layout of the desk on the wall. Especially since I was planning to install a multimedia cable channel behind the desk. It was hard to determine its best location. Also, assembly called for hanging across 3 studs. That's fine if your studs are the typical 16 inch separation, but our room has studs 23 inches apart so getting 3 was not feasible. Hardware should have included ancors for cases like mine. Also, wish there was a small area for cable runs INSIDE the shelves. Overall though I am pleased with the desk.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice product!
 from Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio,  Dec 29, 2012

Very nice product. I very happy with it! It was just what I was looking for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought