Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty desk!
 Jun 23, 2016

The desk is pretty and useful but very heavy. So be sure to follow all of the assembling instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great space saver
 Jun 13, 2016

My son is only in second grade and now has a nice space of his own in which to do his homework other than the kitchen table....does not take up much room in a pretty tight space....good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White desk
 Apr 30, 2016

I love it. The style is great. Putting it together, one person. To install it on the wall you need 2 person to make it easier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
John M.
 Apr 9, 2016

fairly easy to assemble, excellent appearance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice desk
 Feb 17, 2016

it is OK quality is no good, just average

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delta Girl
 Jan 29, 2016

I love this because it doesn't take up so much room. It added just what I needed in my "Delta" room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to assemble
 Dec 26, 2015

Looks nice is useable but hard to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Desk
 Nov 17, 2015

We bought this desk for teenaged daughter's small bedroom. It gives her some extra usable space underneath a window. She was able to put it together mostly by herself. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bcs
 Nov 5, 2015

This desk is being used in a small space, so its perfect. I installed it at standing desk height. If you are hanging it on traditional wood studs you'll have no problems. We have metal studs and it was a bear to hang. Now that it's up it works perfectly for me. Purchased hutch to go along.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk for small room
 Oct 29, 2015

great compact desk for a small size room. Smart made for hiding all cords - I like that very much. Instructions was OK and easy, but it takes more time for each step than instruction says, so be patient and make sure you don't rush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Desk
 Sep 8, 2015

We decided to put this desk on our daughter's room - have patience when you put it up! Very well made and directions are well written. Great Buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Sep 5, 2015

Directions made it easy to put together and install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sleek desk
 Sep 3, 2015

is great for small space and easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional wall desk
 Jul 26, 2015

This wall mounted desk is functional and decorative. It is a nice addition to any room. Use is as a decorative shelf or a desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dixon
 Jun 16, 2015

Just the right fit. Was exactly what we were looking for. Saves space and is very neat looking. A little to put together, but it was well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parent
 Apr 23, 2015

The floating hutch and matching desk make a great study area for my 8 yr old. His computer work and homework can be done in one easy to reach and space-saving area. I even lowered the hutch so that he reaches it without a step stool. He uses this area and storage on a daily basis. It works out better than I anticipated. The quality for both items was better than expected too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome standing desk.
 Apr 18, 2015

I bought this because I could mount it on the wall higher so it could be a standing desk. Great quality materials and went together easily. Will require two people to lift when you mount it to the wall, but hardware made it very simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Chic
 Apr 11, 2015

Easy assembly but very heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 Apr 7, 2015

This desk is wonderful and has been extremely functional. Looks great, and works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, easy to install
 Apr 1, 2015

Love the look of this, and the fact that it keeps my floor clear!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought