Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Storage cabinet
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 19, 2013

I was able to put this together quickly and it matches my decor perfectly. No problems holding my cd/DVD collection with room to spare.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was what I had expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality as hat I had hoped for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from Rockford, MN,  Oct 24, 2012

I love the space saving tower. It holds a great mixture of DVD, CD and video tapes. It's great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, but missing top piece on first send
 from OR,  Sep 28, 2012

Easily assembled, looks good. Missing top on first send, resend of missing piece was quickly sent to us. Overstock sent us an extra unit to make up for the issue. We don't really need it, but, it was a good gesture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine for money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from CA,  Jan 6, 2013

Product arrived damaged. Laminate and particle boards chipped. Laminate split with every step of assembly. If it was not a busy time at the post office, I would have returned. As it is, I have hidden the cabinet in the corner of our storage room. Not up to O.CO standards.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Feb 10, 2016

Easy to assemble, spins freely, ample storage. Materials are not top quality so I don't expect this to last forever, but I expected that for the low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage idea
 Feb 4, 2016

LOVE IT!!! Holds 180 DVDs....with no problem....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly
 Nov 2, 2015

I love this tower but the shelves takes some adjusting to ensure you're able to stack your DVDs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy, simple assembly
 Sep 19, 2015

We have several of these, and they are nice and solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Apr 18, 2015

Fits the bill just perfectly! Good quality item with fast delivery. Nice and sturdy. Color as expected. Excellent deal with coupon received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CD Cabinet
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 15, 2014

This is a temporary resolution to a problem. The price was right for the cause.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 28, 2014

The cabinet came quickly and was packaged well with no problems from shipping. The instructions for assembly were very clear and easy to follow with good pictures to help. Overall very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought