Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 144 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Premium outdoor Cover
 from Va. Beach ,Virginia,  Jun 29, 2011

After replacing outdoor furnatuure covers annually in a beach enviorment this cover really does appear that it will withstand the harsh summer sun and salty air. Bungie cords connected to the covers grommets hold the cover tightly to the furniture as the cords supplied really are lacking the strength to hold during hiigh winds.Overall I do not believe you will find any better cover for the price both in quality of construction or color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color is excellent and darker than the picture appears
  • How is the quality of the product? Cover is actually more canvas like than the plastic looking picture that is shown
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? See above
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Durability
 from Windsor, CT,  Aug 15, 2009

Fast shipping. Fits my patio set perfectly. Had this item for almost a month, the durability and constructions is excellent and still looks new after several heavy rainfalls. I definately recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE WORST PRODUCT I'VE EVER PURCHASED!
 from DENVER, CO,  Apr 22, 2012

I COVERED MY PATIO TABLE & CHAIRS WITH THE ROUND TABLE OUTDOOR FURNITURE COVER IN NOVEMBER AND WITHIN TWO MONTHS THE COVER WAS RIPPED, THE STITCHING HAD COME APART AND IT PROVIDED NO PROTECTION FOR MY OUTDOOR TABLE AND CHAIRS WHATSOEVER. IT IS THE WORST PRODUCT THAT I HAVE EVER ORDERED OVER THE INTERNET. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE! I WILL NO LONGER SHOP OVERSTOCK.COM BECAUSE OF THE POOR QUALITY OF THEIR MERCHANDISE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THE COLOR OF THE PRODUCT ON THE OVERSTOCK.COM WEBSITE DID NOT COMPARE ACCURATELY TO THE ACTUAL PRODUCT.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE QUALITY OF THE PRODUCT WAS DEFINITELY SUBSTANDARD.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? THE SITE DESCRIPTION WAS TOTALLY INACCURATE. NOONE COULD CALL AN OUTDOOR TABLE COVER "PREMIUM" IF IT FALLS APART IN TWO MONTHS!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only lasted one year :o(
 from near Detroit, Michigan,  Nov 14, 2011

I really liked this cover when I received it. Unfortunately, after one year it has torn through at the top of the chairs and become really sun bleached. Not bad for the price but I expected more than a year of use. I wouldn't buy this brand again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not as durable as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat accurate but not durable and became sun bleached
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor furniture cover
 from Upper Northeast NJ,  Jul 30, 2011

I have a round wicker table with 4 large chairs and this cover does go all the way around the table and chairs just fine. It held up perfectly over winter covered in ice and snow and my furniture stayed dry and clean

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Worth It
 from VA,  Jul 20, 2010

I had researched a number of these outdoor furniture coverings and the ones on Overstock are half the price of others. These coverings are substantial, but soft, not the kind of plastic you would expect to crack in no time. My only disappointment is that the drawstring at the bottom of the coverings is sort of cheap, but that's easy to work around given the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Cover
 from Sun Coast, Florida,  Dec 21, 2011

fits perfectly to our wooden round table and 4 chairs. The metal center stand that came with it, seem to high and flimsy, - I tossed that and using small plastic flower pot instead. Haven't got a chance to test it in high winds yet, - summer time will show if the ties that look a little "delicate" are made for our weather. It comes in a nice bag, but I bet nobody has ever succeeded to stuff it back in there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to hold the water :)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table cover
 from MA,  Dec 17, 2011

The cover is of decent quality and rain can't penetrate it--puddles up instead. You really need to use the ties or the cover may blow off in heavy winds. The progged stake which props up the center of the cover only does so for the fabric in the center -- meaning it doesn't really act like tent to shed snow off the table altogether. The snow/ice simply pile up around it on top of the table. Still, a good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much better than expected :)
 from Southern California,  Dec 15, 2011

The quality of this cover is much better than I had expected. It is very thick and fits around my 48" table with the chairs perfectly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Material heavier than I had expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect outdoor furniture cover PLUS even more
 from Lake Oswego OR,  Dec 6, 2011

We have a round outdoor table surrounded by 4 very high backed chairs. Due to limited space, I wanted to store it on our deck with the chairs slid under the table (just as it sits, uncovered, during the summer). The addition of the chairs caused me to need a large circumference cover. The height of the chairs caused me to need a good long drop. Boy did this product (78" diameter / 33" drop) fit the bill. It's very heavy, dark green waterproof fabric with a stain resistant finish. Those qualities alone would have made me happy but these additions (which I don't think are noted in the original product detail) put it over the top. 1) Has an incredibly handy feature called a 'center water shedding pole' made of metal. This pole features 4 legs and sits in the middle of your table before the cover goes on. Even with our high backed chairs, it lifts the cover up enough that water sheds off and I'll not have standing puddles. 2) Our size included 3 cords and cord locks which feed through the cover's weatherproof brass grommets allowing you to anchor the cover to your table's/chair's legs. 3) Comes in a heavy storage bag with Velcro top. I am just delighted with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality furniture cover
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 16, 2012

We absolutely love this furniture cover. It is extremely durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from New Jersey,  Sep 8, 2012

very good quality product, excellent for the money, fits well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality coverup!
 from chicago suburbs,  Aug 16, 2014

great table & chair coverup for our screen porch. excellent quality fabric & workmanship. no more struggling with tarps for winter protection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and sturdy outdoor furniture cover
 from Bonners Ferry, Idaho,  Jul 15, 2014

This is very heavy weight and sturdy and perfect fit for our patio set. Our patio set is under cover, so this protection will last a long time. It is mostly for protection from birds, dirt, sun. I am very satisfied with this cover and would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover
 from Boston,ma,  May 17, 2014

This cover went way beyond my expectations. Great product great price. Saw covers three times the cost . I glad I chose this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor furniture covers
 from louisville, ky,  May 7, 2014

Good price for the product. Will work quite well on my patio furniture. Thanx Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from texas,  Apr 16, 2014

it was perfect, it was just the right size for my table and chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table cover
 from Fishkill, NY,  Feb 13, 2014

Great table cover at a very good price. I searched around and this is a good deal. Covers my 5' octagonal table and 4 high back chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Furniture Cover
 from Connecticut,  Nov 28, 2013

Very good value for,the money. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Table Outdoor Cover
 from Boulder, CO.,  Nov 15, 2013

An excellent value, good design and construction, it comes with a tripod that sits on top of the table, installed under the cover it prevents moisture (rain/snow) from sitting on the material surface, nice feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 144 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought