Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 May 3, 2016

I got the 10in instead of the 8in so it's a little big, but it is easy to put on and wash. I love the material though. I got black and even after multiple washes it still stays doesn't fade. I'm looking forward to buy new colors. I felt the cover was a little expensive but the quality is great so I can't complain now. I definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money.
 Jan 25, 2016

Great fabric. Stands up to use. Good fit as well. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
K.wilson
 Sep 3, 2015

Awesome fit, great color matching my other furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Futon
 Apr 21, 2015

It is nice but the bar is a "killer"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cover
 Mar 14, 2015

This is a beautiful futon cover. I love the color and it fit my futon well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very sturdy, but good enough for me.
 Jan 21, 2015

I guess the days of super thick futon covers are gone. This would certainly not protect from any stains, an would probably rip pretty easily, but at least it covers the ugly matress cover that I have that will protect it. Looks nice, but I'm not sure how long it will hold up. Works for my purpose (used over matress protector and under sheet).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cover fits futon perfectly!
 from Springfield, MA,  Dec 19, 2014

the futon cover is of good quality and it is the right size for my futon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality Fabric
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 3, 2014

I did not even try this product on my futon but kept it folded up in the package. The name advertises it as twill, however it is a shiny and smooth fabric. I wanted a rough, twill cotton fabric, not a smooth synthetic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Premium queen size upholstery grade twill futon c
 from New York,  Nov 22, 2014

The cover is not true to size it fits the queen size very large the color is true .would not recommend to a friends even though the style is great because it opens all the way so it is easy to fit the bed in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Gresham Oregon,  Nov 12, 2014

Very comfortable and great quality; I would buy again;

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Futon Cover works great!
 from TN,  Sep 20, 2014

The futon cover arrived with the exact color I was hoping for! Was super easy to put on... the zipper is all the way around. I was able to do it myself..NO HELP! I have not washed it yet, although I heard it has to be dry clean. Others who ordered the same one say they washed it and it was fine afterwards. So far, I am one content mamma with this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Riverside, RI,  Aug 21, 2014

I am very impressed with this futon. Our guests say the bed is very comfortable to sleep on. It was a little dinged up when we received it in the mail but nothing detrimental to the installation. It was challenging to put together but is very study in the end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cover was exactly as pictured,excellent quality
 from Minnespta,  Aug 16, 2014

we were very pleased with the fuion cover, although I think I ordered it too large, the quality and color are as advertised. IIt also came very quiickly and the price was reasonable. would I have to pay for return shipping to try a size smaller?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks more purple than burgandy
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 13, 2014

We purchased this cover based on the good reviews. Had we known the color was going to be so far off we would have chosen another color or another product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good and durable cover
 from Mountain VIew, CA,  Jul 22, 2014

I think it is worthy purchase. It helps to protect my futon mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat the price
 from California,  May 23, 2014

I needed a new futon cover to replace one that had worn out. This one was a great value--many I looked at cost many times more! The one thing I don't like a lot is sometimes when I run my hand over it, the texture makes me cringe for whatever reason--it's a little rough. But I can put up with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The quality of this futon cover is suburb!
 from North Carolina,  Apr 29, 2014

I had previously ordered another cover a week before and was so disappointed when I received it. However, I decided to try again and this time, I hit the jackpot. This futon cover is fantastic. The quality is durable, the colors are vibrant and the queen size is a perfect fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't like material
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 6, 2014

First the "natural" is very close to white. So be prepared for that. Second, it does not have the thickness or texture I'd expect from "twill." Not a comfortable fabric to sit on. On the plus side, though, it does have a three sided zipper and I was able to get it on my futon mattress by myself. It definitely fits a thicker mattress which is why I purchased this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 from daytona beach fl,  Mar 4, 2014

I rated this fair, because i did not keep it, so don't know how it would hold up. The fabric was not even close to upholstery grade twill. It was like summer weight twill for slacks. The zipper would did not appear to be able to withstand any stress, if it did fit snugly. I returned it. It is best to pay more and at least get something usable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very chesie cloth with no body to the nap.
 from altadena, calif,  Jan 8, 2014

Best part is two zipper pulls from both sides making it a bit easier to get on futon. Cloth is of a very cheap and un-durable nature. i guess i got what i paid for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought