Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the price
 from TN,  Feb 16, 2011

I've looked for replacement futon covers for a long time, and most were over $100. I really wanted a print - not a solid, but for the price I found this to be great quality and fit my futon beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover up
 from Commack, NY,  Feb 9, 2011

I got this cover to go over a futon in my twins playroom. It is prefect for that! If you are excepting "upholstery grade" thick heavy duty material then something else might be better for you - it feels like a thick sheet and it is very soft. I am glad that I got it and when my twins "destroy" if from just being boys - i will get another one to replace it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice futon cover
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 3, 2011

I got the navy blue color. It was very easy to slip on and zippered in on all three sides. Quality seems to be fine for me. I'm satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Washable?
 from Michigan,  Jan 31, 2011

The futon cover I ordered looks well made but the tag says to DRYCLEAN ONLY! Perhaps this is an error because the fabric is cotton/polyester and the Overstock website says it is washable. I only bought it because I thought it was washable. Has anyone had any experience washing on of these things?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 16, 2011

This futon cover is exactly what I was looking for, and the price is right. It's easy to put on, with the openings on three sides, it fits well, and looks good. I had to get a new cover after my large, exuberant dog wripped my other one. The only reason I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars is that I haven't washed it yet, so I am being a bit cautious, but I would absolutely recommend this to anyone. Also, this was my first (but not last) purchase at overstock.com. I was very impressed with how quickly it was delivered, and the lack of paperwork that accompanied it, Very efficient and environmentally-conscious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
futon cover
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 29, 2010

I received the futon cover and it was exactly as expected. Fast and free shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 Dec 29, 2010

The cover was not what I expected. It was a microfiber exactly like the mattress was covered with. I expected a woven upholstery fabric. I'm not even sure this material is washable which was my main reason for buying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not upolstery grade
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 24, 2010

While this cover is a great fit, and was easy to put on the fabric is NOT upolstery grade. It's more like a cotton twill. The zipper looks to be in good shape and it's on 3 sides so it did go on easy. Also the cover came without any packaging at all; no label, no plastic bag, not even a packing slip for a return if I had needed it. I thought that was strange. Ship time was good, too and we are using it since I couldn't make it that cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this cover as a replacement for our futon in the kids' playroom and I love it. It was very easy to put on and looks great. It is a bit thin, but was just what I expected for the price. We haven't had it for long, but so far, so good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It' Fits!!!
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 26, 2010

Love!!! Love!!! The Cover looks as if I brought a new Futon!! works well in the room, Going to purchase another. Thanks Overstock!!!! my new found friend!!! LOL LOL LOL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Futon cover
 from Virginia,  Nov 13, 2010

Great cover for the money. Prompt delivery and it was easy to put on and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from atlanta,ga,  Oct 30, 2010

well made futon cover; fit perfectly and was very easy to put on. The dark blue fabric is a good color to hide stains. Very well made and perfect for what I was looking for. Would buy again. Great price and quality. 5 stars

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
futon covers
 from beach park, illinois,  Oct 12, 2010

The covers I ordered were just what I needed, fit a little too big, but better than too little! Shipping was very fast, got them within a few days. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks
 from Cedar Park.Tx,  Oct 3, 2010

Super fast shipping and great product. Thanks I will use you again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the first time I have used Overstock.com. I am always hesitant to make purchases online, but this experience was very good. I ordered 3 different futon covers as I couldn't determine from the website which color would be best. One was satisfactory, so I needed to return the other two. Overstock.com made that an easy process, emailing the UPS prepaid return label. Credits to our credit card for the two returned items were made on a timely basis. Thank you! I would definitely use Overstock.com again! P.S. One of the items didn't arrive for over 2 weeks from the time it was shipped, thus the 4-star rating instead of a 5-star.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality, great price
 from MN,  Sep 11, 2010

Nice soft material. The zipper opens the entire cover, this makes this cover very easy to put on. Looks great, great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Futon Cover
 from Henrietta, NY,  Sep 1, 2010

For an everyday Futon Cover (I bought it for my guest room), you can't go wrong with this product! A better quality material than my original cover and best of all, the 3 zippered sides are ingenious. I put this cover on my queen size futon all by myself !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Futon Cover
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Aug 17, 2010

Fabric was exactly what I wanted. I think it will be very easy to maintain. Zippers seem very sturdy. Using this on a very thick futon and had no problem with the fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 21, 2010

This futon cover is great. Material is well made, color is exactly like the picture, navy blue. Great value. Happy customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hunter not Kelly Green
 from CA,  Jul 8, 2010

Based on the provided color samples, I thought the shade of green was a bright Kelly Green or Grass Green. Nope, it's a Dark Hunter Green...something you'd see in an old man's den. Not at all what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought