Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from atlanta,ga,  Oct 30, 2010

well made futon cover; fit perfectly and was very easy to put on. The dark blue fabric is a good color to hide stains. Very well made and perfect for what I was looking for. Would buy again. Great price and quality. 5 stars

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
futon covers
 from beach park, illinois,  Oct 12, 2010

The covers I ordered were just what I needed, fit a little too big, but better than too little! Shipping was very fast, got them within a few days. Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks
 from Cedar Park.Tx,  Oct 3, 2010

Super fast shipping and great product. Thanks I will use you again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the first time I have used Overstock.com. I am always hesitant to make purchases online, but this experience was very good. I ordered 3 different futon covers as I couldn't determine from the website which color would be best. One was satisfactory, so I needed to return the other two. Overstock.com made that an easy process, emailing the UPS prepaid return label. Credits to our credit card for the two returned items were made on a timely basis. Thank you! I would definitely use Overstock.com again! P.S. One of the items didn't arrive for over 2 weeks from the time it was shipped, thus the 4-star rating instead of a 5-star.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality, great price
 from MN,  Sep 11, 2010

Nice soft material. The zipper opens the entire cover, this makes this cover very easy to put on. Looks great, great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Futon Cover
 from Henrietta, NY,  Sep 1, 2010

For an everyday Futon Cover (I bought it for my guest room), you can't go wrong with this product! A better quality material than my original cover and best of all, the 3 zippered sides are ingenious. I put this cover on my queen size futon all by myself !!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Futon Cover
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Aug 17, 2010

Fabric was exactly what I wanted. I think it will be very easy to maintain. Zippers seem very sturdy. Using this on a very thick futon and had no problem with the fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 21, 2010

This futon cover is great. Material is well made, color is exactly like the picture, navy blue. Great value. Happy customer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hunter not Kelly Green
 from CA,  Jul 8, 2010

Based on the provided color samples, I thought the shade of green was a bright Kelly Green or Grass Green. Nope, it's a Dark Hunter Green...something you'd see in an old man's den. Not at all what I wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twill Futon Cover
 from Wine Country, CA,  Jul 8, 2010

Purchased the red cover for futon in teenager's room -- couch use. Fit was good (said would fit 8-10inch and our futon is a bit less thick so we have extra room at the edges but that worked out ok). Color was great and as expected. Fabric seems durable and tough enough to survive kids, nice enough that it could be used for other areas of the house as needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jun 10, 2010

If you are looking for a soft, not very thick cover, then, this is it. The color (navy blue), is exactly what I hoped it would be.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Ohio,  Jun 8, 2010

We love the futon cover. It was easy to get on and easy to keep fairly clean, we have a yellow lab, so the color black was probably not a good idea.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Jun 8, 2010

The futon cover arrived very quickly , was a snap to put on and looks wonderful! Very durable material, looks much more expensive than what I paid for it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 1, 2010

This cover was extremely easy to get on the futon. Could be done with one person no problem. It's only been on the futon for a couple of weeks, with little use, but does not seem to be slipping or wrinkling easily. Nice color and the fabric has a nice feel to it, softer than I was expecting. I am happy with it and would recommend it to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cover
 from Yonkers, NY,  Apr 28, 2010

I purchased this cover to replace the one that our cat destroyed. It was a little awkward to get on the fouton matress itself but it looks great. It is very soft and comfortable. I'd get this cover again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I've had them for about 4 weeks. They have a durable look and feel, and their appearance is pleasing (nice colors). My only problem with them is that they are dry-clean only, according to the tag. I'm going to machine wash one anyway to see how it holds up. I don't care about wrinkles, just don't want to pay for dry cleaning every month.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Futon Cover
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Feb 10, 2010

I bought this cover for my son and his wife and had it shipped to them. They received it quickly, with no problems. AND they love it! They said it is of good quality, easy to put on the futon and are excited that, with a new baby in their future, that it is machine washable. Great product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-So
 from Oregon,  Feb 1, 2010

This futon cover is alright. The material is very thin. It does cover a very thick futon mattress, which is nice. The example colors are far from accurate. Overall it is sufficient, but definitely not "premium".

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Futon
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Jan 29, 2010

I like the futon cover because it's thick, comfortable and easy to put on and take off. No flaws that I can see.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sizing was way off
 from Connecticut,  Feb 15, 2012

I ended up ripping out seams, triming and re-stitching this cover. Crocked seams, uneven widths/lengths. I ended up with a usable cover only after several hours of re-making. Very cheaply assembled.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not good. Was supposed to fit a full-sized futon. Wrong.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top