Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Using it as a grill cover
 from Nevada,  Mar 4, 2011

I own a large grill and covers were priced at two to four times as much as this furniture cover which does the job beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not last
 from MO,  Apr 30, 2014

These did not even last 2 years and they were brought in over the winter. They cover my furniture in Missouri on a west facing deck in the summer time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Chicago,  Mar 14, 2014

The cover faded within a year, but that's not a big deal for me. Fastening the cover down so that it doesn't blow away I find cumbersome, but my husband does it and he said it's no big deal. The fit is perfect for two club-style chairs and a small side table. I think its perfect for 3 smaller pieces of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy Duty Cover
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 18, 2014

This cover is heavy duty!! Lasted 2 winters so far with no problems!! Would definitely recommend it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, good fit
 from VA,  Nov 20, 2013

This is a quality cover. It fits perfectly over our outdoor sofa

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
water proof, easy to put on and remove
 from Pensacola, Fl,  Oct 3, 2013

Protection from rain is very good, easy to put on and take off, lightweight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality, easy to use and store!
 from Long Island, New York,  Sep 29, 2013

I am thrilled with my new outdoor sofa cover! It is soft and easy to handle over the furniture yet well crafted and strong. The rich green color and styling are also great. Unlike my old one, it is especially easy to store and fold when not in use, critical when storage space is a premium. FGreat value for the price, too. I am very pleased and would certainly buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great protection
 from Seaside OR,  Jun 29, 2013

The fabric is heavy duty and breatheable, and keeps the rain at bay - perfect for a damp climate. Easy on and off, with cords that can be tightened to keep the wind from blowing the covers off. My husband was impressed and he has high standards. We are very happy with this purchase; exactly what we were hoping for and at a fantastic price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cover the couches
 from Hunterdon Cty NJ,  Jun 13, 2013

I wish I had found these years ago! They are protecting my outdoor cushions from the weather perfectly. They fit nicely over the furniture and no rain gets through, in or under. They even look nice when they are on the couches, they fit perfectly and drape well so they don't scream "ugly but useful", rather they are understated and blend in nicely. I am very happy with this purchase, my only regret is that I did not find them when I got the cushions!! Definitely worth the very reasonable price paid!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems quite good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accuarately described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Sofa furniture cover
 from NC,  Jun 13, 2013

We are very satisfied with these covers (we actually bought two) one to cover the sofa and one to cover two armchairs. We have had two rather heavy rainstorms since we purchased them and everything stayed dry..They are easy to fold up and put away unlike some heavy plastic covers..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice cover
 from Vt.,  Jun 12, 2013

I was very pleased with this cover. The product was nice and sturdy. Much better then a lot of the other flimsy covers you seem to find in local stores. That was what I was looking for. Something that would hold up for years to come. It even held on during some heavy wind and rain storms we had recently. Very satisfied with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice heavy material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor furniture covers
 from Memphis, TN,  Apr 2, 2013

Our screen porch gets a lot of pollen and I needed covers for all of the furniture. THese covers are perfect - roomy enought to let me squeeze a few more items under it and not have to struggle to put the cover on it. Nice heavy material that will last for a long time - and even drawstrings at the bottom if I want a secure fit. Much better product than I could find in the stores and an overall great purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THe color was exactly as shown in the picture. I worried that it might be too bright but it wasn't.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavier than i expected which is a good thing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Premium Outdoor Sofa Cover
 from Chicago, IL.,  Mar 14, 2013

This is on the sofa outside and is working very well. I have checked the cushions and the sofa itself and they are dry and clean because the eyelets around the perimeter allow you to tighten the cover very securely and keep the weather out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same as the pictures shows on the web site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is better than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the products use is very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeps the elements off my furniture
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 13, 2013

Bought this for our outdoor chairs. Heavy fabric has been working well this winter so far. Couldn't find covers at the Home Depot and was pleased to find them here. Thanks, Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, heavy material and has held up well in the elements
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good!
 from KY,  Nov 23, 2012

I have a terrace that gets intense sun. I have only used this for a couple of months in the fall, so the biggest test is yet to come. That being said, our fall has been fairly warm and the cover has held up well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great covers
 from Upstate NY,  Nov 14, 2012

Was skeptical because of the low price, but I'm glad I went for these. They're heavy weight, good quality covers. I have a set of "deep seating" outdoor furniture: two large chairs and one loveseat. I ordered two sofa covers (the loveseat size was sold out) - I just pushed the two chairs together under one cover and used the other for the loveseat. Everything is covered to the floor and tied down tightly. I have to leave my furniture on the deck for the winter and live in "lake effect snow" country so need something sturdy that can stand up to the wind and 120 inches we get each year. If I find in the spring that these didn't do the job, I'll repost but they look like they'll last quite a few years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor furniture cover
 from Baltimore,MD,  Oct 25, 2012

excellent price and excellent quality for this outdoor furniture cover

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fabulous
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right thing
 from Mission Viejo, CA,  Sep 20, 2012

This is just the right cover to protect our patio set from the damaging rays of the sun. It is roomy enough to cover one sofa or two chairs and a table. It looks well made and is reasonably priced. I would definitely buy this again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor sofa/glider cover
 from near Tyler, Texas,  Aug 10, 2012

I love this sofa cover. I can tell it will hold up to weather. A few years ago I had another one that got brittle and tore easily. This one will stand the test of time. It's not plastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality and heavy duty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Eas tHampton, n.y.,  Jul 15, 2012

The cover is very good, just what I wanted! i would like to order chaise cover now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought