Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-55 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Furniture Cover
 from Davascus, VA,  Oct 29, 2010

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality at this price. Water stands on the cover so it is waterproof as advertised. It is heavy and sturdy and I plan to order one for a chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overstock user
 Oct 28, 2010

The chaise covers are excellent quality and we were happy to find them in green as we have many trees on our property here in Florida. ,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Covers
 from Tennessee,  Oct 28, 2010

Excellent covers . . . arrived quickly, outstanding quality. They're doing the job of protecting my chaises quite nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the items I purchased are well made and work well. the chaise lounge cover is a little large but works just fine. I thought I had changed my reviewer nickname from (dickchar97007) to (char_fisher) If you haven't done so, please make that change. thank you, dick f

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 4, 2010

The canvas is strong and very well made. The covers were hard to keep on the furniture with the strings that were provided.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coverage!
 from Finleyville, PA,  Jul 9, 2010

Just had to use my new chaise lounge cover about 2 hours ago due to storm in our area. It's very sturdy, heavy duty material and has nice brass grommets for use in tying it down for windy weather. It fits my large chaise with room to spare, nice not having to remove the cushion to protect it from the rain. Time will tell how well it holds up to our Pennsylvania winter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Furniture protection:
 from Los Angeles, Ca.,  Jun 9, 2010

Since this cover is brand new, I can't comment on it's effectiveness. Ask me again after the furniture has weathered a rainy winter season. but, it certainly arrived quickly and in good shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Furniture Covers
 from New Jersey,  Jun 8, 2010

The outdoor furniture covers are sturdy, and a generous size. They are excellent quality and far exceeded my expectations. I am using them to cover lounge chairs with cushions. I can easily fit extra cushions from a chair and ottomon as there is plenty of room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for the Money
 from VA,  Jun 6, 2010

I have priced these covers at other stores and they are twice as much elsewhere. They are reasonably thick, but not too heavy. They seem quite pliable. I will be leaving them out on a screened porch this winter in Maine, so I'm not sure how they will weather the severe cold, etc. My only disappointment with them is that the cord for the bottom, which acts as a drawstring closure, is rather chintzy. But that can be easily rectified. I'm very pleased with this purchase (I bought three of them - the couch, chaise lounge and table/chairs). Only the couch fit perfectly. the other two I bought large because that's what was available (I'm using the chaise lounge one for an adirondeck chair and stool). Overstock had them to me quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
?
 from Cumming, GA,  Apr 24, 2010

This is a wonderful product -- very good quality; very generous in size; and was shipped within days of ordering! From a Happy Customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise cover
 from Texas,  Dec 3, 2009

I was very pleased with the quality of the cover. My chaise and cushion are literally outdoors and exposed to the elements. It has already passed the heavy rain challenge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HHI
 from Hilton Head Island, SC,  Dec 2, 2009

Great bargain and superior quality! Very large size compared to other brands. I hope they get the round table cover back in!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise furniture cover
 from SF,  Oct 30, 2009

Excellent product compared to my previous plastic covers. They feel and look great. Ties secure it to the furniture. Ample size for an easy fit. I don't know how they will look after the rainy season, but so far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from New Jersey,  Oct 14, 2009

This covers are substantially thicker than my previous covers. They are also larger so for any chaises that need a larger cover they are great. They are a little too big for the chaises I have but they have a draws string to make them snug rather than elastic that wears out after a while. Also the green color will hide dirt better than the beige ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
out door chaise cover
 from georgia,  Oct 8, 2009

This is one rugged cover that I know will last for years nice that the size was very generous and had ties for holding down in windy or winter weather karen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-55 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought