Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 55 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Premium Outdoor chaise furniture cover
 from Virginia,  Jan 25, 2013

This is our second year for using these outdoor furniture covers. We were able to cover all our wrought iron furniture with careful grouping under three covers. We are very pleased with these covers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great worksmanship ... well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chaise cover
 from San Juan Capistrano,  Jul 6, 2012

served exactly what I needed to protect the chaise lounge I got for my son

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 from Dixon, IL,  Jun 14, 2012

great value and great price - was the most reasonable price on the internet. Shipped quickly!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy duty - will last a long time!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS!!
 from Pelham NH,  May 23, 2012

these are BY FAR, the BEST quality, well made,weatherproof covers I have ever seen..the round table cover even came with a tripod, you insert in the middle of the table, to hekp the rain cascade down, and not stay and make a hot tub for triple E...I am so pleaded with these..they even have gromets on the bottom, with ties, to prevent it from flying off if it is real windy..but these are heavy,and even if you did not tie,they are not budging...I got the chaise, and the round table covers..they are WELL worth any extra money you may pay..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A PLUS..very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chaise furniture cover long
 from bellmore, ny,  Apr 17, 2012

check length of your chair. i didn't it is way to long for my chair. my mistake. is def for a long lounge chair

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. vg
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long chaise cover
 from El Dorado Hills, CA,  Apr 4, 2012

Very happy with the product! No tears and ready to go for next season,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Covers nicely.
 from Texas,  Feb 5, 2012

This is among many covers I have purchased of the same material. The length is what I was hoping for, to cover an extended lounge also bought on Overstock. The grommets are easy to fit the tightening locks into. It holds up well in wind storms, and has been rained on many times. I highly recommend any of these types of covers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy fabric, not vinyl like alot ot them are.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from ny,ny,  Jan 3, 2012

after purchasing the chaise covers I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the product. made well easy to put on. alsoone cover covered two of my chaise lounges that were stacked on top of each otherl only needed two covers for four chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was way beyond what I was expecting
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smetzger
 from Coudersport PA in the Allegany Mts.,  Jan 2, 2012

These covers are really "heavy duty" I've had others that the wind whipped and tore. Spring-time will tell how these came thru he rugged winter, however since they're a superior cover, I expect they'll survive nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy dury for a protection against the winter elements.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
durable - good fit on chaise
 from CA,  Dec 25, 2011

seems durable - worth the purchase - would buy again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from SC,  Mar 22, 2011

Rated three stars because of the ties--(cheap strings) that are supposed to tie the cover to the chair. I have always had velco ties that work--but these have black stings that you have to put through holes- and hope they will stay on..No such luck--blew off the first night.. The material for the cover is great---but if I would have known--would not have purchased...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Sacramento CA,  Jan 10, 2011

Excellent quality, better then I expected. Great buy for the money. Fast shipping. It's holding up well in this bad weather. Very happy I bought it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent as usual.
 from Akron, OH,  Jan 5, 2011

Thanks to Overstock, our purchase went very smoothly. Fast shipping, secure packaging, best price and above all. An excellent product. Sturdy fabric, secure stitching, beautiful hunter green color and safety straps to secure from the wind. Works well and I've gotten other sizes of the same brand which are a few years old and no complaints there.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a bit too big for my lounge
 from huntington beach, ca,  Jan 3, 2011

a bit too big for my lounge, but will order another ASAP!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great covers
 from Carmel, IN,  Dec 15, 2010

Ordered the table cover and was impressed so also ordered the chair cover. Has stood up to several high wind winter storms already.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Dec 7, 2010

I thought this cover was vinyl, but was surprised by the nice heavy fabric. It is a little larger than I expected, but am able to use it. It covers everything, has gromets for tie-down, and I am sure it will last for years (unlike the vinyl covers). I would recommend this to others and will probably order another for my table and chairs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The material to make the cover appears very substantial and the cover itself is well made. The size is generous and in our situation is ample enough to cover three stacked chaise lounges.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from simi valley , ca.,  Nov 19, 2010

great product and even greater ship time!! heavy weight and even withstood our santa ana winds!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Orange, CA,  Nov 11, 2010

These chaise covers were perfect for us. Roomy enough to pile all the outdoor cushions on to cover them too. Arrived quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits well
 from Orange County, CA,  Nov 1, 2010

Looks great & fits well. The size of my chaise lounges are just a touch off than the dimensions given. However, it's not a problem with the overall fit. Items were shipped quickly too. They stayed on during mild Santa Ana winds although I didn't use the cords that were provided.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 55 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Sure Fit Double Chaise Lounge Cover
Today $36.99
Compare $47.03
Save 21%
(6)
Sure Fit Love Seat and Bench Cover
Today $24.01
Compare $33.05
Save 27%
(29)
Back to top