For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Roomy cover.
 from Watertown, Ct.,  Mar 14, 2013

This cover is very roomy. Covers the loveseat but can also put the coffe table under on the love seat bench.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveseat cover.
 from Waterford,Michigan,  Nov 3, 2012

Received my order in a timely manner. Product was exactly as described in ad. Very good quality. I am very pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor furniture cover
 from Michigan,  May 13, 2014

Product quality is excellent, I have had mine for 2 years now to cover my outdoor furniture in all weather conditions. Very satisfied overall with this product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not last
 from MO,  Apr 30, 2014

These did not even last 2 years and they were brought in over the winter. They cover my furniture in Missouri on a west facing deck in the summer time.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unfortunately not premium!
 from Central Florida,  Apr 3, 2014

I purchased this cover for a teak love seat that would be outside during the mild Florida winter. Within 6 months of purchase, it was ripped along a seem. I can't figure out how or why since the cover is larger than my love seat (so it had plenty of room). Perhaps I got a faulty one but I would not recommend this product. jtcfl

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outside Bench Cover
 from Milwaukee, wi,  Nov 20, 2013

Item fit the bench well and tie downs allowed cover to be well secured

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Premium Loveseat Outdoor Furniture Cover
 from Dayton, Kentucky,  Oct 21, 2013

Product was delivered in a timely manner. Packaging was nice and simple. I carefully measured my deck furniture and followed the measurement guide on the website when I ordered my furniture cover. When I opened the package I was immediately pleased with the weight of the material. When I covered my deck furniture I was very please with the fit. We have fairly windy conditions so I opted to use bungie cords as opposed to the light weight cord that was included as a tie down. This looks much better than the typical tarp from the hardware store. With the great fit and weight of the material, I'm expecting it to weather better also. I shopped several sites before choosing this one. Price can't be beat...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really generous length
 from NYC NY,  Jul 10, 2013

bought two, but so generous could fit all I need covered under, so gave the other one to a friend. she sends a good report too. We've had several sudden heavy downpours this year so far, so mainly have left all under this cover continously. Dries quickly, breathes well, cushions come out nice and fresh. what more could you ask? thank you Overstock

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Dixon, IL,  Oct 24, 2012

ordered covers for our patio furniture so we wouldnt have to worry about taking cushions in and out all summer. This has worked just like it should! Convenient - good value. You wont be disapointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Furniture Cover
 from Carmel, IN,  Oct 4, 2012

This fit my loveseat perfectly! It has proven sturdy, as my bloodhound will get on top of the furniture cover to sleep, and she has not been able to damage or remove it. I have ordered 2 more furniture covers since purchasing this one, and I am anxious for them to arrive. I will purchase all future covers from this same grouping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit!
 from southern california,  Sep 12, 2012

I was looking for something that would protect my new patio set and would be easy to take off and put on. I purchased 2 and they easily cover my love seat, 2 chairs and nesting tables. The cloth is a nice weight and easy to tie down. I like the fact the covers came in a pouch which will come in handy if I need to store the covers in the future. They arrived promptly. Very good online experience. Great pricing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio furniture cover
 from Atlanta GA,  Aug 11, 2012

I would buy them again if I needed them. These shoukd last for many years

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality much better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good for the price
 from California,  Aug 7, 2012

I'd been looking for a cover for my wooden outdoor loveseat. I've had it for many years and have only refinished it once. It's still in great condition, but I've never covered it during the winter. When I saw this cover on Overstock, I figured I couldn't go wrong for the price. It feels very sturdy. I wish Overstock had a round table cover with an umbrella hole made with the same material.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Premium Loveseat Outdoor Furniture Cover
 from Huntington, NY,  Aug 4, 2012

I'be spent much more elsewhere and the quality couldn't compare to Overstock's product. Rppmy, with sturdy tie-downs. Great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality!
 from Havertown, PA,  Jul 3, 2012

I bought these covers for my patio furniture- great quality...so far so good!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Ft. Scott,Ks,  Apr 26, 2012

Plenty big for a loveseat and I bought another one to cover two chairs. Works great. Easy secure strings for gromets and spring action hooks that the strings go thru. These should last several years or more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loveseat cover outdoor
 from bellmore, ny,  Apr 17, 2012

guess i should have measured bigger than i thought. i did buy a coupleof love seats to put 2 chairs together instead of single chairs to save some money. worked out well,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not sure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Outdoor Furniture Covers
 from Northern California, Brentwood, CA,  Feb 29, 2012

I have purchased the same covers for an outdoor sofa, outdoor easy chairs, and outdoor chairs. All fit nicely, are very strong, repels water and stays on with the ties that fit in the grommets at the bottom of the covers. They all are very reasonably priced and are much better than previous ones I had from another supplier and also much less expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Quite close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality - strong and lasts a long time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product - seems durable
 from CA,  Dec 25, 2011

worth the purchase - thick and seems durable - quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JudyinKC
 from Shawnee KS,  Nov 22, 2011

The furniture covers arrived just a few days after ordering,in fact,the weather turned nasty just after I put them on my furniture. Good timig.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was true to picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good quality,sturdy and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product looked like the picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Veranda Patio Loveseat Cover
Today $47.99
Compare $75.03
Save 36%
(2)
Sure Fit Love Seat and Bench Cover
Today $24.01
Compare $33.05
Save 27%
(34)
Mr. Bar-B-Q Patio Sofa Cover
Today $26.69
Compare $26.97
Save 1%
(2)
Veranda Patio Lounge Chair Cover
Today $33.99
Compare $47.04
Save 28%
(10)
Back to top