Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great set for $75!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 25, 2012

This is a great set. We ordered it since it's only $75, and didn't expect to receive such a nice quality set. The product is beautiful. Arrived in 2 days too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great set. We ordered it since it's only $75, and didn't expect to receive such a nice quality set. The product is beautiful. Arrived in 2 days too!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Set
 from Boise, Idaho,  Jul 2, 2014

This is just what I expected. It looks great and is sturdy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small spots
 from Washington, D. C.,  Jun 18, 2014

We have a tiny balcony off of our living room, but it has fantastic views of Washington, D.C. I'm petite, but my husband is 6' tall, and he is perfectly comfortable sitting in the chairs. The table might be a tad small for dining, but is perfect for having coffee or wine and snacks. Our table had a small imperfection, but nothing that was worth the hassle of returning and getting a new, more perfect table.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bistro set
 from New York, NY,  May 27, 2014

This is the perfect bistro set for my Manhattan terrace. It's modern, sturdy and there was no assembly required. I'll be enjoying this set immediately. Great buy!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking bistro set
 from New York,  May 20, 2014

Nice looking good quality product for the right price. Looks great in the enclosed patio room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than it looks
 from Kansas City,  May 16, 2014

This set seemed nice at first. It is a great color and seems well built. The chairs are TINY. I wouldn't consider them to be normal size and seem childlike. None of the review that I read said this. BE WARNED! Waste of money to return it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Phila, PA,  May 1, 2014

I gave this to my son for his birthday. He has a small deck and it is a perfect fit. Easy to assemble and a much better quality than what I had been looking at in a similar price range.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Apr 1, 2014

This set is beautiful and for the price, you cannot go wrong! No assembly required when it arrived, and perfect size for a small patio or yard. I don't know if it's weather proof, I don't think it is (it's stained, but not laquered), but it's still really pretty and looks like it'll last a long time regardless. I'm glad I got it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small set
 from Mooresville, NC,  Oct 11, 2013

Very small bistro set, but that's what we needed. Chairs are not as comfortable as I expected. But overall nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bistro Set
 from Tampa Bay,  Oct 7, 2013

Durable yet light, great finish and style. Perfect for small spaces.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my little French Bistro-ish table.
 from Houston, Tx,  Sep 26, 2013

This table fits perfectly in a blocked off corner section of my backyard. I placed plants and wire garden decorations around it, and the table and chair set fits perfectly to give it a quaint feel. There was absolutely no assembly, so that was nice. Mind you, the chairs are not large, by any means. I'm 5'9 and fairly thin, and my butt fits on the chair with a couple inches on each side. Regardless of that, they are really comfortable! My husband is 6'2 and he thinks they're comfy. The table is a decent enough size where two people could eat a small meal on it. (Think coffee and croissants.) :) The color is exactly as shown in the picture. I chose this set over any of the wirey ones because I knew these chairs would be comfortable, wouldn't leave imprints on my legs, and I wouldn't have to play the balancing game with my drink on the table. I really do love it. I wish I could post a picture! :)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Customer Service
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 16, 2013

Cute little table, perfect for a small porch. Seems very sturdy, and high quality for the price. No assembly required :). My first table arrived with a crack in one of the support beams, but Overstock quickly replaced it with another table. Probably the best customer service I've experienced in a long time!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great small set!
 from Burlingame, CA,  Aug 5, 2013

No problems with shipping or the item when we got it. The price point is low so I kept that in mind as I've noticed some scratches that have appeared (either from use or unnoticed at time of assembly). I can't complain about the assembly and happy with what I've received. I live somewhere where it rarely rains hard, and it is under a covered front porch, so I can't say whether or not water would cause more problems. But I haven't noticed anything wrong with it yet!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from simi valley , ca.,  Jul 29, 2013

this patio set is perfect for our apartment it is of high quality and just darling have to buy it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made solid wood
 from Gulf Coast Texas,  Jul 24, 2013

This is a very well made bistro set. Screws were used to assemble this solid wood set. Very sturdy and fits nicely in our limited space. Would order another set if we had room for it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and useful
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 17, 2013

This is a simple set that was exactly as advertised. Works very well in a small space and feels very sturdy. The color and style are attractive and it folds up for easy storage although it's so neat and tidy that it takes very little room any way. Just right for my small back porch. The table can also double as a side or cocktail table for larger gatherings. And the chairs are pretty neutral and could be used in a variety of settings where extra seating is required. This was altogether a great purchase for a great price. And no assembly required!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. finer
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the money
 from Savannah Ga,  Jun 10, 2013

for $**, you cant' go wrong. It is a bit small, but so am I, 5'4, 135, so it's fine for me. The fininsh on the top was scared by the packing Styrofoam, leaving little round whitish dots. water or spirit based cleaner does not remove it, but I put a little table cloth on it and all is well. As I said, at this price, who cares. Once could put a stain on it or paint it too, but I just chose not to do battle with this. If it had bee $150, I might have sent it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average-good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 piece hardwood bistro set
 from Houston texas,  Jun 5, 2013

REal nice well made furniture--accurate descrip--good quality-solid

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality-solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair broke with in days
 from Oregon,  May 17, 2013

This is a very cheaply made table and chairs. The chairs are unstable, one of the chairs broke within days of having it. Do not buy this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at great price
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 28, 2013

This bistro set fits perfectly on my patio. It has been outside all winter and I haven't seen any adverse effects from the weather yet. The chairs are quite comfy to sit in despite being kind of small, but you lean back in them easily, so it's relaxing. If you are a larger person though, you might not find them comfortable, but a few of my friends (tall males, up to 240 lbs) had no trouble with them either. It might be hard to eat a meal off the table though; I just use the set for lounging with snacks and drinks. A full meal might get the table a little crowded, as it's not that big. But this is the perfect set for a tight space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top