Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great set for $75!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 25, 2012

This is a great set. We ordered it since it's only $75, and didn't expect to receive such a nice quality set. The product is beautiful. Arrived in 2 days too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great set. We ordered it since it's only $75, and didn't expect to receive such a nice quality set. The product is beautiful. Arrived in 2 days too!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small spots
 from Washington, D. C.,  Jun 18, 2014

We have a tiny balcony off of our living room, but it has fantastic views of Washington, D.C. I'm petite, but my husband is 6' tall, and he is perfectly comfortable sitting in the chairs. The table might be a tad small for dining, but is perfect for having coffee or wine and snacks. Our table had a small imperfection, but nothing that was worth the hassle of returning and getting a new, more perfect table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bistro set
 from New York, NY,  May 27, 2014

This is the perfect bistro set for my Manhattan terrace. It's modern, sturdy and there was no assembly required. I'll be enjoying this set immediately. Great buy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my little French Bistro-ish table.
 from Houston, Tx,  Sep 26, 2013

This table fits perfectly in a blocked off corner section of my backyard. I placed plants and wire garden decorations around it, and the table and chair set fits perfectly to give it a quaint feel. There was absolutely no assembly, so that was nice. Mind you, the chairs are not large, by any means. I'm 5'9 and fairly thin, and my butt fits on the chair with a couple inches on each side. Regardless of that, they are really comfortable! My husband is 6'2 and he thinks they're comfy. The table is a decent enough size where two people could eat a small meal on it. (Think coffee and croissants.) :) The color is exactly as shown in the picture. I chose this set over any of the wirey ones because I knew these chairs would be comfortable, wouldn't leave imprints on my legs, and I wouldn't have to play the balancing game with my drink on the table. I really do love it. I wish I could post a picture! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it
 Jul 1, 2015

Perfect addition to my apartment balcony. No, you cannot fit a plate with a slab of ribs, a bread basket of sweet corn bread and a pitcher of margarita on it lol. You can however, enjoy a nice meal with two full sized plates and drinks for two. Great quality. Premium wood. No assembly required. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This chair set is quite small and not very comfortable for long-term use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The stain is uneven and not very high quality, but for under $$$, this comfortable little table and chairs is a perfect quick addition to a patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This set was just what I was looking for. Now I can eat dinner on balcony and I have two extra chairs if needed. No assembly required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 29, 2015

Beautiful color, the chairs are fairly small (ie anyone who is incredible tall/overweight may be uncomfortable) but they are sturdy and absolutely perfect as a little hang out spot on my tiny apartment balcony!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a nice little bistro set that is perfect for any small outdoor space. It fits perfectly on our small urban balcony as a place to enjoy a drink or small meal at sunset. As great of a deal this set may be, however, it should be noted that the set I receieved came with several small, although functionally significant defects. One of the slots in the legs which enable the chair to fold but keep it rigid when sat in were too long on one side by about an inch, so the chair would bend awkwardly when sat on like it was about to break. I was able to quickly fix this by inserting 2 small dowels in the slot to make it even with the other side and safe to sit in, so in my mind there was no reason to ship it back since it is not a very visually noticeable defect. This does, however, mean that a 3 star rating could be somewhat generous for a product that could not have even been used if I had not had spare dowels already on hand to fix the problem. Other than this slight frustration, the set comes exactly as shown in the pictures, and is actually quite beautiful. Just note that the defect that came with my set shows a potential lack of care in assembly and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sturdy
 May 23, 2015

One chair broke during first use. Person was 150 pounds, so chair was not sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is what it is
 May 22, 2015

It is as described. I should have measured my bottom first. The chairs are small, lean too far back and aren't very sturdy. Also, I have bought $$ worth of supplies to seal the wood. This will take a couple of hours. I love the table, or I will after I paint it with sealer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This set is perfect for a small deck or balcony. The only reason it didn't get 5 stars was that the seat width is pretty skimpy. It's fine for me and my spouse as we're both small-ish adults. A 6 footer or even a mildly overweight person might not be too comfy. Well made. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am very pleased with this purchase. The price and quality were just what I wanted for my front porch. It has weathered very well and my cat loves to lay on the table and watch the world go by.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight
 Mar 25, 2015

Portable and relatively comfortable for your morning coffee on the porch. I am going to try to "brown" the red down a bit. But pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It liven up my small apartment's balcony and makes my balcony looks expensive. Great for people who are starting a life from an apartment like me. They look like they won't be able to take any weight because they're small and light but I stand on one of the chairs and it seems fine (but what do I know? I'm a small Asian girl.) The set might not be good for heavier people but it works fine and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the perfect size for my kitchen. I want to use the much larger table that is in my kitchen for a drawing table, have room for my apt. size freezer and enjoy the space. I sat in the chair and put my portable cd/dvd player on it with room to spare for refreshments and have room for a nosh as well. I must say, however, that I would have rather paid the $**.** less at the current price than the $***.** that I am paying for the current order. The 2 chairs and the table are in quality wood and it is a further plus that all arrived with no "tools" needed. Pre-assembled is always sooooo much easier. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bargain
 Mar 3, 2015

The set is very stylish however one of the seat slacks already came off. Luckily I had some gorilla glue and put it back together however, be prepared that the slacks may come off because they are not actually screwed in place. They are glued and the glue seems to be able to crack with time. Worth the investment for a short term solution but if you want something that will last years this is not worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ideal
 Feb 25, 2015

This is an ideal set for a small patio or deck. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Spending the winter in FL in our RV and took this set with us. It is a nice size for camping and it was easy to pack in our RV. Good quality, it look very nice. Use it for coffee every morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought