Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Spending the winter in FL in our RV and took this set with us. It is a nice size for camping and it was easy to pack in our RV. Good quality, it look very nice. Use it for coffee every morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive & looks great!
 from Monterey, ca,  Sep 17, 2014

Arrived in a timely manner, everything installed just use right out of the package which is great. Already have it in the backyard for several months under the blazing sun, so far no damages whatsoever & colors still retains its natural finish. NOTE: I did spray on a water resistant coating I purchased from Home Depot because I wasn't sure if this product was going to last or not, but looks pretty good and so far no problem. Would recommend this tiny bistro to anyone who has a small patio or yard as it looks great & can also be put away if not in use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 piece Bistro set
 from Monterey Peninsula, California,  Jul 30, 2014

This Bistro set is very versatile, easy to move, and set up. This product is exactly as described on the web site. Arrived quicky. Ordering was very easy. Thanks !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set is really great
 from New York City,  Jul 29, 2014

I bought this set as an extra table and chairs for my apartment as I do not have a yard. It fits in a corner, does not take up much space and really looks nice. I would put a vase with flowers in it to add some sparkle to it or if you have a yard, you can set it outside and drink your coffee in the morning there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Childlike
 from Branford, ct,  Jul 26, 2014

Very small and looks like something made for kids. Does not look like it will fare weather or use well. For nearly **** buy a glass or iron bistro set. I see splintering in this sets future. Not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Set
 from Boise, Idaho,  Jul 2, 2014

This is just what I expected. It looks great and is sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small spots
 from Washington, D. C.,  Jun 18, 2014

We have a tiny balcony off of our living room, but it has fantastic views of Washington, D.C. I'm petite, but my husband is 6' tall, and he is perfectly comfortable sitting in the chairs. The table might be a tad small for dining, but is perfect for having coffee or wine and snacks. Our table had a small imperfection, but nothing that was worth the hassle of returning and getting a new, more perfect table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bistro set
 from New York, NY,  May 27, 2014

This is the perfect bistro set for my Manhattan terrace. It's modern, sturdy and there was no assembly required. I'll be enjoying this set immediately. Great buy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking bistro set
 from New York,  May 20, 2014

Nice looking good quality product for the right price. Looks great in the enclosed patio room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than it looks
 from Kansas City,  May 16, 2014

This set seemed nice at first. It is a great color and seems well built. The chairs are TINY. I wouldn't consider them to be normal size and seem childlike. None of the review that I read said this. BE WARNED! Waste of money to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Phila, PA,  May 1, 2014

I gave this to my son for his birthday. He has a small deck and it is a perfect fit. Easy to assemble and a much better quality than what I had been looking at in a similar price range.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Apr 1, 2014

This set is beautiful and for the price, you cannot go wrong! No assembly required when it arrived, and perfect size for a small patio or yard. I don't know if it's weather proof, I don't think it is (it's stained, but not laquered), but it's still really pretty and looks like it'll last a long time regardless. I'm glad I got it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small set
 from Mooresville, NC,  Oct 11, 2013

Very small bistro set, but that's what we needed. Chairs are not as comfortable as I expected. But overall nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bistro Set
 from Tampa Bay,  Oct 7, 2013

Durable yet light, great finish and style. Perfect for small spaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my little French Bistro-ish table.
 from Houston, Tx,  Sep 26, 2013

This table fits perfectly in a blocked off corner section of my backyard. I placed plants and wire garden decorations around it, and the table and chair set fits perfectly to give it a quaint feel. There was absolutely no assembly, so that was nice. Mind you, the chairs are not large, by any means. I'm 5'9 and fairly thin, and my butt fits on the chair with a couple inches on each side. Regardless of that, they are really comfortable! My husband is 6'2 and he thinks they're comfy. The table is a decent enough size where two people could eat a small meal on it. (Think coffee and croissants.) :) The color is exactly as shown in the picture. I chose this set over any of the wirey ones because I knew these chairs would be comfortable, wouldn't leave imprints on my legs, and I wouldn't have to play the balancing game with my drink on the table. I really do love it. I wish I could post a picture! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Customer Service
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 16, 2013

Cute little table, perfect for a small porch. Seems very sturdy, and high quality for the price. No assembly required :). My first table arrived with a crack in one of the support beams, but Overstock quickly replaced it with another table. Probably the best customer service I've experienced in a long time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great small set!
 from Burlingame, CA,  Aug 5, 2013

No problems with shipping or the item when we got it. The price point is low so I kept that in mind as I've noticed some scratches that have appeared (either from use or unnoticed at time of assembly). I can't complain about the assembly and happy with what I've received. I live somewhere where it rarely rains hard, and it is under a covered front porch, so I can't say whether or not water would cause more problems. But I haven't noticed anything wrong with it yet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from simi valley , ca.,  Jul 29, 2013

this patio set is perfect for our apartment it is of high quality and just darling have to buy it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made solid wood
 from Gulf Coast Texas,  Jul 24, 2013

This is a very well made bistro set. Screws were used to assemble this solid wood set. Very sturdy and fits nicely in our limited space. Would order another set if we had room for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and useful
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 17, 2013

This is a simple set that was exactly as advertised. Works very well in a small space and feels very sturdy. The color and style are attractive and it folds up for easy storage although it's so neat and tidy that it takes very little room any way. Just right for my small back porch. The table can also double as a side or cocktail table for larger gatherings. And the chairs are pretty neutral and could be used in a variety of settings where extra seating is required. This was altogether a great purchase for a great price. And no assembly required!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. finer
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought