Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good set.
 Jan 5, 2016

Love color, quality. Sturdy. Arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Dec 11, 2015

Love it! It's home is on my back porch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality
 Dec 6, 2015

I would buy this item again in a heart beat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Nov 5, 2015

nice, small bistro set. Fits well in my patio area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and just the right size
 Oct 20, 2015

We were looking for something that would work on a small balcony and this fits just perfectly. The wood is nice and the construction is sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pieces for the Price
 Oct 19, 2015

I've had for a couple of years now and it's survived the rain and a move.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Sep 26, 2015

I bought this for a small decking off my bedroom. Perfect for morning coffee or glass of evening wine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome deal on a nice patio set!
 Sep 24, 2015

Purchased this for a small deck and am very pleased. The construction is solid and the chairs and table are sturdy. Occasional sealing should make this set last a long time, and bright cushions really liven it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bistro set
 Sep 16, 2015

This set fits perfectly on my Juliet balcony and can be comfortably matched with flower pots and plants to create who ever vibe you wish. Solid material, sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Premium Hardwood 3-piece Bistro Set
 Sep 10, 2015

seems like a solid set. One drawback is they use a plastic latch for the legs of the table when in storage mode. I believe this will break over time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Fuss
 Aug 28, 2015

Love this bistro set! It's sturdy, cute and functional. It comes put together so you just take it out and enjoy it, no fuss!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small Wood Chair
 Aug 20, 2015

I bought it for my little patio, looks good, to protect against mold, sun and water we did apply a wood oil that you can buy at home depot over paint department, it those protect and I am very happy with it. the table has a good size but the chair a little small than I thought, but it is ok, because we do not seat all the time on these chairs...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, comes assembled
 Aug 14, 2015

Perfect for our small, outdoor space. Sturdy and solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set 4 the Price
 Aug 8, 2015

Gave this as an "End of Summer Picnic Celebration," and it was needed because more people showed up than expected and it is light weight and easily stored away for future use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cindy D.
 Jul 27, 2015

Looks just like the picture. Good Value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it
 Jul 1, 2015

Perfect addition to my apartment balcony. No, you cannot fit a plate with a slab of ribs, a bread basket of sweet corn bread and a pitcher of margarita on it lol. You can however, enjoy a nice meal with two full sized plates and drinks for two. Great quality. Premium wood. No assembly required. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pricey for Quality
 Jun 26, 2015

This chair set is quite small and not very comfortable for long-term use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price - pretty good!
 Jun 25, 2015

The stain is uneven and not very high quality, but for under $$$, this comfortable little table and chairs is a perfect quick addition to a patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, weather proof
 Jun 19, 2015

This set was just what I was looking for. Now I can eat dinner on balcony and I have two extra chairs if needed. No assembly required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 29, 2015

Beautiful color, the chairs are fairly small (ie anyone who is incredible tall/overweight may be uncomfortable) but they are sturdy and absolutely perfect as a little hang out spot on my tiny apartment balcony!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought