Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This set is perfect for a small deck or balcony. The only reason it didn't get 5 stars was that the seat width is pretty skimpy. It's fine for me and my spouse as we're both small-ish adults. A 6 footer or even a mildly overweight person might not be too comfy. Well made. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am very pleased with this purchase. The price and quality were just what I wanted for my front porch. It has weathered very well and my cat loves to lay on the table and watch the world go by.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight
 Mar 25, 2015

Portable and relatively comfortable for your morning coffee on the porch. I am going to try to "brown" the red down a bit. But pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It liven up my small apartment's balcony and makes my balcony looks expensive. Great for people who are starting a life from an apartment like me. They look like they won't be able to take any weight because they're small and light but I stand on one of the chairs and it seems fine (but what do I know? I'm a small Asian girl.) The set might not be good for heavier people but it works fine and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the perfect size for my kitchen. I want to use the much larger table that is in my kitchen for a drawing table, have room for my apt. size freezer and enjoy the space. I sat in the chair and put my portable cd/dvd player on it with room to spare for refreshments and have room for a nosh as well. I must say, however, that I would have rather paid the $**.** less at the current price than the $***.** that I am paying for the current order. The 2 chairs and the table are in quality wood and it is a further plus that all arrived with no "tools" needed. Pre-assembled is always sooooo much easier. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bargain
 Mar 3, 2015

The set is very stylish however one of the seat slacks already came off. Luckily I had some gorilla glue and put it back together however, be prepared that the slacks may come off because they are not actually screwed in place. They are glued and the glue seems to be able to crack with time. Worth the investment for a short term solution but if you want something that will last years this is not worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ideal
 Feb 25, 2015

This is an ideal set for a small patio or deck. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Spending the winter in FL in our RV and took this set with us. It is a nice size for camping and it was easy to pack in our RV. Good quality, it look very nice. Use it for coffee every morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive & looks great!
 from Monterey, ca,  Sep 17, 2014

Arrived in a timely manner, everything installed just use right out of the package which is great. Already have it in the backyard for several months under the blazing sun, so far no damages whatsoever & colors still retains its natural finish. NOTE: I did spray on a water resistant coating I purchased from Home Depot because I wasn't sure if this product was going to last or not, but looks pretty good and so far no problem. Would recommend this tiny bistro to anyone who has a small patio or yard as it looks great & can also be put away if not in use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 piece Bistro set
 from Monterey Peninsula, California,  Jul 30, 2014

This Bistro set is very versatile, easy to move, and set up. This product is exactly as described on the web site. Arrived quicky. Ordering was very easy. Thanks !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set is really great
 from New York City,  Jul 29, 2014

I bought this set as an extra table and chairs for my apartment as I do not have a yard. It fits in a corner, does not take up much space and really looks nice. I would put a vase with flowers in it to add some sparkle to it or if you have a yard, you can set it outside and drink your coffee in the morning there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Childlike
 from Branford, ct,  Jul 26, 2014

Very small and looks like something made for kids. Does not look like it will fare weather or use well. For nearly **** buy a glass or iron bistro set. I see splintering in this sets future. Not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Set
 from Boise, Idaho,  Jul 2, 2014

This is just what I expected. It looks great and is sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small spots
 from Washington, D. C.,  Jun 18, 2014

We have a tiny balcony off of our living room, but it has fantastic views of Washington, D.C. I'm petite, but my husband is 6' tall, and he is perfectly comfortable sitting in the chairs. The table might be a tad small for dining, but is perfect for having coffee or wine and snacks. Our table had a small imperfection, but nothing that was worth the hassle of returning and getting a new, more perfect table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bistro set
 from New York, NY,  May 27, 2014

This is the perfect bistro set for my Manhattan terrace. It's modern, sturdy and there was no assembly required. I'll be enjoying this set immediately. Great buy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking bistro set
 from New York,  May 20, 2014

Nice looking good quality product for the right price. Looks great in the enclosed patio room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than it looks
 from Kansas City,  May 16, 2014

This set seemed nice at first. It is a great color and seems well built. The chairs are TINY. I wouldn't consider them to be normal size and seem childlike. None of the review that I read said this. BE WARNED! Waste of money to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Phila, PA,  May 1, 2014

I gave this to my son for his birthday. He has a small deck and it is a perfect fit. Easy to assemble and a much better quality than what I had been looking at in a similar price range.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Apr 1, 2014

This set is beautiful and for the price, you cannot go wrong! No assembly required when it arrived, and perfect size for a small patio or yard. I don't know if it's weather proof, I don't think it is (it's stained, but not laquered), but it's still really pretty and looks like it'll last a long time regardless. I'm glad I got it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small set
 from Mooresville, NC,  Oct 11, 2013

Very small bistro set, but that's what we needed. Chairs are not as comfortable as I expected. But overall nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought