Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great set for $75!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 25, 2012

This is a great set. We ordered it since it's only $75, and didn't expect to receive such a nice quality set. The product is beautiful. Arrived in 2 days too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great set. We ordered it since it's only $75, and didn't expect to receive such a nice quality set. The product is beautiful. Arrived in 2 days too!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small spots
 from Washington, D. C.,  Jun 18, 2014

We have a tiny balcony off of our living room, but it has fantastic views of Washington, D.C. I'm petite, but my husband is 6' tall, and he is perfectly comfortable sitting in the chairs. The table might be a tad small for dining, but is perfect for having coffee or wine and snacks. Our table had a small imperfection, but nothing that was worth the hassle of returning and getting a new, more perfect table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bistro set
 from New York, NY,  May 27, 2014

This is the perfect bistro set for my Manhattan terrace. It's modern, sturdy and there was no assembly required. I'll be enjoying this set immediately. Great buy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my little French Bistro-ish table.
 from Houston, Tx,  Sep 26, 2013

This table fits perfectly in a blocked off corner section of my backyard. I placed plants and wire garden decorations around it, and the table and chair set fits perfectly to give it a quaint feel. There was absolutely no assembly, so that was nice. Mind you, the chairs are not large, by any means. I'm 5'9 and fairly thin, and my butt fits on the chair with a couple inches on each side. Regardless of that, they are really comfortable! My husband is 6'2 and he thinks they're comfy. The table is a decent enough size where two people could eat a small meal on it. (Think coffee and croissants.) :) The color is exactly as shown in the picture. I chose this set over any of the wirey ones because I knew these chairs would be comfortable, wouldn't leave imprints on my legs, and I wouldn't have to play the balancing game with my drink on the table. I really do love it. I wish I could post a picture! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product, However Shipped with Defect
 May 26, 2015

This is a nice little bistro set that is perfect for any small outdoor space. It fits perfectly on our small urban balcony as a place to enjoy a drink or small meal at sunset. As great of a deal this set may be, however, it should be noted that the set I receieved came with several small, although functionally significant defects. One of the slots in the legs which enable the chair to fold but keep it rigid when sat in were too long on one side by about an inch, so the chair would bend awkwardly when sat on like it was about to break. I was able to quickly fix this by inserting 2 small dowels in the slot to make it even with the other side and safe to sit in, so in my mind there was no reason to ship it back since it is not a very visually noticeable defect. This does, however, mean that a 3 star rating could be somewhat generous for a product that could not have even been used if I had not had spare dowels already on hand to fix the problem. Other than this slight frustration, the set comes exactly as shown in the pictures, and is actually quite beautiful. Just note that the defect that came with my set shows a potential lack of care in assembly and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the little balcony
 Aug 21, 2016

This little set is not heavy. It is perfect for our small balcony at our condo. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good deal
 Jul 27, 2016

Nice design, reasonably well constructed. A few wood chips, but fitting the rugged style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great foe my new Patio
 Jul 12, 2016

Not the finest, but fulfills a purpose at a great price point; someplace to sit and drink coffee and read my paper on my patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's just okay!!!
 Jun 16, 2016

This little table & chairs set is just that, "little". Although, at the time of purchase, it was perfect for my little porch. It splinters a little, so be careful. I suggest chair pads for that reason and because the chairs are not very comfortable. They seem to recline too far back for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Jun 14, 2016

Good quality. Nice Set. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome set
 Jun 6, 2016

Exactly what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Central Florida
 May 29, 2016

Great outdoor seating for an overflow crowd, at a fair price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table gets a lot of use, chairs are pretty flimsy
 May 2, 2016

Chairs will break under normal use. Table is handy and still in operation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Small Bistro Set
 Apr 27, 2016

The best part, I did not have to assemble anything. I do not know if it needs any type of weather-proofing. It is attractive and very functional, chairs are comfortable. I think worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smallest set ever
 Apr 7, 2016

I ordered 2 sets for my lanai. I kept the table from 1 because it's a great height for computers or sewing work at the sofa at night. The quality of the table is a step above a t.v. tray table. The chairs are so small you can't see them at the table and the angle of the back is really not comfortable at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute, love it!
 Apr 5, 2016

This is a very cute little set for my small townhome patio. I love it! It is nice quality wood, and great for a cup of coffee out on the patio with a friend. Or with my cat. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because the table is a tiny bit wobbly (one leg is a tad short). I just put a wedge of cardboard under it and it's fine. Thanks, Overstock for always nice selection of products!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 30, 2016

I love the wood color but it came broken. The plastic thing under the table broke.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chris
 Mar 9, 2016

Very happy with this set. Solid wood and very sturdy. Like the ability to fold up and put away when we're not using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dawn W.
 Mar 4, 2016

This is a perfect little bisto set for patios and balconies in apartment livivg. It comes completely assembled with a beautiful finish. It foldes for quick storage too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good set.
 Jan 5, 2016

Love color, quality. Sturdy. Arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought