Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very cushy and top qualtiy
 from Livermore, CA,  Sep 13, 2012

Perfect pad for my shag area rug. Very comfortable to walk on. Perfectly sized. Makes vacuuming much easier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top qualtiy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not reach ends of the rug laying on top.
 from Bay Area, CA,  Apr 30, 2014

The pad is similar to other rug pads I've bought. The pads are always a bit smaller than the rug you lay on top so it doesn't show. However this one measures 7'4" x 9'1" so the rug on top "dips" around the border of the top rug. You can feel it when you step on the rug. Definitely would not trust that the size you order is what you will get.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dual-sided felted rug pad works perfectly
 from Newton, NC,  Apr 24, 2014

This is an excellent rug pad that fits perfectly under my 7'6" x 9'6" rug. It is nice that it is dual sided so it can be used on hardwoods or on top of carpet. I am using it on hardwoods. The rubber side goes down and means that it does not slip and slide over the floor. It seems to be staying in place very well. Overall, I am very pleased with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug pads!
 from Stafford, VA,  Feb 20, 2014

Nice thick rug pad that provides great protection and has little if any slippage.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Product Review
 from Lady Lake, Florida,  Feb 4, 2014

We recently moved into a house with berber carpeting in the dining and living areas, we had wood floors before. My large dining room rug kept bunching and wrinkling no matter what I did. I purchased the "Premium Dual Felted Rug Pad" and have been very satisfied with the product. No more bunching and wrinkling, the rug stays perfectly flat. I'll be getting another one soon for a rug in my living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Dallas TX,  Dec 18, 2013

This pad cushions a sisal rug in a high traffic area. It makes the rug feel nicer and the rug hasn't moved an inch. Perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so disappointed
 from orange county, ca,  Jun 15, 2013

The description said it was 1/4" thick. This came folded in half and was so thin that I thought I was sent the wrong product. It's probally 1/16" thick . If you're looking for a mat to just use for slipping than it could work for you. If you wanted it for some padding also, this is not the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from West Hartford, CT,  Jun 12, 2013

Fit perfectly for my just under 8x10 rug! Great thickness! Very pleased!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No scissors needed!
 from RI,  May 16, 2013

Some rug pads measure plus or minus 2 inches but this rug pad is EXACTLY the dimensions it states. Fit perfectly under our rug, no scissors necessary! Cushy soft, gives some padding for my daughter's room so she can play safely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, great cut.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pad!
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 9, 2013

We got this pad to go under an O rug we purchased and it was the right move! The felt side grips the rug, the rubberized side holds it in place on the floor so the rug does not move at all. It is really thick, too, which gives extra cushion to the rug, making it really nice to walk on (or lounge on).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid product
 from Livingston, AL,  Dec 22, 2012

Product as described. Really keeps our rug from slipping on hardwood floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug pad
 from Iowa,  Dec 18, 2012

This was just as expected. It did help a lot on my area rug to make it slightly softer but also better looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with order.
 from Idaho,  Nov 26, 2012

Order was exactly as described. Fits perfectly under my same size rug. Very fast shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad met my expectations
 from Texas,  Nov 21, 2012

This pad was not too thick and keeps the area rug in place.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 11, 2012

This mattress pad is perfect for my 7'6 X 9'6'' rug and I didn't have to cut it at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top