Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decent rug pad
 Apr 7, 2016

Not as plush as I thought but it keeps the rug in place and adds a small amount of height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No More Sliding
 Apr 7, 2016

We used to have this issue that every time the doorbell rang, our dog would go bounding to the door to greet them. He would slide the rug up against the door so we couldn't open it (and then, of course, wouldn't get off the rug because he still wanted to be the first one to greet everyone). Then, we bought this rug pad. This rug pad makes the rug feel luxurious . . . . and no more slipping and sliding when our Chester greets our guests! We did have to cut it down to a 5' x 5'. If you have a good pair of scissors, it will be a little slow going, but not too bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels great
 Jan 24, 2016

Came folded, but laid down nicely. It feels great under my area rug and makes the rug seem of much higher quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great find!
 Jan 12, 2016

No more slipping and sliding - I bought 4 of these to put under my four 2 x 3 area rugs. Nice product! Worth every cent! Recommend highly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 Dec 17, 2015

Made our rug even softer and more comfy! It is thick and I like that the bottom is no slip backed which is great for our hardwood floors. I will be purchasing an additional one for another rug we have in our home. Fast shipping too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cris
 Aug 16, 2015

Holds down my rug and adds cushion under my feet! Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It does the job.
 Apr 27, 2015

This is not the best rug pad I have ever purchased. It is rather thin. But, it serves it's purpose. I would probably opt for trying a different brand next time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It does not secure the rug
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 9, 2015

The pad is not very thick, and the rug slips on top of it and the pad slips all over. So, it functions as a pad, but doesn't do anything to secure the rug. You have to put a piece of furniture on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good basic pad
 from Florida,  Oct 25, 2014

Good basic pad. Not the highest end available, but serviceable and doesn't move on a tile floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad
 from North Sioux City, South Dakota,  Oct 10, 2013

Good price and perfect for thin wool rugs. Stays and place and adds cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad is just what I wanted & needed
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 27, 2013

If you need a rug pad, this one seems to be a good choice. It's been in-place for a couple weeks and there are no slippage issues, no problems at all. It added some cushion to the Overstock rug purchased earlier. I am happy with both purchases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Rug pad, color not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect 6x6 size
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pad
 from philadelphia, pa,  Nov 8, 2012

This pad made it possible for me to vacuum the shag rug I purchased. It sticks to the rug and keeps it in place. I thought it was going to be thicker than it is, but it is of good quality and it does what it's supposed to. Very happy I bought it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rg Pad
 from Tacoma, WA,  Sep 19, 2012

I bought it to cut to fit. It cut very easily and keeps the rug firmly in place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not returnable?
 from Minnesota,  Mar 29, 2012

I ordered a rug and along with it this rug pad (as it was recommended). The rug wasn't as expected so back it went along with the pad (which was never opened). Overstock has a note on my account that the rug pad is not returnable. I would have been nice it it had been stated in the description of the rug pad.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Im giving it a poor rating because it was not returnable according to overstock. I would not have ordered it along with the sisal rug since I was not sure of the quality or the style of the rug if I knew thaat it was not returnable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from California,  Nov 1, 2011

These are wonderful pads for under our area rugs. No bunching, no movement, very cushy and just what I wanted and expected. Price cannot be beat for the quality this delivers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, but color was not an issue for under my carpet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
needed for all rugs
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 27, 2011

After buying this I can't believe we used to use those 40 dollar cheap rug mats. You know the yellow with the holes in it that only hold the rug in place. This one does that and adds actual comfort. I wish they were cheaper but you get what you pay for and this is a top notch product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought