Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
new home
 Jun 17, 2015

Excellent pad for our new runner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This rug pad did NOT work with my runner! The runner constantly slid off the pad, bought another one and would like to have returned this one but too much trouble!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these rug pads to go under the runners I bought to stop me from sliding on ceramic floors. These are the thickest rug pads I have and they really cushion the runners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job
 from duluth, mn,  Apr 3, 2014

I now only buy this type of padding under my rugs. They are supportive and do not let the rugs move. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Felted rug pad
 from Camilus,NY,  Oct 23, 2013

Gives a nice, cushiony feel to the rug as well as protecting the rug and floor. I will purchase more in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pad for the bucks.
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 22, 2013

Substantially as described and illustrated. Does the job as intended. No problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Rug Pad works great.
 from California,  Jun 13, 2013

I love my new rug pad. You should try this kind. It really does the trick, and the rug does not slip any more.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug Pad
 from Elko, NV,  Mar 27, 2013

Great quality rug pad... used this with a flat weave runner rug and it was perfect... gave more depth and cushion to my rug!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad
 from Northern California,  Jun 21, 2012

This is the perfect pad to put under rugs placed on wood floors. It prevents any slipping and provides great protection for the floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runners still moves a little bit but not too bad
 from Glendale, CA,  Mar 21, 2012

I put my runners over the premium dual felted rug. It does keep my runner in place most of the time, however, it still moves a little.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. same as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought