Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great addition
 from TEXAS!,  Jul 14, 2012

I bought a beautiful 20' wool runner rug from overstock for my hallway, only to find with my four dogs it was no way going to stay put. I purchased this felted rug pad, and viola! not only does it give the rug a more plush feel, but my dogs now go tearing down the hall and it doesn't even budge.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice thickness
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Jul 28, 2016

This rug pad is well made, but I do find that the rugs themselves still tend to slip out of place a little.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pad
 Jul 16, 2016

used it under a indoor/outdoor rug and it made it feel better. good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not correct size
 Apr 15, 2016

this is listed as 2 feet and it is only 22 inches wide and it is 3.5 inches shorter than advertised. very frustrated with this brand - bought a different size of this brand and the same problem - size was not accurate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pad.
 Feb 5, 2016

Maybe a little too smooth on top. Have to keep adjusting runner for it tends to slide off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have it under my 3 foot runner
 Jan 24, 2016

I wish they sold padding to match the width of the runner purchased because this padding is so good, you can tell where there's no padding under the rug. But the actual padding is tremendous. I had to clip the end since it was slightly longer than 20 feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally the rug stays in place
 Jan 10, 2016

We have a long rug (2' x 18') that migrated all over the hallway. I used to adjust it every morning back into place, but then as soon as the dog came running through it was pointless. This rug pad keeps the rug in its proper place. Very little sliding on our hardwood floors. I adjust it maybe once or twice a month. It also gives the rug more padding, which makes it more comfortable to walk on. Definitely a worthwhile investment. We had no trouble cutting it down to the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must
 Dec 26, 2015

I bought a 18' long runner that kept moving around my wood floor and wouldnt fully flatten out. Bought this and trimmed off a couple feet to fit and it has worked great. Added a nice cushion feel, and helped flatten out runner rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes It's a Rug Pad
 Dec 13, 2015

Not much to say about this one. Does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug Pad
 Dec 9, 2015

Just the right length! Nice cushion and no slipping! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LC
 Dec 5, 2015

Nice thick felt pad that works great under long hall rug. No slipping and makes walking on rug feel great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worked perfectly on my hall runners.
 Nov 25, 2015

Nice quality felt top with rubberized bottom holds my runners in place even when my dog races down the hall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jane d
 Nov 19, 2015

great product. Holds my runner in place

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
But it
 Oct 24, 2015

Very nice. Easy to use and alter size as needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miracle pad for hallway runner!
 Sep 14, 2015

I purchase this for under a long hallway runner which was placed on a wood floor. This is a very high-traffic area and I was fearing I'd be adjusting our new runner constantly. In about a year, I've had to adjust it only about an inch to one side, which amazes me. It makes our runner feel cushy and wonderful under our bare feet, but more importantly, like I said, the rug has STAYED PUT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peggy H
 Aug 20, 2015

This rug pad fit perfectly under my rug and prevented it from sliding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
X
 Aug 7, 2015

Good price great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick, stable, quiet
 Jul 13, 2015

We placed these under hallway runners on softwood flooring with no subfloor. (Noisy to walk on even with a rug.) It's virtually silent by comparison with the rug pad under our rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shannon
 Apr 15, 2015

This rug pad made a HUGE difference. It really keeps the rugs in place better than the thinner ones do, & it makes the rugs so much more comfortable. I didn't know that would make such a difference to me since some of my rugs are in hallways where comfort isn't a big deal. Turns out, I like comfort everywhere! I had ordered several runners of different lengths, so for the padding I ordered two 20' runners & cut them into the 4 sections I needed. Get this rug pad & see the difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Pad, not best for long runner
 from Nevada,  Sep 12, 2014

I have this same pad under a large area rug and it works great and is very nice. The runner version I bought doesn't hold the rug enough for the thin long length. I will adapt by using double sided carpet tape at intervals and taping the runner to this pad. So it works for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought