Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NOT 9 INCHES TALL!
 from Chicago,  Mar 15, 2013

This is a lovely vase. It is listed as 9" tall. Buyers beware, it is only 6" tall. I thought this would be big enough to hold a small bouquet. This vase is nothing more than a small bud vase. I would still recommend it as it is pretty and unique, BUT know what you are getting before you order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Adequate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Vase is listed as 9" tall. It is really 6" tall
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and simple.
 from Florida,  Dec 25, 2013

I bought two of these sleek and modern vases. They are on the small side (just about 6-7 inches tall. I plan to use both on the table for my next dinner party with roses in each. Fot the price they werea bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and small....
 Jul 9, 2016

I mistakenly ordered a vase from Crate and Barrel that turned out to be super-small...when saw this piece I thought I would make the mistake look like it was on purpose. This is a small vase (the size of an 8oz juice glass), but really cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Mar 14, 2016

Pretty but very small. Sort of like a bud vase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiny small vase
 Sep 1, 2015

This is a perfect small accessory for a modern touch. It came nicely packaged and would make an excellent gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Aug 20, 2015

Exactly as pictured, nice quality, used it as a dinner party favor and the guests loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Aug 7, 2015

a cute addition to any room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vase
 Jun 6, 2015

Vase is very cute. Now need small flowers to out inside

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 May 12, 2015

Good piece but very small. I should have read the description better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 21, 2015

its really a great piece i truly love it very much . i put it on my buffet table in the dining room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought