Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sheer fabric
 from Virginia,  Jun 18, 2008

I just recieved this umbrella and the crank will not work without pushing on the base of the umbrella. It has very sheer fabric that will allow the sun to come through. The appearance of the umbrella and it's hardware are nice and it looks like it would withstand wind, but the fabric isn't good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great umbrella
 from SC,  Jun 10, 2013

This is a great umbrella and has been outside since May 2012. Still in great shape and color. We had one like it from the UK several years ago and took a long time to find an extra one. We are delighted with it. Come rain or shine, it works well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item for the money
 from Michigan,  Jun 20, 2012

Great value and I like the mesh type material. It does well in the wind.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the best you can buy but nice for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Texas,  Jun 12, 2012

The umbrella arrived promptly and was set up in a matter of minutes. This purchase was to replace an older 8ft umbrella that lasted only two seasons before the material fell apart. I was impressed with the quality right out of the box. The material is a weave, so it does not completely block out the sun, but it definitely throws shade while allowing me to grow patio plants underneath it. It is smart looking and neutral - will match most patio furniture. The only concern I have is the rope mechanism for raising and lowering - hopefully it will be able to weather well. But apart from that, the size is perfect, the color and materials used are top-notch. Very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous umbrella fabric
 from Menifee, California,  Jun 8, 2012

This umbrella is being used to shade my outdoor spa. I really like the color althought it is slightely varied from the sample ad. The quality is excellent of both fabric and pole.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was slightly different than described due to two color weave, but I like it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelleent quality fabric and pole
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for a great price
 from NC,  May 2, 2012

Nice heavy duty fabric shades well. I will buy two more right away. Best I've gotten for this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Umbrella
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 25, 2012

Happy with purchase, good value for cost. Easy to put up and down, good coverage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the shade
 from Delaware Valley,  Apr 24, 2012

We're using this umbrella on our patio with Northern exposure, so the little mesh holes are actually perfect for our purpose. It's a pretty umbrella, a little heavier than I expected and a little harder to crank than my previous lightweight umbrellas from Overstock. All in all a good purchase and nice addition to our patio furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A winner
 from Gloucester, VA,  May 18, 2011

I shopped in stores and on- line for weeks and then found this great product at a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Georgia,  Sep 7, 2010

We love this umbrella so far! It provides lots of shade and is easy to put together! Would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought