Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's not 10' umbrella -- it's a 10' umbrella POLE
 from southeastern usa,  Jun 19, 2013

At this price, an 8' x 6' umbrella is not a great value and pretty common. I don't understand why the description indicates it is a 10' umbrella when the umbrella (the canopy) is actually 8' x 6'.....it's the POLE that is 10' high! I don't buy an umbrella based on the height of the pole -- they should clean up the description. Also, get rid of umbrella descriptions that measure the canopy in inches....I mean, why be elusive about the true width and create potential for misinformation among customers who don't convert the feet accurately?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? average
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all -- when people shop for umbrella, they are taking measurement as the canopy width, NOT the POLE height!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Umbrella
 from Kentucky,  Apr 27, 2011

Received umbrella in very quick delivery time and very well packaged. Umbrella is just as described and very well made. Will work well over our rectangular patio table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as described
 from kansas,  Aug 27, 2013

material somewhat thinner than most umbrellas....looks odd when down but does cover the rectangular table as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIIIIIG!
 from Bala Cynwyd, PA,  Jun 6, 2013

great product. Wasnt expecting it to be so high when opened, but its obvious it has to be due to the size. very happy overall though

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. vg
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? vg
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great big umbrella
 from New York,  May 30, 2013

This umbrella is great! It is huge and tall enough that my 6ft 7in tall husband can walk under it without hitting his head. The blue color is beautiful. So far the quality has been excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Rich Color
 from MA,  Apr 15, 2013

Black frame with deep melon fabric makes tt a dramatic umbrella. Did not realize that 10' height was so tall. So we took the base of our old 8' umbrella, painted it black and used it as the base for this new umbrella. Works well for us now. Overstock/UPS delivery was fast and efficient.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Deep Melon
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tightly woven fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from LA CA,  Sep 9, 2011

Another excellent value from Overstock. Product was as described and arrived very fast, even by Overstock standards.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Annandale, VA,  Sep 7, 2011

amazing LARGE red umbrella. Looks great on my deck!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - thick fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too tall
 from Danbury, CT,  Jul 7, 2011

Umbrella is sturdy and pretty but its too tall! not sure if I'm mising something -doesn't seem to adjust. Its so high it looks very strange and isn't creating any shade. Will have to be returned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is pretty --def. terracotta- more orange than brick red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Umbrella
 Feb 4, 2015

Works as advertised. I like it so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 Jan 30, 2015

No complaints - good product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Too light weight and flimsy. Poles too thin for umbrella stands. But, if you need a "throwaway" umbrella, say for an outdoor even where you can zip-tie it to something sturdy, then it's OK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patio umbrella
 from Glenshaw, PA,  Dec 10, 2014

The material is much more durable than displayed. It covers our table perfectly. The color was true to what was offered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sun protector
 from Emporia Kansas,  Sep 9, 2014

Love the color love the size and so easy to set up...enjoying slot this summer n fall....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Laguna Hills, CA,  Jul 30, 2014

Great value for a rectangle umbrella, would have liked it in Sunbrella fabric to last longer but for the price, this can't be beat and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice umbrella
 from Chesapeake, Va,  Jul 24, 2014

Nice average umbrella. I like the style, size and ease of the crank of this umbrella. I love the terracotta color. The material is more flemsy than I expected. Overall I am satisfied with product for the price I paid of $125.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Umbrella
 from Dana Point, Ca.,  Jul 19, 2014

Our home is a mid century modern and I wanted a contemporary umbrella for the patio. This umbrella is rectangular and has a dark aluminum frame. It fits the style and the shape of the narrow patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
premium 10" rectangular patio umbrella
 from coronado, calif.,  Jun 19, 2014

it shades my patio perfectly and keeps my living room cooler.. The real purpose behind buying. Couldnt be happier. and it being rectangular workss better on my patio then round.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big umbrella
 from MD,  May 28, 2014

Umbrella is big enough to cover entire table and provides more shade

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive!
 from S.E Wisconson,  May 25, 2014

My umbrellas arrived quickly and in perfect condition! I chose Pacific Blue what a knock out color! I feel I received an incredible value, these umbrellas appear much more expensive than what I paid!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought