Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Life like tree
 from Meridian, MS,  Jan 25, 2014

Purchased for next year. Put up when received, looks life like with bare sticks, random size branches. Also pine cones and berries. Clear lights look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The lights are very nice and the tree is full once you move the branches around a bit. I would buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is slim which is perfect for the area we have in our living room. We placed birds for decoration in the tree. Unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty tree
 Jan 20, 2015

Only downside is made in China

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from Seattle, Washington area,  Jan 2, 2015

This again is one of those times when everything went well except one thing. The tree was as pictured, arrived on time and properly packed. So up it went and then we plugged in the lights. One section did not light. It did not matter what we tried we couldn't correct the problem. So then our choices were (1) return the tree, (2) add some lights of our own, or (3) turn the offending section of the tree toward the wall so we couldn't see it. Since we were in the process of moving we chose alternative 3. What we will do next year I haven't a clue. But I wouldn't recommend this Christmas tree until they can deliver a tree whose lights all work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really disappointing
 from Port Washington, NY,  Jan 2, 2015

Our tree arrived in a damaged box, covered in moss/lint. The branches were not at all full and the tree looked awful. We left it out for a few hours and ended up packing it back up and returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the tree
 from Michigan,  Dec 14, 2014

I really like this tree. We had to go with artificial for the first time because my husband is sick with cancer - but this one looks very interesting (although artificial). I really like this and will probably stick with it over the years. It is narrow which is great for our craftsman style 1930's era home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tree for the price
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 3, 2014

I bought this tree for my first post-college apartment. It's certainly not the same as having a real tree, but when it's all lit up, it's really beautiful. Put it together all by myself in about 10 minutes, and all of the lights worked fine. The branches are a bit sparse, but it's really not noticeable when it's lit. Hopefully this will last for a few years until I have a bigger apartment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tree
 from Hampton Roads, VA,  Nov 26, 2014

Love this tree for the money! Fits my space perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tree
 from Cincinnati OH,  Nov 25, 2014

Perfect especially if you have limited space. Looks realistic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought