For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly Beautiful
 from Eastport, NY,  Dec 21, 2012

I had just returned a 5 foot potted tree that came damaged from another business. It was sparse and the cement in the pot was all broken up. I ordered this pre-lit tree and it's really beautiful and full. We are so happy with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks Real
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Up To My Expectations
 from Indio, CA,  Nov 24, 2013

The lower section of the tree is fairly sparse. I spent well over 2 hours working with the branches trying to fluff up to cover the interior pole. The upper section does not fit snugly into the pole and wobbles and does not stand straight. I also had a difficult time plugging in the correct set of lights into the correct cords...I thought the instructions for this should have been clearer and the illustration was terrible. I ended up using an extension cord because I couldn't get all the plugs to reach designated electrical cord. Over-all the tree looks acceptable and once I get all the decorations on it, I'm confident it will look good. On the plus side, it came really quickly and the top and middle sections of the tree have lots of nice brances and it looks filled in.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Glen Head, NY,  Nov 26, 2012

Very simple to assemble and looks beautiful in my living room. It is smaller than I'm used but I love it. Looks real. You don't even need to decorate. The berries look like ornaments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker (tree and berries)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for artificial tree
 from Woodbury, NY,  Dec 15, 2013

The good is that it is easy to assemble and it is pre-lit. I personally feel that it does not fill up the space. Lot's of empty room in the tree. You can see thru some areas.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inaccurate Description
 from North East, MD,  Dec 10, 2013

This is advertised and the box is marked as 7 feet - but even in the stand and fully fluffed, it only measures a little over 6 feet. If I hadn't been out of time for holiday entertaining, this would have gone back.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Christmas tree
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 21, 2013

I will be putting it up Thanksgiving weekend, but it looks like I won't need to decorate it much because it is so pretty already. We are looking forward to lots of years of use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Tree is beautiful.
 from Silverton, Oregon,  Oct 22, 2013

I wanted to say thank you for your fast and courteous service. I new what was happening to my order every step of the way. The tree I ordered was delivered quickly, and was just what I ordered. Beautiful ! Thank You, again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty treel
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 26, 2012

Pretty tree. Easy to put together. The red berries and pine cones add warmth to the tree. Hope it is as easy to put away once season is over.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Holiday Jewel
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 10, 2014

Full and easily assembled, the Berrywood highlights make it especially festive. It arrived quickly and the box was strong enough for repeated use. The colors were realistic and there was no shedding. I would recommend this tree to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Holiday Tree
 from New York, NY,  Mar 13, 2014

This tree is everything and more!!! Great price. You will not be able to find this quality tree at the price featured on Overstock anywhere!!! Believe me I searched. I almost thought the price featured was a typo. Glad it wasn't!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set up your tree in an hour!
 from New York,  Feb 3, 2014

I like to decorate my house for Christmas, but I don't have the patience for it. I am not one to cherish taking out all the lights and ornaments, dusting them all, remembering all the fun times of years past, etc. I still have nightmares of my father making me test every single mini bulb in a light series to locate the faulty one. So, this tree is perfect for me. It comes with the lights set and some of the ornaments. So you take it out of the box, spread the branches out, hang some more extra ornaments and done. It took me an hour! And it does look nice. It is a good height, full, nice tree. The down side. The berries and pine cones on the tree will not last. This time around we lost close to 20 red berries. I am sure in three years the tree will be barren of berries and most pine cones. Also, it is a cheap tree and you get what you pay for. The threads that hold the needles and the branches together were untied in most of the branches, especially the bottom ones. I used duck tape to fix them but this will not last. I give it 4 years at most... You decide if it is worth it for you.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 24, 2013

absolutely gorgeous tree. the most beautiful tree our family has every owned.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from PA,  Dec 19, 2013

It is a good purchase. Easy to set up and looks great!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deck the halls!!!
 from Westlake Village, CA,  Dec 10, 2013

I decided on an artificial tree this year...it's been years since I've had one!!! Started pricing them at various online stores, & found this one here. The picture doesn't even do it justice...I'm SOOOO pleased!!!! I actually arrived (4) days before their expected delivery date, was VERY easy to assemble, & looks AMAZING!!! The best value I've received in a looong time. Happy Holidays!! :D

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tree
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 4, 2013

Tree is perfect; very life like. Ornaments and Tree top Star set it off just right. Used my points and automatic 20% off, price couldn't be any better. Very glad I purchased this. Thank you Overstock!!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top