Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vibrant and pretty outdoor rugs
 from carlsbad ca,  May 23, 2013

This rug is beautiful! Very vibrant turquoise and green colors much like the pictures show. I love that it is made of recycled plastic so that it wont get mildewy outside like so many outdoor rugs do, yet is very nice and soft on the feet, not hard like you would think plastic would feel like. This adds a beautiful pop of color to my backyard along with my many turquoise and green pillows. Very happy with this purchase!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors matched very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems just fine. The only "problem" I see is they are not all the exact same size. I ordered two 5x8 rugs to put together for one big run and one of the rugs was about 4 inches longer.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basically, a beach mat
 from New Orleans,  Mar 11, 2014

I did not realize that this "rug" was as light as a kite and will take flight with a small gust of wind. This "rug" is basically a beach mat. In fact, it comes in a burlap sack with straps to take to the beach. The color is fun but all in all, this was a huge disappointment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug for kids!
 from Tucson, AZ,  May 3, 2013

I am using this rug indoors for my five year old son's room. It's definitely an odd material, woven plastic and not too cozy. However, this is perfect for its use. It's definitely water resistant so I'm not afraid of spills or messes. Also love the size, covers and protects most of the carpet in his room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture, really vivid colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, just needs to be flattened out a little after shipping
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

this rug is sturdy and nice (a plastic weave). I recommend it to someone who will place it in an area that receives no direct sunlight as it will fade if placed in the sun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast delivery and great product
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 20, 2013

This outdoor rug is perfect for our deck. It can be hosed down, looks great, and keeps the decking from being too hot for our feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color AND waterproof!!!
 from SoCal,  Oct 13, 2013

Perfect rug for our outdoor deck. Water & rain run right thru. Durable. Easy on bare feet. And great color!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY ERROR
 Mar 12, 2015

Plastic, out of shape, light weight blows in the wind. Maybe I should have read description better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as advertised
 from Pima, AZ,  Oct 8, 2013

Vibrant colors which go with any shades of blue to green, protects my new flooring at the back door and is welcoming to everyone that comes in, since our back door is most commonly used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 17, 2013

Nice product - helping me make an outdoor "room" w/ table, chairs & hammock over gravel patio. Hope the color survives sun exposure - remains to be seen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mica
 Jul 24, 2015

I love this as a deck covering. it is soft, as others say, and really brings wonderful color and comfort to our deck. It is anchored by our deck furniture covered with Aruba Sunbrella fabric, perfect color!. Lovely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prater Mills Rugs
 Jul 19, 2015

these are the best rugs! I have two. Both are on my decks outside,with full sun. And they they still look brand new! Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice but.....
 Jul 16, 2015

Very light and the wind blows it. Was a tripping hazard for my mom so we no longer use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It falls apart!
 Jul 1, 2015

I have had this rug outdoors since I purchased it in March. Immediately the white plastic fibers began to disintegrate! The other colored threads seem to be okay, which makes no sense. There is plastic everywhere on my patio and the rug is coming apart. Do not purchase this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME rug
 Jun 28, 2015

This rug is made of plastic It is on our southern facing patio and there are NO signs of fading. It does feel good underfoot. Hubby loves it ad I love the vibrant colors. WIN-WIN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DT
 Jun 16, 2015

Very pleased with this rug. It is holding up very well outside on the Texas Gulf Coast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JeriV
 Jun 10, 2015

Made of recycled plastic, as someone else said, this rug is soft to walk on. I use it under the dining room table. Beautiful colors...brighter than shown here... easy to clean and sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chris
 Jun 9, 2015

Great colors and material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This rug is perfect, its nice and soft to the touch, easy to clean and can stay out all year long on the patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor carpet
 May 28, 2015

Perfect for my patio around my small pond. My iron bench with its turquoise cushion and turquoise flowers pillows will be set on it. What s great look. Perfect to go to the beach also in its carry pouch, included!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful Covering
 May 27, 2015

This outdoor rug is very light weight and colorful. It rolled out easily and came with a burlap bag. It could be used for a beach roll out. My cat loves it. The weave appears to be a plastic material and should clean easily. This is almost a one year, disposable and not for heavy duty use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought