Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vibrant and pretty outdoor rugs
 from carlsbad ca,  May 23, 2013

This rug is beautiful! Very vibrant turquoise and green colors much like the pictures show. I love that it is made of recycled plastic so that it wont get mildewy outside like so many outdoor rugs do, yet is very nice and soft on the feet, not hard like you would think plastic would feel like. This adds a beautiful pop of color to my backyard along with my many turquoise and green pillows. Very happy with this purchase!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors matched very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems just fine. The only "problem" I see is they are not all the exact same size. I ordered two 5x8 rugs to put together for one big run and one of the rugs was about 4 inches longer.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug for kids!
 from Tucson, AZ,  May 3, 2013

I am using this rug indoors for my five year old son's room. It's definitely an odd material, woven plastic and not too cozy. However, this is perfect for its use. It's definitely water resistant so I'm not afraid of spills or messes. Also love the size, covers and protects most of the carpet in his room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture, really vivid colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, just needs to be flattened out a little after shipping
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast delivery and great product
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 20, 2013

This outdoor rug is perfect for our deck. It can be hosed down, looks great, and keeps the decking from being too hot for our feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basically, a beach mat
 from New Orleans,  Mar 11, 2014

I did not realize that this "rug" was as light as a kite and will take flight with a small gust of wind. This "rug" is basically a beach mat. In fact, it comes in a burlap sack with straps to take to the beach. The color is fun but all in all, this was a huge disappointment!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color AND waterproof!!!
 from SoCal,  Oct 13, 2013

Perfect rug for our outdoor deck. Water & rain run right thru. Durable. Easy on bare feet. And great color!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as advertised
 from Pima, AZ,  Oct 8, 2013

Vibrant colors which go with any shades of blue to green, protects my new flooring at the back door and is welcoming to everyone that comes in, since our back door is most commonly used.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 17, 2013

Nice product - helping me make an outdoor "room" w/ table, chairs & hammock over gravel patio. Hope the color survives sun exposure - remains to be seen.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty plastic
 from NY,  Jun 19, 2014

It is clear plastic. I am not sure how well it will hold up outside. But it is very bright and modern looking. Could be a bit less expensive considering the material.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect selection
 from Springfield, Mo,  Jun 7, 2014

I am so pleased with the rug style, and color.Tte fact it is made from recycled materials is even better. This is what my porch needed to add color. I can walk barefoot and it feels real soft on the feet!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vivid colors, light weight.
 from Lillian Alabama,  Apr 28, 2014

Beautiful patio accent rug. It feels good under foot and brightens our front door patio. Love this rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stripe outdoor rug
 from st. paul, MN,  Apr 17, 2014

beautiful and fun, came really quickly and with nice bag to put it in over the winter to store it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and adds color
 from Rochester, MI,  Apr 10, 2014

......I use this on my deck and it really adds a lot of color. It does tend to get a little hot when the sun is out since it is made out of plastic. But I think its well worth it for the splash of color. I would recommend this product

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Laundry Room Rug
 from Chicago,  Feb 22, 2014

Perfect for the laundry room -- more plastic-y than I expected but that's fine for the laundry.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Yes, I was dispointed that it looked so plastic, but colors are bright ,vibrant

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor rug
 from wi,  Nov 22, 2013

Watch out when it is wet, very slippery. Color great, no maintenance whatsoever! Out door perfect

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holding up better than I thought
 from Syracuse NY,  Aug 8, 2013

I have only had this rug for a few weeks but so far it is holding up better than any outdoor rug I have purchased. I was afraid the patio chairs would catch in the rug and rip it but so far that hasn't happened. I love the material which is a kind of plastic as all the other carpets get yucky once there has been rain or humidity. It comes with a really nice storage bag as well and I am looking forward to it lasting more than one season.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A big plastic rug
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 5, 2013

I didn't really read the specs as to the material this is made of. I thought the price was fair when I thought it was a fabric rug, but not so much for a plastic rug. It works, though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate I just didn't read it was plastic.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color not consistant
 from Ontario,Canada,  Aug 1, 2013

I purchased two to go next to each other on a deck. The colors were so different that this was not an option. I put them on separate decks. However, the colors are bright and rich. The carpet is well made.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am very pleased with the rug
 from Minnesota,  Jul 26, 2013

I am very pleased with the rug. The colors are as I had hoped and the material will look good for multiple seasons. It really brightens up the area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as I had hoped it would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is light weight but I think it will hold up well in both sunny and wet weather.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Odd Texture
 from Virginia,  Jul 16, 2013

The rug is a funky plastic of some sort. Colors are great and it was inexpensive although the texture is odd to me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top