Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Outdoor Rug
 from Rapid City, SD,  Jul 8, 2014

Nice bright color and plastic so it's easy to clean. No problems with spilling or dropping something on it. Just wash it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, bright rug (but not red)
 from WDC,  Apr 14, 2014

Ordered this rug for my deck. It is orange and a "cherry" colored rug. I honestly looked at it for awhile wondering if the non orange color was hot pink or red. If you're looking for a vibrant, dark red this isn't it. I did decide to keep it even through the color is a bit off as it adds much needed vibrant color to my deck. Also, it is plastic---great for a deck or patio. Probably not great for a true indoor room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but...
 from Austin, Texas,  Mar 19, 2014

Please note that this is a plastic rug and not a soft indoor/outdoor fabric. Great vibrant color and just unpacked but kind of disappointed at the plastic-y-ish-ness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Sep 5, 2013

This indoor/outdoor rug is nicer than most. The pattern and color are outstanding and it is reversible. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect outdoor rug for hot Florida summers!
 from Clermont, Florida,  Aug 13, 2013

The fact that this rug is made entirely of recycled plastic is what convinced me to buy it. The colors are gorgeous, the rug is durable, comes in great sizes - I couldn't be more pleased. A great buy at a really reasonable price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate; colors are bright and vivid
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality; durable; holding up well in the scalding Florida sun!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate; product is exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prater mills orange reversible rug
 from MDI, ME,  Aug 6, 2013

Thought this was a rug but actually I would consider it a plastic beach mat. That being said, I loved the color and pattern but not happy with the price I paid for plastic mat, didn't return too much of hassle but did reorder a outdoor rug that was a rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Colors are amazing
 from Dallas,Texas,  Jul 31, 2013

It was just the splash of color I needed! It holds up to rain,dogs,and foot traffic excellently. I am Happy and I am waiting for the runner to go on sale to finish my look!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect purchase
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 17, 2013

Vibrant colors. Great price for an outdoor rug. Perfect for kids. easy to keep clean. Comfortable to walk on. Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor rug
 from Virginina,  Jul 17, 2013

I needed a rug to bring in some color to my all wood deck. Loved the bright colors & the fact that you can just hose it off when it gets dirty. This is soley an outdoor rug b/c it's made of recycled plastic, but it looks beautiful. I've gotten many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to wash
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Comment
 from St. Petersburg FL,  Jun 29, 2013

Love the rug! I get a ton of compliments and 2 of my friends are going to order one as well . Color is fabulous & the rug is extremely durable. Would definitely recommend it:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly what was described on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was awesome... Living in Florida, there is lots of rain but the rug does really well in it... No issues!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug.
 from Koreatown, California,  Jun 1, 2013

This piece is nice. Very big. The materials are not soft but my dog still likes to lie on top of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy outdoor rug
 from Bakersfield, CA,  May 30, 2013

This is not a "take your shoes off and run your toes through" type of rug. It is made from recycled plastic bottles, so it is a plastic rug. However, it is very sturdy, the color is bright and deep and it is surprisingly soft underfoot, though not plush. I think this will last a very long time and is super easy to clean! A good rug for those who want easy maintenance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is not accurate
 from Hemet, CA,  May 11, 2013

Too bad the color is so off. The rug would have worked out well for what I needed. But, the pink clashed with my other colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The description of the color is not accurate. The red is actually a dark pink.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the rug is great. It is plastic but would probably be very durable. T
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The color description is not accurate. The red is actually pink. This is why I gave it a "Fair' rating.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking rug
 from DUNEDIN, FL,  Apr 25, 2013

The rug is made of recycled plastic material. It you don't mind the plastic feel, it really looks great. I like the fact that is an environment friendly product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it so far
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 19, 2013

The rug looks exactly as in the picture. We love it so far. It is an outdoor patio rug for us and we are really enjoying it so far. I think it will last a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as what we received.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. Very strurdy outdoor rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought