Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loved the colors!
 from Nevada,  Jun 6, 2014

I would not recommend buying from you but I loved the product. I have found it at 2 other places at half the cost and that was not a sale price. I was very disappointed when I discovered the discrepancy since I always thought Overstock had great prices. Live and learn.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
made out of cocktail straws.
 from New York, NY,  May 3, 2013

Cant think of where to use this. Its very odd. I think its too slippery for bathroom and too plastic for any other place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice color, similar to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its made out of cocktail straw-like material. Cant imagine it would last, and its slippery. Mine also arrived damaged.....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor rug
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 25, 2014

This rug is intended for outdoor purposes. It really livens up our backyard and has maintained its color being rained on, in the sun, hail and more over the last 2 months in the Colorado weather. Worth it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Oregon Cascades,  May 8, 2014

Fast delivery. Vibrant colors. Makes a wonderful conversation area on my carport. I love the ease of care. It's not bothered by a little rain and I can just hose it off if something spills.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Rug
 from Alexandria, Virginia,  May 7, 2014

The rug is very light so you will need to make sure it is weighted down if you use it outside. It is very easy to clean and the design is great. The color really pops outside and makes a great and lively addition to the patio furniture. I bought a different rug of the same plastic material a while back and each rug compliments the other.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reversible rug indoor/outdoor
 from texas,  Nov 24, 2013

I am very impressed with the rug. Colors appeared on line accurately.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Cheerful for outdoors
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 27, 2013

Great color and totally durable for outdoor use. It's made of plastic, so I definitely wouldn't use it inside (except maybe in a mudroom or something if I had one of those). I have this on my little apartment balcony and it's totally no-maintenance and adds nice color and comfort underfoot if I want to walk out there without shoes. I prefer this woven plastic material to the fake-sisal material of many outdoor rugs. Even when it rains or I overwater my plants, this rug is totally clean and impervious to water. Love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice but....
 from Maryland,  Aug 28, 2013

What were the reasons I bought this product? This item attracted to me by its geometrical shapes and colours (bright and happy). To add some characters in my not-so-nice patio. When I received it, the materials are feel like plastic. I thought it will be like a synthetic rug material or something like that. The picture on the website it does look like a synthetic rug materials. Anyway, I rolled it to put in my outdoor patio, I'd said to myself: "Even thought it is a plastic material, still a lovely outdoor mat!" It has been weeks passed, the bright and happy colours have started to fade and it looks miserable. I am unhappy about it but it still stay in my not-so-nice patio. Probably it's time to turn it over as it's been raining in our area.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor rug
 from Marquette, MI,  Jul 13, 2013

I hesitated to purchase this for fear it wouldn't be as advertised, but I'd have to say I am well pleased. The color is a very nice compliment to our cedar deck. I like that it is a recycled product, especially. Good job!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as bright as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it's sturdy and has stood up well to traffic and furniture placed on it. No change in color from sun exposure.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Outddor Rug
 from DC,  Jun 11, 2013

Very nice outdoor rug, brings a pop of color to my porch. It is washable, so it make it easy to clean specially with the pollen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor rug
 from Corpus Christi Texas.,  May 26, 2013

This rug has been outside by my pool for almost 3 months where it gets full sun most of the day (south Texas heat). The color is great, no fading as of yet and when it rains it gets cleaned off. If you want to brighten your outdoor space this is the rug for you. Thinking of ordering larger size and another color by same mfg. offered on overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great bright colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great so far and no fading
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from charleston sc,  May 1, 2013

I expected this to be a rug that I could use either on my covered front porch or in my laundry room and it isn't that at all...I will only use this as a beach mat or picnic mat.. more than I would have spent on that, but too much of a hassle to return. I didn't realize it was made of plastic. I've had indoor-outdoor polypropylene rugs that still felt and looked like rugs. This looks like plastic straws woven together and too slippery as a rug

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like the quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? well, maybe I didnt read the description carefully
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top