Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 25, 2013

I love this rug, the colors are vibrant, very rich dark blue, add so much color to my back yard. I ordered the 6*9 size so its covering my all seating area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors are same as shown on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hated it
 Dec 17, 2015

Made out of some wired material like plastic. Put it outside

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barely lasted the summer
 Nov 24, 2015

Pretty rug but did not hold up well. I haven't even had it a full year and it is ripped and old looking. The material is plastic-like and extremely lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for an outdoor patio
 Oct 29, 2015

Perfect material for an outdoor covered or uncovered patio. It can be hosed off to be cleaned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Aug 20, 2015

exactly what I hoped for. Looks super and is comfy to walk on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Georgia,  Dec 10, 2014

Beautiful color and does not fade, it takes a while for it to flatten out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor Outdoor rug
 from Maryland,  Sep 29, 2014

Great price for the quality of the rug!!!! Have looked at a lot of them in "other" stores, and Overstock by far had the best price for the size of this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Gloss with direct sun very reflective.
 from LA,  Jul 18, 2014

I'm hoping the high gloss finish wears off in a few days as this outside carpet is bouncing sunlight up into my office. I bought the dark blue to absorb light and reduce the afternoon glare from our tiled deck. Also, when you walk on it, it feels a bit sponge like pads at a gym rather than firm nylon like some other matts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought