Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
queeensize bi-fold platform/foundation
 from las Vegas, NV,  Oct 20, 2013

I purchased a new memory foam mattress and the Pragma fame at the same time, the frame went together in less then 10 min. it is very sturdy and supports the mattress very well i have not had any squeak problems, I use it with dust skirt so the legs don't show, I do have glides for shoes under the bed and there is plenty of storage room. I would recommend this frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this purchase!!!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 21, 2013

I just moved in to my very own apartment and I didn't have much furniture... This purchase was wonderful... So far, I'm very pleased with this folding bed frame, which is both sturdy and easy to move around... I was tired of the sleeping on an air mattress while I was pricing a mattress & box spring set, the cost was so out of my budget!!! I'm sooo happy with product and shipped fast. Super easy to set up and soo accurate the amount of weight this frame can hold... Highly recommend this product... It was shipped the next day and got it 2 days later...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is great!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The Product description was very accurate & is what help me to make my final decision in purchasing this product...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy bed frame
 from north carolina,  May 14, 2013

This bed frame is ideal if you want an elevated bed so to store all manner of things out of sight underneath it. When a box spring is used it becomes a very high bed which is ideal for tall people. I am very pleased with this as the installation consisted of attaching only two wing nuts was simple. Well designed with many cross bars which actually made the mattress all the more comfortable and supported. I do recommend this bed frame.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy high quality materials used
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Complaint
 from Colorado,  Apr 25, 2013

All in all, great bang for the buck. The only complaint I have, is that the mattress slides on the metal frame, and it is hard to keep the flat sheet tucked in. Nothing is structurally wrong with frame. Good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as listed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is just as you would expect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as it says. Nothing was missing when received.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the mattress
 from Michigan,  Apr 24, 2013

I have purchased several of these frames and they are perfect. No dusty box under the mattress and easy to keep the carpet or floor clean. The construction is very sturdy and well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very strong and made well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! What a great buy.
 from Denver, Colorado,  Apr 11, 2013

I recieved this frame a few days ago and I am very glad I purchased it as a base for my new memory foam mattress. This frame is much nicer looking and much sturdier then I thought it would be. I love the dark gray color. It was very easy to set up, it only took a few minutes. I like many things about this frame but one of the great things about the frame is that it will be so easy to move around and store in the future. It was delivered within just a few days of ordering. If you need a basic frame and something that is not bulky or that takes and engineering degree to assemble I highly recommend this great deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy set up
 Apr 26, 2015

I put a queen futon mattress on this frame and it work perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Doris Large
 Apr 6, 2015

Easy to put together, strong, I have two

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just fold it up!
 Mar 3, 2015

With this one you don't need any box springs anymore. Very simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Feb 26, 2015

Great Quality, I am very satisfied. No squeks or any other types of noises

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 STARS
 Jan 27, 2015

Works great, storage space underneath and no need for a box spring. Very easy setup, don't even need any tools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pragma Queen-size Bi-fold Bed
 from Trenton, MI,  Dec 2, 2014

Easy to set up and made the world of difference with our memory foam mattress. Great price and fast shipping. AAA

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right support for my queen size mattress
 from charleston,sc,  Aug 16, 2014

There's no need for a box spring or foundation with this frame, it gives you all the support needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Service
 from London,  Mar 6, 2014

Great bed base, just what I have been looking for, for so long. Should do great bases like this in the UK. Great service all the way from the US.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow.
 from Ohio,  Mar 4, 2014

Okay, so it isn't pretty, but it will hold you and your mate with no problem. Great value, great craftsmanship, Mine came with a missing bolt, but I put another in and have had no issue as of yet, and I have owned it for a year now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Advertised!
 from Cumming, Ga,  Dec 28, 2013

Easy to put up. Seems solid. Am using it with memory foam mattress and it feels grea and stable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent bed frame
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 27, 2013

Very easy to assemble. Leaves lots of under-bed storage, which was what we wanted. We put thin plywood boards on top of the frame to make the mattress a little firmer and it is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed frame
 from nj,  Nov 14, 2013

We bought this for a foam mattress and it works very well. It is the right height, as there is no boxspring, and it is sturdy, does not squeak or rattle. Assembly was easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Frame
 from NY,  Jul 17, 2013

Nice bedframe but is high in the air, so it is better for just one mattress, box spring makes it to high to get in and out of comfortably

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bed is strong and stable and comfortable
 from Adelaide South Australia,  Jun 4, 2013

Received the goods in record time considering it was on overseas purchase and was happy with the product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought