Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice
 Jun 24, 2016

Mattress is soft and comfortable. The frame is heavy and solid. The mattress has a strong smell though and I had to air it outside for several days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Portable bed
 Mar 21, 2016

Works and is good for what I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Feb 16, 2016

I love this. It folds flat and great to use when needed! The mattress is great. Ships to you flat and compact!! Mattress doesn't hold your body heat and keeps you very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good quality
 Jan 20, 2016

This was a great purchase, very thick mattress and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a great buy
 Dec 28, 2015

well made, very very comfortable for any sized person. I was very surprised by the quality. No more air beds for my company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
granny
 Nov 30, 2015

sturdy frame, comfortable mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good like you'd want
 Nov 6, 2015

I bought this and don't know if anyone's actually used it, but I have it in the closet and the quality seems good and I am happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3sisters
 Jul 22, 2015

Sturdy and good for extra bed in the shop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr.
 May 3, 2015

metal frame is poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extemely uncomfortable
 Apr 21, 2015

This bed is so uncomfortable. You can feel all the bars under the mattress. I had to add a board and an air mattress so I could sleep on it. Do not purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FL Girl
 Mar 10, 2015

Well, it's a nice size bed but after it came and I set it up, I realized that one of the support legs wasn't welded to the frame. I should've sent it back but it was so cumbersome and heavy that I kept it and fixed it myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Guest Bed
 from Upstate NY,  Jun 30, 2014

I love how sturdy this folding frame is. It IS a bit heavy, but we can fold it up and slide it under a bed for storage. (We put a large piece of cardboard underneath to facilitate transfer). The mattress is a tad firm. It came rolled up, but I don't see us ever getting it rolled up again. We store it in it's original bag, slid under a bed in the kids' room when not in use for guests. I am happy with the quality of this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Portable Bed is the Best
 from California,  Jun 28, 2014

This Pragma portable bed is very comfortable. Using this bed for medical home care due to recent spinal staph infection surgery. The memory foam mattress is wider than other brands (39") and gives you plenty of room to turn from side to side. Very sturdy frame that won't tip over when moving to one side. When done using this bed for recovery I will use as a guest bed when company arrives. Highly recommend this bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Gift
 from Washington State,  May 20, 2014

Bought this Item as a gift was told it was very good and needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed frame with very comfortable mattress
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Mar 12, 2014

Bed frame is solid and easily supports my 200lb frame. Mattress is surprisingly comfortable. When taken together as a package the bed frame and mattress are an excellent value at $***.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent deal for the price!
 from Hot Springs, AR,  Dec 5, 2013

I wanted a rollaway type bed that would carry more than 250 pounds. This is it. Great for kids, grandkids, and adults. The bed is well made and the mattress is thick enough for comfort. I add all kinds of pads to make it even more comfortable. As far as storage, the metal stand compacts and for those naysayers of the mattress, I got a plastic mattress bag from one of the truck rental places, inserted the mattress and store it under a bed. No problem! In fact, it just may be more compact than a standard rollaway. The quality blew me away for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sleep
 from Port Alberni B.C. Canada,  May 19, 2013

Needed a single bed when company came. What a great buy. Received it unbelievable quick. The bed was super comfortable, the bed frame very sturdy as described. Excellent product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought