Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't use with a memory foam mattress
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 12, 2014

I bought this frame to go with the new memory foam mattress I bought. It was fairly easy to set up, but I recommend you have someone help you. I love the fact that I have enough space underneath the frame to hide storage boxes, but the thin steel support bars dig into my new foam mattress and I'm afraid they may shorten the life of the mattress. I will have to buy some kind of board to put between the mattress and frame. I tried using my old bunky board, but it didn't work with this particular frame. The frame is sturdy, but again, not good for foam mattresses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 5, 2014

This bed frame is incredibly sturdy, clean looking and simple to assemble. The best feature of Pragma's Bi-Fold Bed is the rounded corners of the frame. Who would have thought such a simple design detail would not only be aesthetically pleasing but also prevent nicked-knees. (Obviously the individuals who designed it thought about this.) One of the best purchases I've made in a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good support
 from Bedford, ma,  Oct 29, 2014

Very sturdy an supportive frame. It doesn't move even when I'm sitting up with my back pushing against the wall. You don't need a box spring but I prefer to use one, however it was so high with the box spring I couldn't sit on the bed with my feet on the ground. (I'm 5'8"). Other than the height its a great product for the value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy set up, large for storage
 from Chicago,  Dec 26, 2012

This is lightweight and easy to set up, although still a bit bulky to store. I bought it to use with my inflatable air mattress, although I put a thin blanket on top of the frame, between the frame and mattress as extra protection. My one guest who has used it so far thought it was comfy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy and fast set up, worked well with my air mattress
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great investment
 Jan 27, 2016

great investment...great investment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast track to sleeping on the couch
 Dec 10, 2015

The frame worked as expected for a short time, and was as advertised when I was on it by myself. However, one single interrupted night and one very angry and insulted girlfriend later, a leg CRUMPLED beneath us. "Resists up to 1200 to 2400 pounds" Yeah, THAT'S how insulted she was....I am sure that this frame might work for an individual, but if two people can't lay down on a full-size without brackets buckling, I call that false advertising. BUYER BEWARE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maureen M.
 Dec 6, 2015

This was easy to set up and made a mattress a bed + gave us great storage space .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Dec 3, 2015

Good quality, hard to break down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary G.
 Sep 25, 2015

Is exactly as advertised. Open box and pop this thing open. The end. So easy. Easy to store and transport also. Originally bought for daughter's college apartment. Great choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed
 Aug 25, 2015

I'm so happy with this new bed frame!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Aug 20, 2015

Very well made frame . Love the fold up feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Aug 9, 2015

We bought a wood platform bed for our youngest boy, and he broke it in a couple of days. I ordered this and was very pleased with how easy it is to set up and how sturdy. It fits with his head and foot boards (the only part to survive the previous dive bomb) and it's doing very well. It's REALLY easy to put up, just unfold, pop the legs into place, and you're done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Aug 7, 2015

This frame came easy to assemble and the best part is that there are no squeaks! Very sturdy frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you move a lot, get this bed!
 Jul 29, 2015

This bi-fold frame is SO practical -- it folds up easily, can be carried, one side in each arm, and is a cinch to put back up. If you are using it with a foam mattress and no box springs, get some heavy cardboard to put between the mattress and the frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well!
 Jul 26, 2015

My son has used this frame for 2 years now. No problems and it is still working well even with college wear and tear!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
word4women
 Jul 3, 2015

These are great we have in a twin and were pleased so we got a full for a guest room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 Jun 24, 2015

Purchased with the memory foam mattress, will be converting all bedrooms the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for the mattress we got
 May 20, 2015

Very easy to assemble and set up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frame
 Apr 23, 2015

Nice easy to assemble and strong makes bed set up high

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great solution for my son's room
 Apr 21, 2015

My son had a wooden bed and it broke from him and his brother wrestling on it. This has been a great, sturdy, solution. Just uses his full size mattress, doesn't need a box spring. Super easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought