Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price.
 from Riverside, California.,  Jul 24, 2013

The rug has a gold tone with blues and rusts. I am not big on rusts, but I don't really notice them in this rug. The design in the rug is not muted, so if you're looking for a small pop of flair, this rug is for you. The colors are not bold or bright. The photo of the rug in the living room is very accurate. There has been no shedding and it lies flat. Good quality. I have it in a beachy/vintage dining room with lots of pattern and texture and it looks quite nice. But, the table is on top of the rug and takes away the boldness of the design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colos are bolder in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug!
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 9, 2012

I can't rave enough about this rug - it looks absolutely stunning in our dining room. I paired it with Benjamin Moore's Chelsea Gray paint color and the signature wheat velvet curtains from overstock as well. It's definitely made this my favorite room in the house. The price of the rug is amazing too - I saw it listed on other websites for over $550! This rug will not disappoint!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is definitely more tanish-gold than it is ivory. The blue-greens and reds in the rug are gorgeous touches.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Of all the rugs in my house, this is my favorite - no shedding, nice and soft, and durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The pictures are dead on, the rug is not Ivory at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 6, 2014

This rug is so beautiful in my living room! It is a beautiful ivory and gold color background with greens, teals, blues, rusts/browns and a pattern that looks very traditional. The quality is very nice and I purchase a felt rug pad for underneath, so it is super plush feeling. My two year old grandson wants to play on the rug constantly and it's plenty soft enough for him roll around on. The price was substantially lower than most places I checked for this Momeni Belmont line rug. I did get a coordinating rug in a different Belmont pattern from another supplier for my dining room cause Overstock did not have one available and it was still a good buy, but $** more than this one for the same size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Power-loomed preston garden ivory rug 7'10" x 9'10
 from Portland, Or.,  May 29, 2013

I thought the rug was beautiful, but it was too small for our room, the teal was too bright, and the rug was a bit thin. I sent it back and found another one from Overstock that Is just perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The teal in the picture is more green than blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was thin, but soft and pretty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The teal was too distinct/bright..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than pics
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 2, 2013

This rug brings up any room to cozy and elegant, also goes very good with modern, contemporary furniture making a cool and smooth contrast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks more pale, less yellow and red, making it sutil and elegant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, very comfortable feeling
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this beautiful rug!
 from Kentucky,  Feb 6, 2013

LOVE my new rug and it is perfect for my house! Very lovely and easy care. Looks more luxurious than the price was! Size was maybe a tad smaller than advertised. Colors were perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very good; however, when I purchased it there was a discrepancy on the website as to actual size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 from Roselle Park, NJ,  Jan 27, 2013

Carpet looks nice if you don't get up close. My problem with it is that it is no where near the .75 pile that is described on the site. entire carpet depth is .5 at most including the backing. I purchased this to have a clean soft surface for my 7 month old to crawl around on and even with the top of the line mat I purchased through overstock it still was not soft at all. It is the plushness of a basic door mat. I four looking for looks its ok but quality and plushness not as described!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close to color, but more muddy in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality, yarns felt cheap like the $100 carpets at the big home improvement stores
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This is no where near a .75 pile carpet .5 at most, like a cheap door mat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is very good for high traffic area
 from Mamaroneck, New York,  Dec 7, 2012

Love it. The colors are muted,which I was looking for it. Love the design. It feels very comfortable and soft walking on it wirh bare feet :)) I wished Overstock had Matching runners.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we were looking for
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 28, 2012

This rug was exactly what we were looking for to go over our wood floor and under our dark wood dining room table. It was the perfect size for the space and looks beautiful with the dark wood. Colors in the rug are wonderful, just enough pops of color while maintaining an overall neutral feel. Colors in rug are sage greens, reds, golds and blues over a neutral base - picture on here is very accurate. Absolutely love this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly; the sage green, reds and gold really are drawn out and pull the whole room together
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, looks more expensive than what we paid for it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Pearl, MS,  Jul 11, 2012

First of all, the rug was here in 2 days! Much quicker than I expected. When I unrolled the package, it was much more plush than I expected it to be. It is beautiful and looks great with my decor. The colors are just like the photograph. I love walking on it with my bare feet. I've had plenty of comments on how it looks like a much more expensive rug. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality better than I expected, really
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug at Great Price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 18, 2011

This rug is the EXACT rug that is from another design/furniture store, the feather rug. This rug is on the thin side but has lots of color and great warmth. The colors are warm tans/beiges with hints of sage/blue/rust colors throughout. It is perfect in our dining room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought