Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
looks great works like crap
 from menomonee falls wisconsin,  Jul 19, 2012

this fountain looks great but does not work well. Water runs down the back hits the inside of the pot and splashes out, need to add water every day . Also pump gets clogged daily need to clean that out also. I have a different fountain in front of house with none of these issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little tooooo small
 from Palm Springs,  Oct 10, 2013

Its a bit small for a water FEATURE. It needs filling up each day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right amount of noise
 from Lenoir, NC,  Oct 6, 2013

This fountain is easy to put together and very soothing. I really enjoy the lights reflecting off of the water. If only my dog didn't think it was bought just for her!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from columbia sc,  Nov 20, 2013

great product, works well, lights up great & sounds very relaxing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Moline, IL,  Oct 8, 2013

Always wanted a fountain and this turned out to be the best i could have bought. It is lightweight, goes together easily, sounds are wonderful and the lighting in the evening is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Led light/ water fountain
 from North Carolina,  Oct 6, 2013

Easy to set up. Very soothing sound out on the patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a small space
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 4, 2013

This is a great little fountain that fits our small outdoor space well. The water sound is pleasant and just loud enough. No problems with the very simple assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is WONDERFUL!
 from Pacific Northwest,  Mar 11, 2013

This is a WONDERFUL little fountain! I absolutely love it! It arrived and required some minor assembly. We put it on our deck and turned it on and it's just beautiful! You can control the flow of the water and it has a nice sound. We have a somewhat small area, so it's perfect for us! It's made well and the pieces are sturdy, I would absolutely recommend this if you you're considering a small fountain. The LED lights are beautiful at night and provide the perfect amount of illumination.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is made well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lighted Fountain
 from Ft Myers Florida,  Feb 18, 2013

Love the new fountain. It's on our lanai and we keep it on whenever we have guests or are just sitting and reading. What a comforting sound!! We are so glad we picked it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lighted water fountain
 from massachusetts,  Jul 17, 2012

I love it- I have it on the deck, surrounded by flowering plants- It's very peaceful/Zen like. ONLY, draw back is the water flow. it comes out strong. The valve doesnt allow it to trickle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close-picture is more golden colored-product is brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent enough and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fountain
 from CO,  Sep 27, 2013

Pretty design. Nice and it will be great for the patio or yard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks excellent, function poor
 from westchester, ny,  Feb 10, 2013

This looked beautiful, The lights ere a nice touch, easy to assemble, But splashed and leaked all over the place. water flow was not adjustable. poor design as water dripped down cords in back and leaked from all collection levels. product not level, cheaply made for not an inexpensive price. I returned this fountain. This might work if used outside on a porch or garden..not an indoor item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheaply made,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? mostly accurate exept that water flow was NOT adjustable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little fountain
 from Lisle, IL,  Dec 20, 2012

This is a nice little fountain. It is perfect for keeping outside in a screened in porch. The water makes nice background noise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Fountain
 from Somewhere in the MidWest,  Jul 22, 2012

We wanted a smaller fountain to put on our deck. This one fit the bill perfectly for our needs. Sounds very soothing when running.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close. I don't think the lights are quite as bright.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. About what we expected for the money we paid. Don't think it will survive winter outdoors so we will bring inside.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrifice garden ambience
 from Bradenton. FL,  Oct 6, 2014

Love this water fountain, it is in our front garden and creates a soft glow and southing sound of water. Perfect for the entrance to any home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NEGATIVE REVIEW
 from Washington state,  Jul 17, 2014

This is a terrible fountain. looks good, splashes, leaks and is NOT good. Cheap quality. This item is currently out of stock - wonder why? Its a piece of CRAP. Do not purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
romantic garden patio piece
 from Oregon, USA,  Jul 10, 2014

This fountain is beautiful during both day and night. Sitting on the porch, patio or in your yard or garden, this will enhance your landscaping decor. At night, the glimmering lights and the soothing sound of the running water are mesmerizing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from new jersey,  Jul 9, 2014

The fountain is perfect for our space. Make sure you measure your space. We needed a small sized fountain and really liked the look of this one. The LED lights are perfect, they shine nicley on the water as it flows. Overall we are very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this really sucks
 from Willows, CA,  Mar 25, 2014

I am not pleased with. Just not what I got from the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought