Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
a little Feng Shui
 May 31, 2016

Added a nice calm to our backyard. Love the lights fir evening too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drmlaur***
 May 29, 2016

the motor stopped working after a month And it wasn't running every day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wendy I
 May 29, 2016

This is a pretty table top fountain. Looks bigger in the pix! Nice quiet sound. Just a little pricy for such a small thing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful at Night
 May 20, 2016

This wakes up my front porch at night and is so pretty. It looks like it does in the pic and is a great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Little Fountain
 May 19, 2016

Kinda of on the small size but great for my small backyard. Easy to assembled and it works great. All my friends love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fountain
 May 16, 2016

Easily put together no issues with this unit at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
water fountain
 May 15, 2016

I love this fountain the only issue if finds with this product is it leaks and wet up the entire area. I check everywhere where it could possible leak but found nothing so i have to keep checking back often to see if there is anything else to adjust. I even put less water but that still did not help. Very beautiful and calming though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant
 May 12, 2016

Friends and family love seeing this as they enter the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Water Fountain
 May 11, 2016

Looks lovely! So beautiful with the light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!
 Apr 28, 2016

Love it, only one issue, did not know it had to be filled every few days

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this !
 Apr 9, 2016

This fountain really adds to the tranquil theme on our back deck. It is beautiful and besides the pretty lighting, the sounds of the water falling from bowl to bowl just puts you in a relaxing mood. We get so many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fairly disappointed in the size
 Mar 26, 2016

this fountain is more like a table top really small for the price. I do not have it up and running yet I have to figure out where it will now go. Packing to cumbersome I could have done better at a big box store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
run good
 Mar 13, 2016

Works great so far. Good water flow and no splash. Unfortunately there are better prices elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Happy
 Feb 18, 2016

The light in this feature is awesome. It glows off the corner of my walls nicely. Mine is outside. It's easily put together and moveable. The price is right too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive Looking
 Jan 24, 2016

This fountain is a very stable and awesome looking accent to your yard or garden area..It works well with water cascading evenly and running good..It`s very noisy also but pump workd great..I love it after this first year!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 16, 2016

Just installed it yesterday, works great, well made, beautifully lit in the evening. Water flow strong and soothing sound. Looks to be made well, durability yet to be determined. Cost a little more than I wanted, but think it will be worth it if it holds up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Livingroom bliss
 Jan 11, 2016

This fountain added a element of tranquility to our home. Not only is it a great conversation piece, but when it's powered on the sound of water is so relaxing. I did however think it would look like liquid gold like the picture, but that wasn't entirely necessary. Wonderful addition overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Dec 14, 2015

This fountain has been excellent inside in winter by proper water flow adjustment and also outside. I gladly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna
 Sep 3, 2015

Smaller than what I expected. Had to be filled at least once a day. Water splashes all over. Was afraid it would burn up and go dry if I left it on all night. Would reply like to have a nice fountain but this is not it. It is empty and turned off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Water Fountain
 Sep 3, 2015

It's a very nice, good looking, soothing water feature. A bit cumbersome to put together though. All in all, I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought