Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Most real looking silk plant
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 30, 2013

I have purchased silk plants before but not the quality of this pothos silk plant. Everyone comments on how well my hanging plant is doing. I don't even tell them any more that it is fake. I just say yes it is beautiful. If you have a place that you want to have a hanging basket and don't have the time to take care of it, then this is the product for you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. People think it is real.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site described it exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Mass,  Jul 23, 2014

I am very pleased with this silk plant, it is my 3rd from the same company. The packaging was very bad with this order the box was damaged and taped in several places. The plant was fine with a little rearranging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Rhode Island,  Apr 9, 2014

A little expensive but very life like, heavy, good quality. Of course it needed fluffing and arranging but that's expected. Looks lovely and won't die! :) Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk Plant in Hangig Basket
 from Nebraska,  Feb 27, 2014

We do like our plant, if makes the corner of the room look warm and inviting. Very nicely done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love them!
 from Riverside, CT,  Nov 19, 2013

We love our silk pothos plants. The best part, aside from looking real, we don't have to water them!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks fake
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Mar 7, 2013

nice & full, but definitely looks fake; with so many real looking artificial plants out there today, it is a shame this isn't more live looking

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These silk baskets are wonderful!
 from Natchez, MS,  Nov 17, 2012

Wonderful hanging baskets during the fall and winter months....Love these! Would highly recommend!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full hanging plant
 from Great Falls, MT,  Sep 4, 2012

Very nice and full. Needed fluffing up after I took it out of the box. Good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for a silk plant looked real. will buy another
 from phoenix, AZ,  Oct 18, 2011

good quality will buy again. looks nice in bathroom

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? looked real
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good-looking plant
 from Texas,  Mar 2, 2011

This is a great hanging plant, good quality and it arrived in good shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from The Nations Capital,  Jun 19, 2010

Again, I was simply shocked at the fullness and realistic look of this plant as I was with OVERSTOCK's Boston fern! Rarily can you find artificial plants with this quality at a reasonable price. Overstock really made some good choices on this one ( and the Boston Fern)! Because of my satisfaction with the quality and price, I plan to order more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk Hanging Plant
 from Western NY,  Apr 28, 2010

Received exactly what I ordered and expected. Fast delivery. What more could I ask for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Nov 19, 2009

We put this silk plants on the top of the kitchen cabinet, and is a good addition to our kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Silk Plants
 from Elbert County, CO,  Feb 26, 2009

Purcahsed several hanging silk plants after seeing them advertised on the internet. These plants were well made and a very good deal for the low Overstock price. I have received compliments from friends and neighbors. Would highly recommend them to others. Ordering was easy and they arrive within a few days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought