Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't love it, don't hate it
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 21, 2012

It actually looks great from the front, and I have it on a floating shelf so the back doesn't matter, but there aren't enough leaves to cover the foam/moss on the sides, which doesn't look very good...also, the foam is white, and sticks out like a sore thumb underneath the moss. It would be better if the foam were a darker color, so it wouldn't be as noticeable. When I was trying to "fluff" up the leaves after removing the plant from the box, one of the stems broke off. Not super high quality as far as silk plants go, but all of the real plants I tried on that shelf kept dying, so I guess this will work for now...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ledge Silk Plant
 from Webster, NY,  Dec 18, 2014

Perfect for ledges or high places. Looks completely real

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk Plant Just as Expected
 from Naples Florida,  Jun 30, 2013

Plant was just as expected. Nice full size. Not cheap looking and price was right. Shipping was quick as well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect Description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality not what I expected from Overstock
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Apr 4, 2014

I was very disappointed in this item and returned it to Overstock. I needed an artificial plant for a second home and I thought this would be a good choice. However, when I opened the box I was so disappointed! The plant was not attractive, with more plastic stem showing than leaves. The base was a block of foam that was uneven and the leaves were in complete disarray. I have bought many items from Overstock and have been very pleased, but not this time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 Aug 20, 2015

This item only has leaves on one side of the "plant". Thank goodness that I have it sitting on top of a bookcase so you can't see the back of it. If you look at the back of it you see foam and no stems and leaves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Not totally believable looking ... which is what I had hoped for.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is not worth the money charged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'd buy it again... Looks real..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 from Tampa, fl,  May 14, 2014

The plant doesn't cover the foam, on the sides, and the foam used is white The back side of the plant is bare. Very poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazingly Real
 from Nassau County , New York,  Dec 5, 2013

I love the quality of this silk plant. I have it atop of the linen cabinet in my bathroom. It actually was a bit to full for my liking so I removed some of the leaves and rearranged them into another plant. Great Buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice plant
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Jul 29, 2012

It doesnt come in a vase or anything but I have a couple of great ideas on how Im goin to display it on top of my new fireplace!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like it looks on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy way to add style
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 12, 2014

I bought these for above my kitchen cabinets. I placed them in baskets and they immediately transformed the display. Easy and inexpensive without looking cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought