Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
63-inch Climbing Silk
 from ca,  May 16, 2014

Overall this plant is acceptable ... definitely not the best, some of the leaves have already fallen off and the tree is not as "rich" as the photo portrays. It is a little skimpy but really not that bad for the price, although I wouldn't buy it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Plant!
 from I live in Brooklyn, New York,  Jun 24, 2011

I received my plant today (I ordered two plants) and was not disappointed. The height is as described. The plant is exactly as pictured on the overstock site. The plant looks exactly as pictured. It is very natural looking, deep green leaves. I ordered two for my living room and they fit in well with my other plants in the room. I recommend purchasing this plant, it is an excellent purchase especially for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very real looking!
 Jan 29, 2015

I was pleasantly surprised when I received this only 2 days after ordering. I was a little nervous that it would look real when I ordered it, but you can hardly tell it is not real. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eh, it's ok
 from austin,  Apr 26, 2013

It's a fake plant in a plastic pot. I didn't have high expectations for it but it fills a corner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent, not great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Climbing pothos is so real!
 from Statesville, NC,  Mar 17, 2013

Love the height of this plant which looks so real. It is inside near the front door and is eye-catching when guests enter our home. I would definitely recommend this pothos to anyone looking for a silk life-likeplant with some height.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is true to the real plant color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description was quite accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking
 from Tustin, CA,  Nov 20, 2012

The tree came in a narrow box & you had to spend some time bending the leaves down so it becomes full like the picture. It looks VERY real. You had to work with the leaves to make sure it covered all areas (no bare spots), but after you do this, it looks FANTASTIC. I did put it in another pot-slightly taller because I really wanted the plant to be about 1 foot taller. The plant is 5 feet tall, maybe 1-2 inches shorter (not quite the 63 inches it says). The tree's center (not the leaves) had a stale/moldy smell that bothered me when I opened it up. I sprayed the entire base/stem/center with two coats of Lysol. It took about a week for the stale/Lysol smell to go away, and now it doesn't smell at all. This plant works perfectly in the corner of the room. It looks way better than those artificial trees, I'm glad I chose this style!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The tree is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? looked like the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Miami,fl.,  Oct 22, 2012

I put the plants in to huge urn pots I purchase from overstock with dirt, the leaves are shiny and looks real. When my husband came from work he found the front door looked different and then realized it was the plants he said nice..... my mother -in-law left before I put the plants out when she came back I had to tell her that it wasn't real because she took it for granted that they were.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks real
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I forgot they were so tall.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from LA,  Jul 23, 2012

Very nice quality plant that was actually much nicer than I anticipated. Thank you, Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought