Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Spring Lake, NJ,  Mar 8, 2011

Great masher. This is my prefered masher because the clean up is so easy. No little nooks for the food to grow old.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Potato masher
 from MCHENRY, IL,  Apr 21, 2013

Good potato masher. Does what it's suppose to do mash potatoes. I haven't purchased a box of instant potatoes since purchasing this. Homemade is so much better. My husband is happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light weight but solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone should have one!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 30, 2013

If anyone attempts mashing anything without one of these I would say you have no idea what you're missing. This has really changed my potato mashing experience! Great quality, purchased with my overstock balance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad they still make them!
 from Arizona,  Sep 10, 2011

It was hard to find a stainless steel potato masher in our small town. Like this one very much. Thanks O

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, stainless
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from new york,  Mar 12, 2011

Needed this kitchen tool for my recipes and all the stores had fancy kinds that I did not need. Overstock came through and I did not have to drive around.Sturdy handle

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from San Angelo, TX,  Jan 5, 2011

Great utensil. Works perfectly and cleans up easily. Would recommend to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Oct 5, 2010

The item is very nice and doesn't feel cheap. Geat for the price. The only flaw is the spaces are a little too wide. I lioke my potatoes mashed very thinly but this one leaves it a bit too chunky. Overall a great product for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Masher
 from Mid Atlantic Region,  Jun 24, 2010

This is a great potato, or anything, masher. I had a teflon-coated one that had rusted and determined that I wanted a stainless steel one and that's just what I got. I'm very happy with the design, the quality and the performance of this item. Pat S.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what we needed
 from Morristown, NJ,  Feb 10, 2010

I was looking for a way to make guacamole easier than just using a fork to mash up the avocados. This potato masher is perfect for the job. Easy to use, easy to run through the dishwasher. Great product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top