Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 from florida,  Jul 28, 2012

The bed frame was so easy to put together. Actually, one just had to unfold it and slip the side bars into place. It is very sturdy and comfortable. It has lived up to all the promises.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THe platform bed frame is an excellant product which surpassed my hopes. The number of slats on the frame and ease of erecting the product was so easy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Posture Support Twin 14" Platform Bed Frame
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 25, 2013

Product is sturdy and easy to setup. I am planning on purchasing a queen size model in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bed
 from Bowie, MD,  Sep 7, 2012

I got this for occassional use in a spare room. I think it will do the trick nicely. It was very easy to put together and supports well. So far my 19 year old, 6 foot two male cousin and my 5 year old niece have both slept on it and they each said they had a comfortable nights sleep. I would reccomend it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Frame with Great Support
 from Santa Ana, CA,  Jun 27, 2012

I purchased this bed frame to support a 14" twin memory foam mattress. When pulling the frame from the box I was concerned it wouldn't be all that supportive and the mattress would slide off the frame. Boy was I wrong. Being tall and not what you would call a lightweight I was afraid of ending up on the floor under a buckled bed. After sleeping on the bed for two weeks I’m happy to report that the frame does not wobble nor does the mattress slide off to one side. The all-metal frame feels secure and the legs have added support so no accidental buckling or folding under in the middle of the night. It gets a five star rating from me!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extrememly sturdy and no wobbles when moving around in bed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice frame for the money
 from CapeCod MA,  Feb 2, 2013

The frame came UPS, after talking it out of the box and screwing 4 bolts it was completely setup.. Quality of the products is well worth the money and I'd but more if I needed one. Read a few negative feedbacks, well I have nothing but good to say

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Qiality of the frame is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock does it again!
 from L.I., New York,  Jun 23, 2012

I needed to put together a bed for my son, who will be staying with me for two months. Mattresses and box springs were off the charts. I found this frame on Overstock and after reading the reviews, went ahead and ordered. I bought a quality mattress and this bed is oh-so comfortable. There was no "putting it together" it unfolded from the box - viola! It was delivered right to the house in less than a week....you cannot beat Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Virginia Beach, Va.,  Aug 10, 2013

These are excellent. I popped them out of the box and put them together myself. They provide the height I need and are moveable. I am able to store things underneath that the girls do not need like the cords to their computers and cell phones and the bedspread hides the legs of the frame. So easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid framed bed
 from Florida,  May 17, 2013

this bed frame is perfect & fits the mattress well. we needed an extra bed & are quite happy with the results.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed frame
 from NY,  Jul 8, 2014

got 2 for spare beds, they fold up out of the way when not in use. excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So easy to set up
 from Bellingham, WA,  Apr 12, 2014

This is one of the biggest values I've ever bought on Overstock, and plan to buy a second one for another child's room. You do need the bracket kit to attach a headboard. This is EASY to set up, no kidding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Norristown,PA,  Sep 21, 2013

Easy Setup in less than 2 minutes out of the box. Put an air mattress on it and worked out just fine. It also provides space underneath for a storage bin and other low items. If you want to get off the floor quickly and without hassle, this is the ticket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin platform frame
 from Ridgefield, WA,  Sep 4, 2012

My eight year-old son and I set this up in about 5 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easiest set up ever!
 from Hailey, ID,  Sep 4, 2012

No tools needed & lots of storage space underneath is a bonus. I put it together by myself w/ no problem. Quickly done.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT QUALITY
 from San jose, Ca,  Jul 24, 2012

I purchased this product not a few weeks ago, and I received it in about 5 days for shipping! I really like it and am happy about purchasing it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is easy to build and is sturdy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? well-said
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good For the Price
 from Sacramento, California,  Jul 24, 2012

This is an inexpensive platform bed. We needed an extra bed for a family cabin that was reasonably comfortable. This with a reasonable twin mattress did the trick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty good representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carter
 Jan 2, 2015

I bought this for guest bed it is very sturdy and durable thinking about buying another

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
twin bed frame
 from Bklyn,NY,  Dec 30, 2014

great choice very affordable prompt shipping room for underbed storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy setup frame
 from Pinellas Park, Florida,  Dec 23, 2014

Nice mattress to go along with the mattress I bought. Very easy setup.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good support
 from grass valley, ca,  Apr 22, 2014

Plenty strong and easily assembled. Can put up when needed and take down quickly for storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Kenneunkport, Maine,  Sep 28, 2013

I ordered this for a new 11 memory foam mattress in a guest room and it was very easy to set up and seems quite sturdy. I wish I saw this before I ordered a platform bed frame with a headboard and footboard for my daughter after visiting her out in California as it's the correct height as opposed to being too low.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought