Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 304 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Platform bed
 Feb 2, 2016

It's great ...it fits in my queen frame that broke. It is fantastic. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Set up
 Feb 2, 2016

We purchased this frame to go with a new mattress. The set up was extremely easy. I would highly recommend a bed skirt as you can see the frame. But it is sturdy and great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr. Laurie D***
 Jan 22, 2016

I liked this bedframe so much that I bought a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bang for your buck
 Jan 20, 2016

This thing for $*** is well worth it, very simple to put together. Literally unfold and just tighten 8 wing nuts. I will say I purchased this product over a similarly based product completely off price and the fact that it list a 14" clearance for under bed bugs. On pretty thick carpet I get 13" clearance which is spot on with the description how ever it is somewhat limited, because the support beams are angled from the leg bars to the bed frame you do not have a full 14" clearance all the way across the bottom side of the best instead it makes more of a half pentagon shape of clearance on each side of the main center support beams. So if you are planning on using an under the bed storage drawer like I was, do not use the 14" as a reference. I was able to still place a 10" tall drawer on each side of the center support beam and was still very pleased. Also very pleased with the build quality as I expected it to be flemsy /cheap I was very surprised at how little give the bars and beams had to them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Easy to assemble
 Jan 16, 2016

Great product for the price. Very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great option.
 Jan 11, 2016

Easy to put it together, to move. strong. I am able to clean under the bed or box-storage, if I don't have space. : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Study frame
 Jan 11, 2016

I was surprised by this very sturdy frame. My queen size mattress fits well and I have good room for under the bed storage as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great platform
 Jan 11, 2016

Very easy to set up and lots of great storage underneath the bed frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed frame
 Jan 10, 2016

Easy to set up and sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied, but...
 Jan 9, 2016

This frame is easy to set up, tall enough to store some items underneath the bed, and sturdy. However after awhile (many months) it has begun to squeak and is noticeably noisy when moving around on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer!
 Jan 7, 2016

I like this frame a lot! One complaint is my bed does slide off the frame occasionally with movement. It is a little heavy but to be expected from a steel frame. I also don't like how there are so many legs which get in the way of under bed storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Fram
 Jan 7, 2016

This isn't anything like it looks here

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joan
 Jan 7, 2016

Great for the price, easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super
 Jan 7, 2016

Daughter loves her new bed frame. Sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Jan 4, 2016

I bough this for: http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Select-Luxury-Medium-Firm-14-inch-Queen-Size-Gel-Memory-Foam-Mattress And it excellent easy set up .. And I can not fit a traditional queen box spring up my stairs this can. Came in a box and assembly was simple!! I did it myself. It is sturdy and well made .. I am extremely please ! 👍🏼👍🏼

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and effective
 Jan 3, 2016

Very easy to assemble and works as it should, with no noises as some other frames may have. Good item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice support for a big person
 Jan 2, 2016

A very easy set up which fit inside our fully framed Queen sized bed. We put the old box springs on top with a 11" foam mattress. The height is perfect and the comfort an A+

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, simple frame
 Jan 1, 2016

This frame is great. Arrived just when it said it would. Easiest assembly ever; you just have to tighten four wingnuts and slide the two pieces together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great under-bed storage
 Jan 1, 2016

This is a great frame if you want under-bed storage, but bear in mind that it will raise your mattress a good 10 inches. Combined with my box spring and mattress, I have to use a small step stool to get into bed! Also, have to get some doggy stairs for my pooches. The top of the bed is now 38", and they are too short to jump onto it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great alternative to a bed set
 Dec 31, 2015

This is my 3rd bed frame and I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 304 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought