Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 161 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Provides great support
 from New York, NY,  Oct 6, 2013

This frame provides great support and the extra benefit is that it sits high enough that it makes room for a lot of under the bed storage. Very easy to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed fram
 from Gilroy, CA,  Oct 3, 2013

Good for a quick bed frame. Have had no problems with it ever. Makes sense to have one of these. Well priced. Sturdy enough.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great frame
 from Connecticut,  Oct 3, 2013

This bed is great, I've gone through many frames claiming to be sturdy and able to hold large amounts of weight. This frame is the real deal, I'm 400Lbs and have a 15 inch memory foam mattress and a wife on this frame and it doesn't even budge or rock back and forth, this is by far the best solution for people who are sick of breaking frames and mattress foundations like myself

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value!!
 from Madison, WI,  Oct 3, 2013

We have a third floor bedroom in an older home and it is difficult to get furniture through the halls and doorways - and up the stairs! I was a little leery about the frame stability, since it comes in two pieces but it is great! We switched from a platform bed, so we didn't want to purchase a box spring for another type of bedframe. The frame sits higher than most metal frames and there are no wobbles, squeaks, or any indicators that it is not going to support two adults. Great bargain and quality product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great frame - easy to transport.
 from Boston,  Oct 2, 2013

I bought this along with a memory foam mattress for my son's first apartment. He has been very happy with this bed frame (and the mattress). It was especially helpful for it to fold the way it does because they had to move it up a couple of flights of stairs to the bedroom. Great product especially for the price. No complaints of squeaking or anything like that so far.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product title is exactly what I asked for.
 from Little Egg Harbor, NJ,  Oct 1, 2013

Very easy to put together and very strongly made. Glad I took the chance with this bedframe.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pos
 from Florida,  Sep 29, 2013

This product was great for what i needed it for, and it lifts the bed high off the floor

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Posture Support Queen 14" Platform Bed Frame
 from Rochester ny,  Sep 23, 2013

Great bedframe ~Awesome value! Used with a futon mattress for a PERFECT FIT!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 from Reno, Nv,  Sep 22, 2013

It's not the most stylish platform bed frame on the market, but It Is sturdy. Easily hidden by a bed sham. Also, high enough off the floor to provide extra storage space for small apartments.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Simple
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 20, 2013

Very easy to move, fit through doorways/tight spaces, and assemble. The product is light, but high-quality and made a perfect platform for my mother-in-law's memory foam bed (with space underneath for storage!). She says she has never slept better.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Traverse City, Michigan,  Sep 20, 2013

I worried about other reviews saying that the product was squeaky. I have not had that problem. As usual I am very happy with what I ordered.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Wilmington, DE,  Aug 12, 2013

The platform bed is nice and enables you to save on the cost of boxsprings and raisers. There is enough space to store fairly large boxes. My complaint is that in order to hide the ugly metal frame I added a dust ruffle but it never stays in place bc it slips off the metal frame constantly. Drives me crazy. We kept it bc we really needed the storage space under the bed and didn't want to spend a couple hundred dollars on a boxspring. It's functional but not pretty. I probably wouldn't ever buy another again.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Genine loves this
 from Louisville,  Aug 11, 2013

easy delivery - easy to put together - easy to adjust location

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good frame for the price
 from Kansas City, MO,  Aug 8, 2013

If you are looking for an inexpensive "platform" for a mattress, this is it. Easy to put together (and take apart if you need to move them). Nice supportive frame.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value for a vacation home
 from michigan,  Jul 18, 2013

purchased this frame to hold a 14" memory foam mattress at our cottage. very quick & easy to put together, lots of space underneath to store bins & boxes (space is limited in a cottage!). with a king size quilt, no need for a bedskirt. it is sturdy and stable. my only addition was to put pads on the feet to keep it from scratching the wood floor. i am ordering a second frame for the other bedroom. great value for a vacation home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets the job done!
 from KY,  Jul 10, 2013

Frame was very easy to put together. Got two of these in queen sizes for teenager bedrooms, and they both are loving them. The only issue (and it's a very small one) is that you have to sometimes readjust the mattress on the frame due to it sliding because of the bedskirt fabric. All in all, a great deal, and a great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quiality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 from AR,  Jul 10, 2013

I purchased this because my platform bed slats kept falling to the floor. This does fit perfectly inside my bedframe, but just barely because I have triangle shaped brackets in the corners at the end of the bed. I had to remove the center bracket from my bed (which you don't need with this frame in place), then it just barely fit inside the frame even with the brackets at the foot of the bed. Also, if I ever get a new bed, this can be used as 2 twin or a queen bed frame, and easily folded up and stored so would be great for a guest bed(s) with an air mattress.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed frame
 from Oak Park, IL,  Jun 26, 2013

Finally, I can turn in my sleep and not hear the creaking from my old box spring. Very easy to assemble great under bed storage. Should last a long time

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could not be more pleased
 from Wilmington NC,  Jun 23, 2013

SO easy to put together and the directions were very understandable. Very light weight so easy for me to move also, 50 year old woman and I do not lift weights well. Very sturdy and doesn't shimmey around. Easy to move for cleaning and rearranging. LOVE it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Easy
 from Bronx, New York,  Jun 10, 2013

This was by far the most simplest and quickest product I have put together. It comes in a huge box with 2 twin size frames that you put together. There are no tools (screw driver etc) needed. The instructions are very simple and it took me about 5min to put it together by myself. I put an 11in memory foam mattress on it and it fit perfectly on it. I'm very please with this purchase and the icing on the cake is the price!! You can't beat it. The frame seems sturdy and durable...you can't go wrong with that! It's a great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color...Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Precise!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 161 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top